The hotel parking lot is available for cars, small trucks and tractors only. If you have a large truck or 18-wheeler, we have approval for you to park in the Eye Center parking lot across the street. Please park on the backside then walk to the hotel.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1312 Old Covington Highway, SE
Conyers  GA  30012  United States
LAT: 33.656352 LONG: -84.00347
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 785-2400

Email:
cx_cnys@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conyers, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/conyers-hotel-ga-30012/gaconyer

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 274 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Conyers

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    117
  • Very Good
    58
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    38

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    129
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    75

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jet47684163939
    “wedding review by Jet47684163939
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    upgrade your facility especially your elevator most hotels now in 2019 has at least two or three elevators so when one is not working you still have the options of using the other two so that your guest is not inconvenience
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Mobile08289713476
    Chattanooga, Tennessee
    “Dirty Bathroom review by Mobile08289713476 from Chattanooga, Tennessee
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Dirty bathroom and pool was not working the lady at the front desk was not friendly and told us we can find another hotel because the pool was out instead of give us a small discount on our hotel stay
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ROBERT W, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review,
    May 05, 2019
    Dear Mobile08289713476, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Simon V
    Jasper, Georgia
    “Okay but not Great review by Simon V from Jasper, Georgia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is clean, breakfast was good. Hotel is ready for an update. Pol was closed so it was very disappointing to my grand kids. Wish they would tell you when making reservations that pool would be closed.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • OnAir06859411552
    Birmingham, Alabama
    “Unsatisfied customer review by OnAir06859411552 from Birmingham, Alabama
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was told to leave the pool due others bringing in guest that were not staying at the hotel. Also I was advice of what time I needed to be checking out at 10 am the following day when check out tine was at 11:30 due to the house keeper wanting to hurry up and clean the room. One of the most horrible stay I had and next time I will stay with whom I normally stay with.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ROBERT W, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Conyers, GA, responded to this review,
    April 24, 2019
    Dear OnAir06859411552, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.