Our hotel does not accommodate pets.

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid ID to check in.

We do not accept cash upon check-in; a valid credit card must be presented. Cash may be accepted upon check-out.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
130 Holiday Boulevard
Covington  LA  70433  United States
LAT: 30.438504 LONG: -90.08526
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (985) 809-0467 Fax: +1 (985) 809-0469

Email:
cx_cola@countryinn.com
Sales Manager

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Covington, LA

https://www.countryinns.com/covington-hotel-la-70433/lacoving

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 544 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 16 hotels in Covington
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    425
  • Very Good
    93
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    246
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    103
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    33
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    86

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King Studio Suite Exterior Night View Outdoor Porch Area Pool One Bedroom, 2 Queen Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • hpdir
    Dallas, Texas
    “My Stay review by hpdir from Dallas, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    My overall experience at Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, was quiet the exception and I will definitely stay there again. I am highly recommending it to all my family and friends. A great get away.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • TXmammoo
    Channelview
    “Our regular stop review by TXmammoo from Channelview
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel has become our regular Louisiana stop when travelling home from Tennessee to Texas. Its clean, quiet, friendly, etc. Check in and out is easy. Easy online reservation. We would recommend it to anyone.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • keshadudley49
    Lake Charles, Louisiana
    “Great night's sleep review by keshadudley49 from Lake Charles, Louisiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I always enjoy coming here the people are friendly and they make sure you have everything you need for the night. it is calm a you can get work done and also you can just kick back and relax if you want to .
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • jarrod3576
    Tickfaw, Louisiana
    “Great stay review by jarrod3576 from Tickfaw, Louisiana
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    A great stay for the price. I stayed at the Hilton another night, and will coming back to Country Inn & Suites for sure. I love the rocking chairs out front early in the morning. The breakfast is really good also.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • vacationer123422
    “Great Stay! review by vacationer123422
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The 2 queen suite room was perfect for our family of 5, great living room area for entertaining as well. The hotel was clean and in a great location. Friendly staff and an adequate breakfast selection.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.