Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
30539 US Hwy 441
Commerce  GA  30529  United States
LAT: 34.258321 LONG: -83.46416
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (706) 336-8666 Fax: +1 (706) 336-5924

Email:
cx_crga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/commerce-hotel-ga-30529/usacrga

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 136 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 15 hotels in Commerce

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    47
  • Very Good
    27
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    53
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 447brandip
    Vidalia, United States
    “Top Notch review by 447brandip from Vidalia, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A VERY friendly and clean hotel at an affordable price. We arrived here on Thanksgiving Eve for one-night stay on the way to TN. I booked a regular King room but because the hotel was not that busy, the desk clerk upgraded us to a King Suite before we even got there .... at the same price as a regular King room ... around $110 including tax!
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    YourHomewoodSuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review,
    January 11, 2018
    Dear 447brandip, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your way to Tennessee! We are thrilled to hear that you had a pleasant experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sahil B. - GM
  • Paula J
    “Great hotel review by Paula J
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Staff is helpful and willing to help. The location is convenient to restaurants and shopping. The room rate is reasonable. Parking is convenient,. We have stayed here many times and always been satisfied
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jodi K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review,
    October 12, 2017
    Dear Paula J, We are so delighted to hear you enjoyed your visit to our new Country Inn & Suites Commerce, GA. It sounds like you are both familiar with the area and we would love for you to come and stay with us again. Thank you for taking to share your experience with us! We welcome you back anytime and look forward to servicing you on your next visit to the Commerce, GA area. Sincerely, Jodi K. - General Manager
  • pammB3733UQ
    Hernando, United States
    “Stellar stay review by pammB3733UQ from Hernando, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Staff is incredible! Hotel is very clean, professional, but warm and welcoming. The bed was very comfortable with plenty of pillows and extra blankets! The hotel is located across from Tanger Mall Outlet, giving me access to making a quick shopping trip. The breakfast room offered a glorious environment where guests chatted as the staff accommodated every request. One guest made the observation that the manager creates a positive environment for her staff. Yes, I do agree with that. It was a great stay, and I will return again and again! Thanks so much guys!
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Jodi K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review,
    October 04, 2017
    Dear PammB3733UQ, Thank you for providing us with this special compliment! My staff will be all smiles when we share this with them during our morning meetings! Being a new brand in the market, we are striving to deliver not just clean rooms but an experience. Your feedback confirms we are on the right path. Thank you so very kindly for staying with us and taking the time to share this message to our team. We welcome you back anytime you are in the Commerce, GA area. Sincerely, Jodi K. - General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.