Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2571 Heartland Place
Coralville  IA  52241  United States
LAT: 41.699573 LONG: -91.60934
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 545-8464 Fax: +1 (319) 545-6578

Email:
cx_crvl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coralville, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/coralville-hotel-ia-52241/iacoral

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 540 traveler reviews
Ranked #6 of 21 hotels in Coralville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    275
  • Very Good
    134
  • Average
    58
  • Poor
    33
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    275
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    107

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jonni Rose L
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Friendly Clean Convenient review by Jonni Rose L from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent location near shopping and I-80. Good customer service and just enough amenities like fridge/microwave, hair dryer, and iron in room and pool/workout rooms. Nice breakfast with a few healthy choices. A little pricey for out in the middle of Iowa.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Jerlamyers
    Fenton, Missouri
    “Smelly, unfriendly and rule heavy review by Jerlamyers from Fenton, Missouri
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I've stayed twice and both rooms had a heavy musty smell and bugs! The front desk staff would tell random stories while checking me in and when I would kindly ask to just complete the check in process, I would get scolded for not letting her be friendly. This hotel has so many signs with rules you fell like you are in elementary school. They will not let any food or drink (INCLUDING WATER) into the pool area. So many other rules in the games and breakfast area (so specific to even say "full length shirts").
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coralville, IA, responded to this review,
    June 06, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. We're sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfying due to the cleanliness of your room during your stay. Our team strives to provide great customer service to our guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not receive the efficient service you deserve, especially after a long day. Also, we regret that you were not pleased with how the hotel operates regarding the rules. We aim to provide our valuable guests with a high quality service and relaxing accommodation. Know that your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management for further improvement of our services and our hotel as a whole. We want everything to be perfect and we hope you come see us again so that we can do our best to provide the hotel experience that is truly excellent in all aspects.
  • Connector814127
    “I enjoyed my stay review by Connector814127
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I don't sleep well; facts of life. Breakfast is breakfast. The cook/cleaner kept the food fresh & the room clean. Everyone was very helpful. The little kids were a delight to be around. The Cedar Rapids Gazette was actually better than the DMS Register. I enjoyed thew outdoor fireplace. My wife enjoyed sleeping in.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Freedom39196707465
    Coralville, Iowa
    “Wonderful Experience! review by Freedom39196707465 from Coralville, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was friendly and helpful. I was there because my husband was having surgery at s nearby facility. I had originally booked using an online site but cancelled through them when the desk clerk extended my stay and kept the room rate! One less worry meant the world to me! Only negative was the mattress. Most uncomfortable.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coralville, IA, responded to this review,
    June 03, 2019
    Hello, Thanks for your wonderful feedback and we loved having you. We hope your husband is recovering well, if there's anything furhter you need we are here for you both! We do apologize that the mattress wasn't comfortable for you, should you need to stay in the future please consider one of our deluxe suites for optimal comforts. Thanks again and we are thrille that overall you had a 5 STAR experience! Hospitably Yours, Nate A., General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.