Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
30539 US Hwy 441
Commerce  GA  30529  United States
LAT: 34.258321 LONG: -83.46416
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (706) 336-8666 Fax: +1 (706) 336-5924

Email:
cx_crga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/commerce-hotel-ga-30529/usacrga

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 128 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 15 hotels in Commerce

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    44
  • Very Good
    24
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    48
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    25
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Paradise32384549652
    Wagner, South Dakota
    “Family vacation review by Paradise32384549652 from Wagner, South Dakota
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was with my wife & children to visit our older son in college and to watch him play lacrosse. The odor of the room caused breathing issues for my wife and daughter and we had to leave at 2am to find another hotel just to be able to rest.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review. We are saddened to hear that your family were not comfortable with the room scent at that time. We apologize for the inconvenience it has caused you. Certainly, this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
  • Relax36197645416
    Spencerville, Ohio
    “not clean review by Relax36197645416 from Spencerville, Ohio
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room wasn't clean. Hair on toilet seat and lid. Hair in shower. Carpet wasn't vacuumed. Lady Beetles in the window sill. Everything else was good. Room has microwave and refrigerator. Breakfast ended at 9:30, so we missed it. If the room had been clean we would have been quite satisfied.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
  • Tourist635300
    “Not clean review by Tourist635300
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Room was not clean! Dirt/dust behind all furniture. Found hair on sheet got blankets-one had an oder. Bug on ceiling. Shower curtain was torn and had dirt hand stains! If you are going to spend $100 stay somewhere else!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review,
    January 19, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a feedback. We feel sad knowing that your stay was anything less than satisfying due to the condition of the room provided, particularly the furniture, the sheets and blanket, the uninvited guests encountered and the shower curtain at that time. We understand where you are coming from and we want you to know that we do our very best to cater to all guest needs and requests as much as we can, and to the best of our abilities. Please accept our most heartfelt apology for any inconveniences this may have caused you. We are continuously improving our services and facility so we very much appreciate your feedback. We look forward to having you back at our hotel anytime you are in the area.
  • Sherpa55253571055
    Phenix City, Alabama
    “nice place review by Sherpa55253571055 from Phenix City, Alabama
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    very nice place to stay. alot of traffic in this area because of outlet mall. needs a traffic light to help get in and out of parking lot. breakfast bar has good food. But you better not be a late sleeper or you will miss out.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.