Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1151 South Jefferson Avenue
Cookeville  TN  38506  United States
LAT: 36.132708 LONG: -85.50567
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (931) 525-6668 Fax: +1 (931) 525-7326

Email:
cx_cotn@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/cookeville-hotel-tn-38506/usacotn

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 1,174 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 18 hotels in Cookeville
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    778
  • Very Good
    250
  • Average
    83
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    555
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    202
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    59
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    234

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Read a book or wait for friends Best Breakfast in Cookeville Relax after a long day in the hot tub. Poolside... summer time is here! Guest enjoy great coffee and cookies all day

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ljulian2017
    Landrum, South Carolina
    “Excellent Service review by ljulian2017 from Landrum, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Outstanding hotel and staff. Emily at reception was thorough and very professional. The hotel was quiet and very clean. It is convenient and well located, no traffic noise. There are several restaurants nearby, some within walking distance.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sheila C, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. I have passed along your kind words to Emily, and she was thrilled to have provided you and your family with the service that you deserve! On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • pausti810573
    “Just Okay review by pausti810573
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our stay was just okay. It was not the worst and not near the best. Staff was cordial and good location where I was traveling to. It was clean but bed and pillows not too comfortable. I don’t like sink outside of the bathroom and no coffee pot in the room. Just little things, nothing bad but just okay.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sheila C, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2019
    Dear pausti810573, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the the uncomfortable pillows. We know a good night’s rest is very important. We appreciate your comments as we are continually look for ways to improve the sleep experience for our guests. We are also very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the layout of your room.
  • Deborah M
    Gray Court, SC, United States
    “Passing Through review by Deborah M from Gray Court, SC, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stopped here for a quick overnight stay on the way to another city. The front desk lady was exceptionally good. When we checked in there was a line of people who inexplicably arrived st the same time. She handled the crowd quickly and gracefully without getting flustered. She made us feel like she was genuinely happy to see us. The room was very clean. Breakfast was good.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sheila C, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cookeville, TN, responded to this review,
    July 13, 2019
    Dear Deborah M, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future as your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.