Please note that a valid credit card is required at the time of booking. Authorization for one night's room and tax is required on the day of arrival. Reservations booked with invalid credit cards will be canceled after one courtesy call.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2270 North Germantown Parkway
Cordova  TN  38016  United States
LAT: 35.187260 LONG: -89.79172
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (901) 386-1110 Fax: +1 (901) 386-8801

Email:
cx_cdtn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wolfchase-Memphis, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/cordova-hotel-tn-38016/usacdtn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 717 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Cordova

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    224
  • Very Good
    225
  • Average
    134
  • Poor
    82
  • Terrible
    52

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    300
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    138
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    160

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Country Inn & Suites Outdoor Pool photo0.jpg 20161231_090639_large.jpg 20161231_090643_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • johnts594
    Virginia Beach, Virginia
    “Good but.... review by johnts594 from Virginia Beach, Virginia
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Room was nice except for the peeling, patched bathtub which needs to be replaced, not repaired. The staff were polite and professional. Last comment, the powdered eggs at the breakfast bar were disgusting and reminded me way too much of my years in the Marine Corps.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DOSCIS, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wolfchase-Memphis, TN, responded to this review,
    December 26, 2017
    Thank you johnts594, We value your comment and thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites. I have conveyed all concerns to the appropriate departments. I truly apologize for we have failed to meet your expectation on those things. We ask that you give us another opportunity to make it right. Happy New Year! Terri Simpson
  • alexanderaN5632WX
    “Staff was professional, informative and outstanding customer services during the reservation and duration of my stay. review by alexanderaN5632WX
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A very satisfied customer and will stay at this facility during my future visit to Memphis, TN. The location from the interstate is easy access, shopping areas and restaurants. I will recommend this hotel to family and friends during their visit to Memphis, TN.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DOSCIS, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wolfchase-Memphis, TN, responded to this review,
    December 07, 2017
    Thank you alexanderaN5632WX, Your comments come during a very cheerful season, and we are certainly pleased to hear that your expectations have been met. The Country Inn & Suites is easily located off I-40 near the Wolfchase Mall. Multiple shopping areas with a variety of Restaurants are in close proximity. From our Family to yours. We hope to see you soon. Merry Christmas! Sincerely, Terri Simpson
  • louise b
    “Memphis road trip review by louise b
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were on a road trip to Tennessee and decided to stop around Memphis. We enjoy our visit at this hotel that is in Cordova 15 miles out of Memphis. The price was good. We had a little problem sleeping because of the noise from the bar across the street.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    DOSCIS, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wolfchase-Memphis, TN, responded to this review,
    December 07, 2017
    louise b, We are very pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay at the Country Inn & Suites Wolfchase during your road trip. The bar you are referring to is actually a restaurant called Pyros located near our location. We have never had a noise level issue in the past, but we do apologize for the inconvenience. This is an Awesome location for shopping, restaurants, and easily accessible to I-40. We wish you a Merry Christmas and hope to see you in the New Year! Cordially, Terri Simpson
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.