Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2571 Heartland Place
Coralville  IA  52241  United States
LAT: 41.699573 LONG: -91.60934
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 545-8464 Fax: +1 (319) 545-6578

Email:
cx_crvl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coralville, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/coralville-hotel-ia-52241/iacoral

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 471 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 21 hotels in Coralville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    229
  • Very Good
    120
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    244
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    74
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    90

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Cathy F
    Denison
    “Great Stay review by Cathy F from Denison
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean and nice hotel and rooms. The staff were great. Comfortable beds. Great breakfast!! There are several restaurants close to even walk to from the hotel. Although we didn't use the pool there were kids enjoying the pool.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coralville, IA, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2018
    Thanks for your review! & an awesome 5 STARS! Thanks, Nate Al-Khanfar. Hotel Leader
  • Nancy E
    Loda
    “Great review by Nancy E from Loda
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice room! Comfortable bed and nice bathroom. Breakfast was also very good! Was a little higher in price than we usually like but very thing was excellent! Like the location not far off of interstate and easy to get to.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coralville, IA, responded to this review,
    October 07, 2018
    Hi! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Your comments help us to work towards continuous improvement and exceed each guests expectations. We appreciate you choosing us and thank you again for your comments. Should you wish to reach out to me regarding your stay please feel free to call: 319-545-8464. Most Hospitably, Nate Al-Khanfar . Hotel Leader
  • Jill U
    phoenix, United States
    “Spend at least 30+ nights a year at Country Inn& Suites review by Jill U from phoenix, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    All country Inn & Suites we stay at are always a pleasant experience. Staff are always professional and eager to please. We try to always stay with this brand when we travel. Been a member for several years.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coralville, IA, responded to this review,
    October 01, 2018
    Hi Jill! Thanks for your TripAdvisor review and an awesome 5 STARS! We truly loved having you and hope to see you again. Happily at Your Service, Nate Al-Khanfar . Hotel Leader
  • r0eka
    Oskaloosa, Iowa
    “Very nice review by r0eka from Oskaloosa, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The room was clean and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful. I was very pleased with my stay. I had to ask to have the closed captions turned on on the TV. (The easier to clean remote did not have that option.) The staff fixed this within minutes and did so cheerfully. All in all I consider this a very positive review.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coralville, IA, responded to this review,
    October 07, 2018
    Hi! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Your comments help us to work towards continuous improvement and exceed each guests expectations. We appreciate you choosing us and thank you again for your comments. Should you wish to reach out to me regarding your stay please feel free to call: 319-545-8464. Most Hospitably, Nate Al-Khanfar . Hotel Leader
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.