Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1664 Rollins Way
Columbus  GA  31904  United States
LAT: 32.535226 LONG: -84.96776
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (706) 256-6390 Fax: +1 (706) 256-6398

Email:
cx_coga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus (Fort Benning), GA

https://www.countryinns.com/columbus-hotel-ga-31904/gabradle

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 70 traveler reviews
Ranked #36 of 46 hotels in Columbus

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    28
  • Very Good
    12
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    52
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    5
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    0
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    9

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
living room area living room area living room area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • cathyhall6699
    Quincy, Florida
    “Great Hotel review by cathyhall6699 from Quincy, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Amazing staff and breakfast. They have a heated indoor pool. The suite we stayed had a nice big comfy king size bed. Room was extremely clean and there were a lot of restaurants located close by so we didn't have far to travel for dinner.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country Inn C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus (Fort Benning), GA, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2018
    Dear cathyhall6699, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • lifesabeachsurf
    Springdale, Arkansas
    “Pamela review by lifesabeachsurf from Springdale, Arkansas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would highly recommend this hotel, mainly due to the staff. They were so helpful with directions in the area and anything we needed help with. My son graduated from basic training and I will be going back for his paratroopers graduation also and I will definitely be staying here again. I actually look forward to seeing the staff again.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    country1664, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus (Fort Benning), GA, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    Pamela, Thank you for staying with us and I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed out staff. We take pride in making every guest feel at home. We look forward to serving you again.
  • tinaC8054CR
    “My Georgia stay review by tinaC8054CR
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The facility was clean and the employees were very considerate and nice. I will definitely stay here again because of the service I was given. There are many places to shop and visit. Overall, I had a very pleasant stay.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    country1664, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus (Fort Benning), GA, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your business and I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We take pride in making sure our guest have a clean and comfortable stay. We look forward to serving you again.
  • 478harrold
    “Horrible Hotel review by 478harrold
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Worst hotel ever - nasty! This chain of hotels should take serious measures to get up to date with accommodations for the public. Clean it up would be the best start. Old paint, nasty pool, gross elevator, very disappointing breakfast, nasty rooms. Owners should do a TOTAL makeover.
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    country1664, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus (Fort Benning), GA, responded to this review,
    July 18, 2018
    Harrold, Thank you for taking the time to share your thought about our property. I want to personally apologize that your stay was unsatisfactory. A clean and comfortable room is the basis for a good stay and I regret that was not your experience. I have certainly addressed your concerns so that others are not dissatisfied as you were. Again, I do apologize and thanks for sharing.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.