Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2571 Heartland Place
Coralville  IA  52241  United States
LAT: 41.699573 LONG: -91.60934
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 545-8464 Fax: +1 (319) 545-6578

Email:
cx_crvl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coralville, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/coralville-hotel-ia-52241/iacoral

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 481 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 21 hotels in Coralville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    237
  • Very Good
    122
  • Average
    56
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    249
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    75
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    93

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
The room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • reginaj206
    Holland, Michigan
    “Best experience after a long day traveling review by reginaj206 from Holland, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    From the minute I got to the desk to check in to the minute I checked out I had no complaints. The Room was quiet, clean, and very comfortable. Definitely will be my go to place to stay when I visit family!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coralville, IA, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2018
    Thanks for a wonderful review, We can't wait to see you and yours again your next trip to visit your family. - Nate.
  • Deborah B
    Des Moines, United States
    “Great family gathering place! review by Deborah B from Des Moines, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Breakfast was decent. Place was great for our family gathering. Had lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Rooms clean and bed comfortable. We reserved about 10 rooms over a month in advance. Had issues with the staff not ready for us.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coralville, IA, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2018
    Thanks for a lovely review. Please allow us to apologize again for not being ready for your 10 room arrival, we will make corrections for your next stay next year :) Thanks again, - Nate.
  • SRCmom
    Omaha, Nebraska
    “Nice hotel review by SRCmom from Omaha, Nebraska
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were in town for Thanksgiving with family and to attend the NE/IA football game. We would definitely stay here again. The hotel was very clean, quiet, and the staff was friendly. Although we didn’t eat breakfast before checkout, it looked great and they offered more of a variety of breakfast items than any other hotel of similar quality. If there was anything I would change, it would have been a more affordable rate. It’s not uncommon for hotels to jack up their prices when the game is in Iowa City.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coralville, IA, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2018
    Thanks for an awesome review and glad you had a stellar time and hope you enjoyed the game! Make your GAME DAY reservations for next year 319-545-8464 ask for me, Nate. Thanks!
  • Nomad01696266056
    “Family get together review by Nomad01696266056
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Hotel is conveniently located to highway and restaurants. The extended stay suite was roomy and comfortable. We were able to socialize without sitting on beds! They also have pet friendly rooms which on of our party needed.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Coralville, IA, responded to this review,
    December 03, 2018
    Thanks for your 5 STAR awesome review! Come back and see us again soon. - Nate Al-Khanfar . Hotel Leader 319-545-8464
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.