Please note that a valid credit card is required at the time of booking. Authorization for one night's room and tax is required on the day of arrival. Reservations booked with invalid credit cards will be canceled after one courtesy call.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2270 North Germantown Parkway
Cordova  TN  38016  United States
LAT: 35.187260 LONG: -89.79172
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (901) 386-1110 Fax: +1 (901) 386-8801

Email:
cx_cdtn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wolfchase-Memphis, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/cordova-hotel-tn-38016/usacdtn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 750 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Cordova

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    235
  • Very Good
    234
  • Average
    139
  • Poor
    83
  • Terrible
    59

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    320
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    144
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    166

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Country Inn & Suites Outdoor Pool photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • candace j
    “Very nice review by candace j
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was very clean,and nice.the pool was great.i like that hotel because it's near everyplace I wanted to go.the breakfast was great the second morning they had sausage links which I dont eat in the lady nicely cooked some sausage patties for me she was very nice.the breakfast cud have more choice like ham in different cereals for the kids bc this was a family trip with kids in they didn't like the cereal choices
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • fostersaundra
    Akron, Ohio
    “Examples of great customer service! review by fostersaundra from Akron, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Examples of great customer service . Friendly responsive staff. Only concern is that perhaps there could have been more front staff...there were 2 large groups checking in at same time. They were friendly and efficient but clearly under staffed during checkin & checkout
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • debbiecantrell
    Chattanooga, Tennessee
    “Business Trip review by debbiecantrell from Chattanooga, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My stay was enjoyable. The staff was efficient and friendly. Checking-in and parking were easy. The rooms were spacious. The location was convenient, and there were many restaurants and stores nearby.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Terri S, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wolfchase-Memphis, TN, responded to this review,
    August 03, 2018
    Debbiecantrell, Thank you for your recent comments. We are pleased that we have met your expectations during your recent visit. Our convenient location just off I-40 is very close to shopping, restaurants. We welcome you back when traveling this way. Sincerely, Terri Simpson
  • ron b
    Rockwall, Texas
    “Disappointing experience review by ron b from Rockwall, Texas
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotels was overbooked. Optional rooms provided but did not meet our needs as based upon family size/ needs. We were shown to one of the optional rooms, however, it was occupied by other guests. What a true disaster.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wolfchase-Memphis, TN, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2018
    Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that this trip didn't turn out as expected at that time. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.