Please note that a valid credit card is required at the time of booking. Authorization for one night's room and tax is required on the day of arrival. Reservations booked with invalid credit cards will be canceled after one courtesy call.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2270 North Germantown Parkway
Cordova  TN  38016  United States
LAT: 35.187260 LONG: -89.79172
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (901) 386-1110 Fax: +1 (901) 386-8801

Email:
cx_cdtn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wolfchase-Memphis, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/cordova-hotel-tn-38016/usacdtn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 769 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Cordova

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    239
  • Very Good
    236
  • Average
    141
  • Poor
    89
  • Terrible
    64

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    327
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    149
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    171

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Country Inn & Suites Outdoor Pool photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • annabS7153RW
    Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota
    “Overnight quick stay great night sleep review by annabS7153RW from Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Disappointed that there was no Jacuzzi and property is needing a bit of a facelift but I slept so great that night which is what I was looking for. Beds very comfortable for both my husband and I which is difficult to do. Breakfast was filling and good. Can't remember a better night sleep in a hotel.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wolfchase-Memphis, TN, responded to this review,
    December 04, 2018
    Thank you for your recent review, We are pleased to know we have met your expectations during your recent visit. The Country Inn & Suites is in the process of making some upgrades to our property. Our goal is to exceed in service to every guest every time. We will continue to strive for excellence. We currently have Three Jacuzzi's Suites that can be reserved. They are consider to be our Presidential Suite, and Executive Suite. Our entire staff Thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites Cordova. Have a Happy Holidays!
  • Wander49925250758
    “Not a good representation for Country Inn and Suites review by Wander49925250758
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I've stayed in many Country Inns and Suites and the conditions were excellent. But this particular one in Cordova Tennessee was way below standards in comparison to all the rest that I've stayed across the country.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wolfchase-Memphis, TN, responded to this review,
    November 15, 2018
    Response Pending Wander49925250758, Thank you for your response. We are displeased that we did not met your expectations during your visit. Our General Manager will review this with our staff to make sure make improvements that are needed. We appreciated your feedback and hope that we can be of service to you in the future
  • GoPlaces52912780902
    Memphis, Tennessee
    “Room 235 Customer review by GoPlaces52912780902 from Memphis, Tennessee
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Upon arrival to the hotel, we were met with a lovely entrance where the lobby was well maintained and had a lovely contemporary feel to it. However when entering our rooms, the same quality wasn't there. The valances were extremely stained , inside curtains were very grossly wrinkled, the wall had liquid drippings rolling down, the refrigerator had liquid drippings on the front and side, the tv kept flicking off, and the sheets had brown spots on them. What was truly off putting was the fact that the head board had visible finger print smudges on them. The headboard are dark and glossy which allowed those prints to show up very visible(looked like hundred of prints). It was a little off putting. Also wifi was not working. Luckily, I always bring clorox wipes and lysol spray to disinfect when I come to a hotel. The hotel has great threads but is simply not cleaned properly.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Country W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wolfchase-Memphis, TN, responded to this review,
    November 13, 2018
    GoPlaces52912780902, Thank you for your recent survey. Our team apologize for not meeting your expectations during your recent visit. Management has addressed these concerns with our maintenance & housekeeping team. We assure you we are working diligently for these types of issue not to happen in the future. We hope to be of service to you in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.