Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
235 Rasberry Road
Crestview  FL  32536  United States
LAT: 30.727154 LONG: -86.56962
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (850) 306-2020 Fax: +1 (850) 306-2010

Email:
cx_crfl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/crestview-hotel-fl-32536/flcrestv

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 354 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 14 hotels in Crestview
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    224
  • Very Good
    76
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    169
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    73
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    56

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Steve R
    Williamstown, United States
    “Great Stay Great Staff review by Steve R from Williamstown, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Hotel was very clean and appealing. Check in was fast and friendly. The staff was very helpful and gave us good advice on restaurants in the area.The staff was very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. We have stayed at hotels that cost a lot more and gave us much less!
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tonya H
    portland,tn, United States
    “nice and clean review by Tonya H from portland,tn, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was spacious and clean, Lots of hot water, breakfast was hot and decent. kind of hard to get to but worth the effort! The staff was polite but did not engage in conversation. If we return to the area we will stay there again
    Stayed 
    April 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    country08, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL, responded to this review,
    June 08, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed nice and clean accomodation with lots of hot water. I agree that we do have trickiest entrace out of all hotels in Crestview, as we were denied main road entrance permission by the city. However, I believe that some good things are not that easy to find :). We try to train our staff to be professionol but chatty at times but it just depends on individuals personality. However, we keep on training our team members to be professional and chatty at the same time. We apologise for the late response and look forward to your next stay at Country Inn & Suites in Crestview, FL.
  • car277
    Tampa, Florida
    “peaceful getaway review by car277 from Tampa, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I recently selected this hotel to stay at while visiting family in the area. It was a perfect getaway. Everything I needed was available at the hotel and the staff were very attentive. It was clean and very quiet. I will plan to stay here again on my next visit to the area.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    country08, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean and quite accomodation with our attentive staff . We apologize for our late response and look forward to your next perfect gateaway at Country Inn & Suites in Crestview, FL.
  • bnj1225
    Park Ridge
    “Excellent facility; good value review by bnj1225 from Park Ridge
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I stayed here one night while driving to Texas. The facility was very clean; the staff very friendly, and, for the price paid, an excellent value. I would definitely stay here again if I were in the area.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    country08, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our clean, comfortable, and friendly accomodation. I agree that we are reasonably prices in comparison to our competitors. We Apologize for the late response but hope you had a safe trip home and We look forward to your next stay at Country Inn & Suites in Cresview, FL.
  • Kelly K
    Houston, United States
    “Excellent Staff review by Kelly K from Houston, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 21, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Every staff member I encountered was friendly and accommodating. They volunteered to go above and beyond what was required of them and were very pleasant and efficient. Hotel was clean and quiet and priced reasonably. Very pleased. Would stay there again.
    Stayed 
    March 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    country08, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our facility with exceptional staff service. We are blessed to have all loving and caring staff members on our team. We look forward to your next stay at Country Inn & Suites in Crestview, FL.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.