Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
30539 US Hwy 441
Commerce  GA  30529  United States
LAT: 34.258321 LONG: -83.46416
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (706) 336-8666 Fax: +1 (706) 336-5924

Email:
cx_crga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/commerce-hotel-ga-30529/usacrga

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 136 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 15 hotels in Commerce

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    47
  • Very Good
    27
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    30

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    53
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    27

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • allisonh786
    Metairie, Louisiana
    “Great stay at Country Inn and Suites by Radisson! review by allisonh786 from Metairie, Louisiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great experience! Friendly staff, clean rooms and great breakfast! Would definitely stay again! Close to Cracker Barrel and Chick Fil A which is convenient for meal options. Very pleased with our stay here!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jodi K, Front office staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Thank you so much for your stay with us!! We are so glad that you were pleased with your stay!! And...I feel you can never go wrong with Cracker Barrel or Chick Fil A....haha Thank you again.
  • josephR6240HY
    Winder, Georgia
    “Disappointed review by josephR6240HY from Winder, Georgia
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Stayed frequently, room layout was different than I’ve experienced, no water? Staff baffled? They sympathetic but just didn’t know what to do. I was told my concerns needed to be with a manager that would not be available until April.I would like my money returned Or a free stay
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jodi K, Front office staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2019
    Thank you for your review. I am so sorry that you were disappointed in stay. Please be aware that we will take your comments so that we may improve our property. We hope you have a great summer and if you ever are in the Commerce area again, we ask that you give us another try.
  • Adventure05850841955
    Orlando, Florida
    “I would be embarrassed to bring a hooker here. review by Adventure05850841955 from Orlando, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Unfriendly, uncaring and rude staff. Filthy uncleaned rooms with hair, dirt and crumbs from previous guests and roaches in the bathroom. Great place to go if you want to diet, one night here and you won't be able to keep food down for a week. I stay in hotels 60 plus days a year for business, I've seen some low end hotels, but this one takes the cake.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review,
    March 27, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It's saddening to know that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the service of our staff, the condition of the rooms and other issues we may have overlooked during that visit. We understand how you feel, and we want you to know that this is not the kind of service we would ever want you to experience at our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any expectations we may have failed to meet. We greatly value your feedback and it will be shared with our team for further improvements to our service. We hope that you will still choose to book with us in the near future so that we may deliver a better and a much more seamless guest experience to you and other future guests.
  • Paradise32384549652
    Wagner, South Dakota
    “Family vacation review by Paradise32384549652 from Wagner, South Dakota
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 24, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I was with my wife & children to visit our older son in college and to watch him play lacrosse. The odor of the room caused breathing issues for my wife and daughter and we had to leave at 2am to find another hotel just to be able to rest.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review,
    March 26, 2019
    Thank you for writing a review. We are saddened to hear that your family were not comfortable with the room scent at that time. We apologize for the inconvenience it has caused you. Certainly, this is not the type of experience we would like our guests to have. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.