Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
30539 US Hwy 441
Commerce  GA  30529  United States
LAT: 34.258321 LONG: -83.46416
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (706) 336-8666 Fax: +1 (706) 336-5924

Email:
cx_crga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/commerce-hotel-ga-30529/usacrga

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 114 traveler reviews
Ranked #9 of 15 hotels in Commerce

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    42
  • Very Good
    23
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    39
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    4
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    24

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Doug R
    Roswell, Georgia
    “Our Stay Would Have Been Perfect If ... review by Doug R from Roswell, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We were required to be at a location by 7 to 7:15AM on Saturday. Breakfast was not ready and we were force to go without due to our commitment. Since we have stayed here for this specific event for almost 10 years, they were or should have been aware of our need to leave early. There were 30+ of us staying here and we have done so for years.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jodi K, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2018
    I am so sorry to hear that you didn't have breakfast before you went to your commitment. Unfortunately, Radisson Hotels provide a later breakfast time on the weekends. The time is 7-10:30. Next time, we will make sure that we have breakfast out for you and your friends by 6:30. Have a good night.
  • ldm129
    Carrollton, Georgia
    “Clean, friendly, and convenient review by ldm129 from Carrollton, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a great stay at this location. The staff was friendly at check in and breakfast. The hotel was quiet even though they had several guests staying. Indoor pool was chilly, but well taken care of. Breakfast was very good with several hot options. The young lady taking care of the breakfast area was exceptional.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • BeachSteelerfans
    Daytona Beach, Florida
    “Dancing in Gatlinburg review by BeachSteelerfans from Daytona Beach, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Our stay was for a weekend Tennessee State Square and Round Dance Convention. The location of the hotel was very convenient. It has to have the fastest elevator between floors we have experienced. Very appreciated. They matched some 'special rates' at a nearby hotel. Great.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Jodi K, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2018
    Hi BeachSteelersfans, We are excited to read your review. Thank you for selecting our hotel as your place of choice while at the Dance Convention, as well as taking the time to share your feedback. Definitely come and see us again.... anytime. Thank you for being a valued guest! Management
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.