Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1720 Fountain Court
Columbus  GA  31904  United States
LAT: 32.566754 LONG: -84.96466
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (706) 660-1880 Fax: +1 (706) 243-3473

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/columbus-hotel-ga-31904-1604/gacolumb

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 420 traveler reviews
Ranked #18 of 46 hotels in Columbus

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    264
  • Very Good
    77
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    237
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    52
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    72

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Welcome to Country Inn & Suites, Columbus, GA! Welcome to Country Inn & Suites, Columbus, GA! small bathroom

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • H820WXjohnj
    Pensacola, Florida
    “Holy Hell!!!! review by H820WXjohnj from Pensacola, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Dirty room, fridge, microwave, and TV didn’t work. Room smelled like a cheap whorehouse (from what I’ve been told, hahaha) Only saving grace was the manager (only there two weeks) came in at 8:30 pm to allow me to vent and she explained she was already making changes to staff.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • GoPlaces696978
    “It'll do in a pinch review by GoPlaces696978
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This Country Inn and Suites is in a convenient location and the staff was very helpful and friendly. However, the facility itself is pretty worn down. From the carpets to the outlets (which were so loose it was difficult to keep anything plugged in), the hotel needs some TLC to bring it up to the standard of the other Country Inn and Suites I've visited in the past. However, there are times that the hotels are completely booked in Columbus, which was the case during our stay. If you're really needing a place to stay, I would say this place is "acceptable". I felt safe and it wasn't dirty, but that's about it.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Brandon R
    “Stayed 5 times, and this last time was unfortunately the worst. review by Brandon R
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We've stayed in this hotel on 5 separate occasions for my brother's Army schooling and graduations and this last trip was unfortunately our worst. The pillows were about quarter the size of full size pillows and that's all we were given to sleep with. The lights on the exterior and parking lot were turned off so it made the parking lot a little creepy. The breakfast was almost completely out, and the drink machine was out of order, but really looked like it just needed refilling and the trash can was overflowing.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbus, GA, responded to this review,
    April 13, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your continued patronage. We are sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfying due to the cleanliness of the property, size of the pillow, condition of the parking, availability of drink machine and the breakfast at that time. We always desire for our valued guest's experience to be exceptional and we apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your feedback is highly appreciated as it helps us facilitate all the necessary improvements to provide an outstanding service. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.