Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
235 Rasberry Road
Crestview  FL  32536  United States
LAT: 30.727154 LONG: -86.56962
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (850) 306-2020 Fax: +1 (850) 306-2010

Email:
cx_crfl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/crestview-hotel-fl-32536/flcrestv

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 337 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 14 hotels in Crestview
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    211
  • Very Good
    73
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    160
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    72
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    51

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • miny0
    “Leisure review by miny0
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Stayed here for leisure. Hotel was messy. Linen was dirty. Food access parking access was less than adequate on this particular visit. Usually very impressed when my family and I stay here. This visit was like day and night for what I am accustomed to at this particular location. You guys are falling off
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    country08, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2018
    Dear miny0, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. I will personally research and have a meeting with our staff to make sure we are not falling off and on track Our parking and breakfast are little crowded during July as its our busiest month. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • wareagle28
    “Good Hotel In Crestview Florida review by wareagle28
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is a very good hotel to stay at. Our room was very clean and quiet, as was the whole hotel as far as we could see. The only thing was that the breakfast is not any better than you would get at any other hotel...I would rate as 'average'. Everything else was really good. Location is a bit hard to get into as you can only make a right turn to their entrance road (cross road at a light allows a left turn) and the signage isn't very good. But it's worth trying to find it.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • daniellopacki
    “Shooting review by daniellopacki
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything was good until someone got shot about 5am a few rooms down. Could be random but i will find another place next time. Other than that the stay was good but my wife was for good reason very disturbed by what happened.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    country08, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Crestview, FL, responded to this review,
    August 01, 2018
    There were no guns or shots involved in the incident. The noise that you heard was of breaking the window. We had a military veteran with PTSD that decided to run down the hallway corridor at 5am, break the window, and jump out of it. So the loud noise that you heard was that guest breaking the window and not anyone shooting at any one. Our corridor windows are made with special glass which is very sturdy and takes a lot to break. That is why y'all heard the loud pop noise. We are sorry for the incident. Unfortunately, there is nothing we could have done to prevent this. Please contact Crestview police department at 850-682-3544 if you like to know details and truth about the incident
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.