Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
580 Dickens Place NE
Concord  NC  28025  United States
LAT: 35.463263 LONG: -80.58485
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (704) 793-6777 Fax: +1 (704) 262-3352

Email:
cx_conc@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Concord (Kannapolis), NC

https://www.countryinns.com/concord-hotel-nc-28025/ncconco

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 542 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 26 hotels in Concord

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    215
  • Very Good
    142
  • Average
    79
  • Poor
    46
  • Terrible
    60

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    260
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    87
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    95

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Right off of I-85 Lobby
Hidden Fridge

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Idigmywife
    “Great Hotel! review by Idigmywife
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was impeccably clean. The in room hot tub was clean and functioned properly. I really enjoyed the stay and will be very likely to return. I struggled to find something that was wrong.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • cheryljbrickey
    “Great! review by cheryljbrickey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This was a great hotel for the price. Good room, breakfast, and location. The rooms have been remodeled and have a beautiful bathroom. Check-in and check-out was quick and easy. I would definitely stay again when back in town on business.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • tareeaj
    Conyers
    “Great Place to stay! review by tareeaj from Conyers
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really enjoyed my stay. room was clean, bathroom was clean and that shower was huge & NICE!!! The breakfast was great, many selections and the food was cooked to perfection. Another added bonus were the cookies they provide at the front desk!
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • Fearless22010330452
    “Overpriced and very poor quality review by Fearless22010330452
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I am so relieved I only booked this hotel for one night instead of the whole weekend. When my boyfriend and I arrived, we found the room with only one small towel. No bath towels or additional hand towels. The tv did not function at all. The internet was slow and we had trouble staying connected. The furniture was less than expected, the beds resembled hospital beds, and had really small, obviously old/overused pillows. Overall, I feel like I wasted my money here, and will not make the mistake of booking with Country Inn & Suites again in the future.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jordyn G, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Concord (Kannapolis), NC, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2019
    Dear Fearless22010330452, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.