Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3707 Route 281
3707 West Road (GPS Users)
Cortland  NY  13045  United States
LAT: 42.586539 LONG: -76.21184
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (607) 753-8300 Fax: +1 (607) 753-8301

Email:
cx_cort@countryinn.com
Sales

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cortland, NY

https://www.countryinns.com/cortland-hotel-ny-13045/nycort

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 932 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 10 hotels in Cortland
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    614
  • Very Good
    227
  • Average
    48
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    588
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    122
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    31
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    109

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Not clean the not so great view from 2nd floor handicap suite The pool and jacuzzi The hotel frontage Bus pulling into a parking spot just in front of a guest room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Inspire15379154207
    Westchester County, New York
    “Our last Graduation review by Inspire15379154207 from Westchester County, New York
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our son attended SUNY Cortland Whenever we went up there to visit him we always stayed in comfort Inn and suites it is a great location to the college and has a small fitness center a nice heated pool and a hot tub spa it serves the best breakfast in the morning. Onee of the things I’m going to miss about my son going up to school there is being able to spend the weekend it is a cute place to stay in upstate New York
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KaylaC1464, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cortland, NY, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to comment regarding your recent stay with us. It’s always a pleasure knowing that our guests are satisfied with their stay and the service provided by our team. The team takes great pride in their job and making sure that all of our guests are treated like family. We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us while your son was in school, We love this weekend but it is always a sad one as well you become part of out Country Inn Family. We hope that if you are ever in the area in the future you will stop in and say hi. Thank you again for your awesome review of our hotel
  • Jet09908437584
    “Country Inn & Suites review by Jet09908437584
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Friendly staff, clean rooms, affordable, convenient location, complimentary buffet - routinely stocked to keep customers happy. Cozy lobby with an “at home” feel. Would recommmend to others. Would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KaylaC1464, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cortland, NY, responded to this review,
    May 17, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Country Inn. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to know that your stay with us was enjoyable. We hope that we will have another opportunity in the future to demonstrate our commitment to your comfort and satisfaction
  • Traveler35010767374
    “Nice place review by Traveler35010767374
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean with great breakfast and very friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again. We stayed in the area for a family event. Location was perfect for our event but is also convenient to University, restaurants and shopping areas.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    KaylaC1464, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cortland, NY, responded to this review,
    May 10, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Country Inn. We appreciate your comments and are pleased to know that your stay with us was enjoyable. We hope that we will have another opportunity in the future to demonstrate our commitment to your comfort and satisfaction
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.