Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2900 Airport Drive
Columbus  OH  43219  United States
LAT: 40.000154 LONG: -82.93154
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (614) 478-2900 Fax: +1 (614) 478-2900

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus Airport, OH

https://www.countryinns.com/columbus-hotel-oh-43219/ohcolair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 328 traveler reviews
Ranked #69 of 148 hotels in Columbus

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    114
  • Very Good
    89
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    34
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    116
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    46
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    106

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • G5319KVjackd
    Ironton, Ohio
    “hotel stay review by G5319KVjackd from Ironton, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    good place close to the airport, that is why i stayed there,i was flying out of town,very nice place to stay and the park and fly, great idea.my car was safe and when i got back to it everything was fine.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • NicholasDM82
    “Quiet and Comfortable review by NicholasDM82
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This was a quiet, comfortable place to stay for a last-minute weekend trip to Columbus. The bed was comfortable, and the room was very clean. I appreciated the hot breakfast with coffee, eggs, french toast, fruit, and sausage. I also had no issues with the hotel Wi-Fi, and I appreciated the free bottles of water at check-in. The tub in the bathroom could have been cleaned better. I brought shower shoes. The fitness center had a working step machine and TV. There were weight benches, but no weights. The hotel is next to McDonald's, Wendy's, and two gas stations. The hotel was about a 10-minute drive to COSI, the Statehouse, and other downtown attractions. Overall, I enjoyed my stay in Columbus.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cris h, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus Airport, OH, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property. The team here works very hard to provide the guest with a "great experience" Im glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again
  • lovekjulia
    Reading, Ohio
    “Columbus Trip for Swift Concert review by lovekjulia from Reading, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed with my cousin we have nothing to complain about the room, staff were friendly and helpful. Only one hiccup related to booking.com listing my name as first and middle name but staff member was able to find me in the system
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    cris h, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus Airport, OH, responded to this review,
    July 16, 2018
    Thank you for staying with us and giving feedback
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.