Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
235 Rasberry Road
Crestview  FL  32536  United States
LAT: 30.727154 LONG: -86.56962
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (850) 306-2020 Fax: +1 (850) 306-2010

Email:
cx_crfl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/crestview-hotel-fl-32536/flcrestv

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 350 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 14 hotels in Crestview
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    221
  • Very Good
    75
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    168
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    73
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    55

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Kelly K
    Houston, United States
    “Excellent Staff review by Kelly K from Houston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Every staff member I encountered was friendly and accommodating. They volunteered to go above and beyond what was required of them and were very pleasant and efficient. Hotel was clean and quiet and priced reasonably. Very pleased. Would stay there again.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    country08, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our facility with exceptional staff service. We are blessed to have all loving and caring staff members on our team. We look forward to your next stay at Country Inn & Suites in Crestview, FL.
  • Dana M
    Baton Rouge, United States
    “Great Place to stay review by Dana M from Baton Rouge, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 16, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We arrived an hour early and the manager on duty personally checked to see if our room was ready stating that if it was not he would have it ready within 15 minutes. The room was very nice with a thermostat and central heat and air. The breakfast was also nice with hot and cold choices plus fresh fruit. I would definitely stay again.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    country08, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that our staff as expected starting from manager went above and beyond to accomodate your needs. It is also good to know that you were able to take advantage of our hot breakfast buffet. We look forward to welcoming you on your next stay at Country Inn & Suites in Crestview, FL.
  • Kurt S
    Key West, United States
    “Awesome! review by Kurt S from Key West, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We would stay here again. The rooms were clean updated and comfortable. The location couldn't have been better close to the highway, shops and restaurants. The breakfast was free and the selection was great!
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    country08, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you had a comfortable stay in our clean and spacious rooms. We are also delighted to hear that you enjoyed and took advantage of our free hot breakfast. We look forward to your next stay at Country Inn & Suites in Crestview, FL.
  • PMJFortWorth_TX
    Fort Worth, TX
    “Great hotel review by PMJFortWorth_TX from Fort Worth, TX
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel was a great value.The rooms and entire hotel were very clean. The free breakfast was great each morning. The staff was very helpful and kind. The location was great, right off of the interstate. We will return!
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    country08, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL, responded to this review,
    February 21, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you had a comfortable stay at our very clean facility with kind and caring service. It is also good to know you enjoyed our free hot breakfast buffet. We look forward to welcoming you on your next stay at Country Inn & Suites in Crestview, FL.
  • Sandra F
    Tampa, United States
    “Great stay. review by Sandra F from Tampa, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We found this hotel to be exactly as advertized. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was exceptional in their help. We will definitely use this venue again. I plan to recommend this hotel to friends and family.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    country08, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL, responded to this review,
    January 27, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. Our entire staff works very hard so that all of our guest have a pleasant stay and it is good to know that you experienced just that. We are thankful to you for spreading the word about our hotel and look forward to your next stay at Country Inn & Suites in Crestview, FL.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.