Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
580 Dickens Place NE
Concord  NC  28025  United States
LAT: 35.463263 LONG: -80.58485
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 596-2375 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (704) 793-6777 Fax: +1 (704) 262-3352

Email:
cx_conc@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Concord (Kannapolis), NC

https://www.countryinns.com/concord-hotel-nc-28025/ncconco

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 474 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 26 hotels in Concord

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    184
  • Very Good
    131
  • Average
    67
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    51

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    222
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    79
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    83

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Right off of I-85 Lobby
great chair photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Michael D
    “Home Away from Home review by Michael D
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Everything was good until the hot water was turned off for a maintanance issue for about and hour or two. But other than that I would stay again and recommend this location for you are looking for a quite place to crash that won't crash your �� account.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Nomad06605006069
    Fleetwood, North Carolina
    “Great hotel stay, price a little steep review by Nomad06605006069 from Fleetwood, North Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My wife and I stayed at this hotel for a friends wedding and we were pleased with the experience. Staff was friendly and rooms were clean and had all the amenities we needed for our stay. Only reason why its 4 stars is the price was high for a very basic room.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Compass05384209088
    “RACE WEEKEND review by Compass05384209088
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great location, Staff very focused on getting it right the first time, emergency light out at elevator on 4th floor, I reported it and was working when we returned! Great breakfast diner next door! Management makes huge EFFORT to ensure Customers are pleased with their experience and are willing to return in the furture.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • miwaka
    Florida
    “Crappy review by miwaka from Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    While all the “inn and suites “ category are about the same, this one made me dream of the Hampton Inn across the way. Beds were Ok, bathroom was very small and you have to shuffle around the toilet to shut the door. The tv in the living area was not working when we checked in, and the internet never quite loaded on any of our devices.The food was atrocious, the waffles were the only edible things in the buffet - the fruit was straight out of a can , and the bisquits would have put a hole through the walls if you tried that. Trays sat empty and staff would pop out every once in a while. Do yourself a favor and go across the street to Breakfastime - good food at a great price
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    country580, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Concord (Kannapolis), NC, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2018
    Dear miwaka, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.