Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
5209 Blanche Moore Drive
Corpus Christi  TX  78411  United States
LAT: 27.7093 LONG: -97.37883
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (361) 985-8395 Fax: +1 (361) 985-1192

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Corpus Christi, TX

https://www.countryinns.com/corpus-christi-hotel-tx-78411/usacctx

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 435 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 85 hotels in Corpus Christi
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    257
  • Very Good
    112
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    17

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    206
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    70
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    88

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior bathroom The couch that makes into queen bed the room ....sorry..a little messy

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Cyn H
    “Awesome Hotel Stay!! review by Cyn H
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Super clean hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff. Great location. Mall across the street and many restaurants to choose from right there. Close to beach. Quiet place. Loved it!! Would stay there again
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Trek00793597760
    “Trip review by Trek00793597760
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Good value but hotel needs overall updating.Staff was nice. It was raining so there was buckets at the front entrance to catch the leaks. Not a good first impression. Breakfast was good. I would probably stay there again for an overnight business trip.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Guide33698415887
    “I will always stay here when I visit the area review by Guide33698415887
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed for Easter weekend it was very nice and peaceful....friendly staff a bit noisey at 1 am when I was trying to sleep but security took care of it. The breakfast was good and I loved the all day coffee station.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • thehuligan
    Houston, Texas
    “For the price stay somewhere else review by thehuligan from Houston, Texas
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I booked the room online and the fee was pretty high, we stayed at this hotel before and this time the price was double. At check-in we asked if they give military discount and the receptionist just rudely said "well you are already paying less than what we charge others so no military discount" . I don't think military discount should be decided by the receptionist or based on how you book the room. They quoted the other quest behind me $80.00 more what I paid which led to that customer walk out. At the end of the day we find out that their ice machine is also broken and we had to go back out to buy ice nearby. The only friendly person was the breakfast lady Opal.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Corpus Christi, TX, responded to this review,
    April 18, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your continued patronage. It is a delight to know that you were pleased with the Opal. On the other hand, we are sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfying due to the condition of the ice machine, price of the accommodation and the service you received from the hotel staff at that time. We always desire for our valued guest's experience to be exceptional and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.