Our hotel does not accommodate pets.

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid ID to check in.

We do not accept cash upon check-in; a valid credit card must be presented. Cash may be accepted upon check-out.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
130 Holiday Boulevard
Covington  LA  70433  United States
LAT: 30.438504 LONG: -90.08526
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (985) 809-0467 Fax: +1 (985) 809-0469

Email:
cx_cola@countryinn.com
Sales Manager

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Covington, LA

https://www.countryinns.com/covington-hotel-la-70433/lacoving

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 554 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 16 hotels in Covington
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    433
  • Very Good
    94
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    250
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    105
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    34
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    87

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Studio Suite Exterior Night View Outdoor Porch Area Pool One Bedroom, 2 Queen Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Carlos V
    Oviedo, United States
    “Trip to New Orleans for wedding review by Carlos V from Oviedo, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel had an excellent location to the wedding's activities and close enough to New Orleans-Downtown to enjoy as a day trip. The breakfast was well presented, and variety of hot meal on a daily basis.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryCovMgr, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Covington, LA, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2015
    Greetings Carlos V! The Country Inn & Suites specializes in wedding group blocks. Our beautiful inviting lobby serves as the perfect gathering space in between all the wedding festivities and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again real soon! Thanks, Blair Goodrich Assistant GM
  • Richard N
    Frisco, TX, United States
    “Always a pleasure review by Richard N from Frisco, TX, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was our second stay and we love this place even more. Great room, wonderful complimentary breakfast with excellent protein options, not just breads and cereal. Very convenient to attractions, and close to New Orleans
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryCovMgr, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Covington, LA, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2015
    Dear Richard N, We have some great attractions in the Covington/Mandeville area and hope you were able to enjoy some like the Abita Brewery, Global Wildlife or some shopping in downtown historic Covington. Our Be Our Guest Breakfast is something to talk about  We serve a hot breakfast buffet each morning with a rotating menu for variety. The breakfast bar is bound to have a little something for everyone’s breakfast food preference. Thank you so much for your comments and we hope we get to see you for your 3rd stay at the Country Inn & Suites, Covington, LA. Take Care, Blair Goodrich Assistant GM
  • Hyo Min O
    Seoul, South Korea
    “Family trip with children review by Hyo Min O from Seoul, South Korea
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 26, 2014
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is conveniently located in the safe neighborhood of Covington with a connection through a scenic causeway above the lake Pontchartrain to New Orleans that is worth to drive on. It also has reasonable price with minimum fee for the upgrade to a two-queen room from a single-king room which I appreciated. All the staff were willing to be helpful. The cleanness and maintenance of the facility were excellent.
    Stayed 
    December 2014
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryCovMgr, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Covington, LA, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2015
    Hello Hyo Min O, Thank you for your review! We are so glad you were able to visit us in the Covington and Mandeville area, also known as the Northshore of New Orleans. We are a quick 40 minute drive to New Orleans after crossing the Causeway Bridge…the world’s longest bridge over a body of water! We are priced very competitively in our area and provide top notch service and quality…thank you for noticing and we hope you can visit us again at the Country Inn & Suites when in the area again. Sincerely, Blair Goodrich Assistant GM
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.