The hotel parking lot is available for cars, small trucks and tractors only. If you have a large truck or 18-wheeler, we have approval for you to park in the Eye Center parking lot across the street. Please park on the backside then walk to the hotel.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1312 Old Covington Highway, SE
Conyers  GA  30012  United States
LAT: 33.656352 LONG: -84.00347
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 785-2400

Email:
cx_cnys@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conyers, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/conyers-hotel-ga-30012/gaconyer

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 245 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 16 hotels in Conyers

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    104
  • Very Good
    55
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    114
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    21
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    64

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • svega892
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “Horribly dated and yucky hotel review by svega892 from Atlanta, Georgia
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Disgusting breakfast. Gross flop house idea think gum embedded carpet, nasty shower curtain old baths and miniature pillows. But surprisingly quiet even by the elevator and super nice staff. No parking if you have a truck. Very difficult parking if you get in late.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shyam B, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2018
    Dear svega892, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We are currently remodeling/updating our property and should be done early next year. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • krussell740
    Birmingham, Alabama
    “Great place, highly recommended review by krussell740 from Birmingham, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This place was amazing, I highly recommend. I'm a young female travel nurse that stayed here for my first week of orientation, I felt safe, which was priority. The staff was fantastic, always had a smile on their face. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. The breakfast was way more than expected, had gravy biscuits and sausage, eggs, bagels, fruit, and tons more. I had a great experience here, I will come back if I need a hotel in this area.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • chrisrobert822
    Conyers, Georgia
    “Satisfied review by chrisrobert822 from Conyers, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice place for the price. Breakfast was good and fulfilling.gdtiing in there is kind of tricky but once you get in there its easy to remember how to come and go. The pool was clean and huge firbitbto be indoors
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • williamj38498
    “Find best and stay review by williamj38498
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Staff is welcoming and providing services. Close to exit 82 and the location has all types of feed services, shopping, office depot, home depot, Walmart and cinema. The pool and spa was relaxing to me after long drive.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • browns6653951
    “Great Place to stay review by browns6653951
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I liked the hotel for its friendly staff, clean outside and inside, closed to all services for my stay, all restaurants are near by hotel. Rate was for my stay was reasonable during the long week end. All surrounding hotels were full.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Shyam B, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review,
    September 06, 2018
    Dear browns6653951, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, your patronage is very appreciated. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.