Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
130 Holiday Boulevard
Covington  LA  70433  United States
LAT: 30.438504 LONG: -90.08526
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (985) 809-0467 Fax: +1 (985) 809-0469

Email:
cx_cola@countryinn.com
Sales Manager

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Covington, LA

https://www.countryinns.com/covington-hotel-la-70433/lacoving

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 518 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 16 hotels in Covington
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    405
  • Very Good
    90
  • Average
    13
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    237
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    96
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    83

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Studio Suite Exterior Night View Outdoor Porch Area Pool One Bedroom, 2 Queen Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jeannette F
    Olive Branch, United States
    “Best place to stay review by Jeannette F from Olive Branch, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Beautiful, very warm and friendly employees and place. Fitness room had first rate equipment with adjustable room temperature control. Large rooms and bathroom. Large TV and hidden small refrigerator. Strongly advise anyone visiting this area to stay here.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Isis20062010
    St. George's, Grenada
    “Great stay on the Northshore review by Isis20062010 from St. George's, Grenada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stayed at the hotel with my mom for a local job interview. It was clean and well maintained. The breakfast was great. The staff was really nice. Due to the snow storm, we reserved another night instead of risking driving home. We had the same experience the next night. I love being able to get decaf coffee at any time. I also appreciate how helpful the staff were. When we left, I accidently left two jackets and the spare car key in the hotel room closet. Leila and the rest of the staff at the desk were so helpful with having the items mailed to us. I know I called a few times and they were always very courteous. I would definitely stay there again next time I am in the area. It was one of my highlights of the Northshore.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • S4957QLemilyl
    YOUNGSVILLE, United States
    “GREAT PLACE review by S4957QLemilyl from YOUNGSVILLE, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    We Stayed at this hotel for business purposes. I selected this hotel based on the great reviews. When we arrived, the check in process was very quick. All of the staff during our visit was very helpful and friendly. The Hotel itself was modern and up to date on the room, furniture, carpet and overall appearance. The hotel and rooms were very clean and beds were very comfortable. We will be returning to this hotel on our next business or personal trip.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • jrod23
    Louisiana
    “Exceptional Hotel review by jrod23 from Louisiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great place with fantastic amenities, friendly people, fresh warm free cookies, delicious breakfast. We love staying at Country Inn and Suites and would stay again! Anything we needed or asked for was provided.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.