Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5209 Blanche Moore Drive
Corpus Christi  TX  78411  United States
LAT: 27.7093 LONG: -97.37883
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (361) 985-8395 Fax: +1 (316) 985-1192

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Corpus Christi, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/corpus-christi-hotel-tx-78411/usacctx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 413 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 81 hotels in Corpus Christi

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    245
  • Very Good
    106
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    16
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    193
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    68
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    83

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior bathroom The couch that makes into queen bed the room ....sorry..a little messy photo9.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • KimberlyNewbury
    Seguin, Texas
    “Excellent value for the dollar review by KimberlyNewbury from Seguin, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel was great except for the carpet in our room was not clean. The carpet was ruined with stains that could not be cleaned and should be replaced. It was vacuumed but severe stains were prevalent
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Joseph L
    San Antonio
    “Cigarette Smoke from hallway came under my door into the room at 2am review by Joseph L from San Antonio
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Bad experience, dirty carpet in the room the couch had stains all over it, the lights were very low wattage, internet very slow and will not stay connected. At 2am awoke to cigarette smoke smell in my room from the hallway. I never could go back to sleep
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    markrD2292CG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Corpus Christi, TX, responded to this review,
    December 11, 2018
    Dear Joseph, Thank you for taking the time to address these issues with us. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Corpus Christi, TX we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel, this is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. I have addressed the issues with our team.. in addition to the smoke from the hallways, as we are a smoke free hotel, and I assure you we have handled these issues and are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations and we hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Mark Ruiz Assistant General Manager
  • Wander28405905157
    “Not an Ideal Experience review by Wander28405905157
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Holes in padding of floors, cold breakfasts, small area to eat breakfast and no longer has hot tub. But seriously, fix your floors properly. They also assumed we were being loud when the room below us made a noise complaint, but we had not even left our bed that morning yet. They also told us we needed to "walk softer" even though we told them we were still in bed.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    markrD2292CG, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Corpus Christi, TX, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2018
    Dear Wander28405905157, Sorry for the issues that you experienced at the hotel. I have spoken with the staff and we are working diligently to make sure a similar situation does not occur again. If a trip is in the future to Corpus Christi, I hope you will give us another chance to shine for you. Mark Ruiz Assistant General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.