Please note that a valid credit card is required at the time of booking. Authorization for one night's room and tax is required on the day of arrival. Reservations booked with invalid credit cards will be canceled after one courtesy call.
Address l Telephone l E-mail l Map
Address: 2270 North Germantown Parkway Cordova
LAT: 35.187260 LONG: -89.79172 View and Explore
Ask for room in the back of motel a way from highway. (561ec)
Jun 07, 2019
first floor rooms and second floor rooms not as up to date (lisa01123456)
Mar 19, 2019
If you have sto stay here, ask for the cleanest room available (t2abl)
Nov 03, 2018
all seem gross (Maryann E)
Oct 26, 2018
We could clearly hear the people walking above us. We were on second floor. (peggymalone)
Apr 05, 2018
Most Recent Traveler Reviews:
“Excellent Stay review by Relax38060197026”
June 15, 2019
Excellent stay with clean rooms. The hotel staff was very kind and offered great service. The Breakfast served every morning was also full of a lot of delicious options. I will be back here again on my future trips!
“Great stay review by Bwebb2013 from Camden, Arkansas”
June 08, 2019
Great stay. Thanks to Cynthia for the extraordinary assistance to make our stay comfortable. Room upgrade was great. Will always stay when visiting the Memphis area. Wake up call was on time and Cynthia insured the success of our stay.
“Poor to Fair review by Discover50338056180 from Rockford, Illinois”
June 04, 2019
Service and staff were good. Location and cleanliness weee average. Room was not as booked (2 Queen booked and a king and sleeper sofa was given). Sleep sofa was horrible and bars could be felt through mattress, which resulted in very poor sleep conditions for the people forced to sleep in it.
Country INN R, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wolfchase-Memphis, TN, responded to this review,
June 05, 2019
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback your comments are really appreciated. We do apologize for the inconvenience you had. We do understand that you booked two queen beds and they were all sold out but we had several king room with the sleeper sofa and we could have change the room for you. Hotel also discounted the room than what you suppose to pay. Again please accept our apologies and we hope to see you in near future.