Please note that a valid credit card is required at the time of booking. Authorization for one night's room and tax is required on the day of arrival. Reservations booked with invalid credit cards will be canceled after one courtesy call.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2270 North Germantown Parkway
Cordova  TN  38016  United States
LAT: 35.187260 LONG: -89.79172
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (901) 386-1110 Fax: +1 (901) 386-8801

Email:
cx_cdtn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wolfchase-Memphis, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/cordova-hotel-tn-38016/usacdtn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 760 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Cordova

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    239
  • Very Good
    234
  • Average
    140
  • Poor
    85
  • Terrible
    62

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    325
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    145
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    169

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The Country Inn & Suites Outdoor Pool photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • John B
    Cleveland, Ohio
    “A few bumps and bruises but clean, pleasant, and a good value. review by John B from Cleveland, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This location has a few more cosmetic bumps and bruises than other Country Inn and Suites I have visited, but it is very clean and a good value.We were given a pleasant greeting by Billy and later, when we needed to mail a letter, he helped us to obtain postage - from his own wallet!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • andrews2kes78
    Hattiesburg, Mississippi
    “Great hotel for the price! review by andrews2kes78 from Hattiesburg, Mississippi
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall this hotel is great. It’s very affordable and pet friendly. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. My family and I enjoyed our overall stay. The only thing that I will say is the traffic, wow!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wolfchase-Memphis, TN, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2018
    andrews2kes78, Our entire staff is very pleased to know that you, and your family has enjoyed your stay. Our location is in a high traffic volume area, but the hotel sets off which makes it very convenient for shopping, restaurants, and entertainment. We value your business and hope to you soon.
  • 450ruth
    “oct 6 stay review by 450ruth
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    the air conditioning in the room was not adequate. the room has trash that had not been cleaned up from the floor. the staff at the front desk was kind and professional. there was one woman who was taking up the time of both people behind the desk
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Country W, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wolfchase-Memphis, TN, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2018
    Thank you for your comments we truly appreciate you choosing to stay with Country Inn & Suites by Radisson. Our Management will be working diligently to make sure that this type of issue does not happen again. We value your business, and hope to be of service to you soon.
  • karenquinlan1976
    Canton, Ohio
    “Do not stay here it is a country inn & suites in name only review by karenquinlan1976 from Canton, Ohio
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I am a frequent country inn & suites customer who loves the brand when I travel for non business purposes This location was clearly another brand that joined the franchise It does not live up to the brand at allRoom was dirty in disrepair dated & had several broken itemsThe door peephole was filled with toilet tissue The room safe had been broken into & was unusable There were stains on the carpets & curtains Shower was in need of repairs with horrible water pressure and unpredictable temperatures The room refrigerator had the temperature knob lying in the fridge broken offSeveral items in breakfast room were also broken such as the waffle batter machine & the warming trays were not
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wolfchase-Memphis, TN, responded to this review,
    October 08, 2018
    karenquinlan1976, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We truly apologize for not meeting your expectations during your visit. Your concerns have been given to our upper management team to address all of these concerns. We appreciate your business, and hope that we can prove a difference in the future.
  • Curious735999
    “A night away from the squirrels in my house review by Curious735999
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Billie Thompson was a divine blessing to me. I told him about the issue i was having in my home regarding the squirrels and he was so gracious and worked with me to have a very comfortable stay at the hotel.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country INN R, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Wolfchase-Memphis, TN, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2018
    Curious735999, Thank you for choosing Country Inn & suites -Wolfchase. I have actually spoke to Billie regarding your comments, and he remembers you very well. He was very delighted to be of service to you during this time. We are pleased to know your stay was a good stay. If you ever need us again we welcome you back any day or time.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.