Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2224 Lincolnway
Clinton  IA  52732  United States
LAT: 41.816361 LONG: -90.23947
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (563) 244-9922 Fax: +1 (563) 243-0967

Email:
cx_clin@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clinton, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/clinton-hotel-ia-52732/iaclinto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 181 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Clinton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    89
  • Very Good
    52
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    89
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    29

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front of Hotel Computer front desk Front porch Breakfast area Lobby area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Joan V
    Des Moines, United States
    “Love this hotel review by Joan V from Des Moines, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I have been staying at this hotel for the past 7 years throughout the summer. Very accommodating and relaxing. Very quiet and great breakfast. Easy checkout process. Front desk person very friendly. Very clean.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • FarAway46121517188
    “Wish they would put money in the room and facility. When looking out the window we looked at abandoned semi trucks. review by FarAway46121517188
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Beds were hard. Abandoned semi trucks parked in back. Holes in ceiling in pool. Rusted water fountain in pool area. Only thing warm about it was the main lobby. We laughed and said our room felt like a waiting room at a DMV! Breakfast was good and fresh. AM staff seemed to do the best with what given. Really, no value. Spendt the night at a $60 hotel and building was in better shape.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Iaclinto, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clinton, IA, responded to this review,
    March 28, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry that your stay did not meet your expectations. We would like to hear more about your stay and what we can do to make it better next time.
  • Pioneer09924978500
    Ottumwa, Iowa
    “Work Stay by AUG #24 review by Pioneer09924978500 from Ottumwa, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    After staying a whole month for my job with the railroad, my stay was great. I got forloughed, came back this past weekend and even the new staff was great to me. I would always stay at this hotel when I'm in Clinton, IA
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • G5743FWkathyf
    Clinton, United States
    “The best place to stay in Clinton, Iowa review by G5743FWkathyf from Clinton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at this hotel several times a year in the past 10 years, and will never stay anywhere else as long as they maintain their level of attention to detail, cleanliness, and service! The management is always very friendly, the staff is always amazing, the rooms and pool are always clean, and the breakfast is wonderful! Excellent hotel!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • OnAir57415879851
    Monroe, Wisconsin
    “Only place I stay when in Clinton! review by OnAir57415879851 from Monroe, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean and welcoming motel. Love that I can bring my dog and can request first floor for convenience. Warm pool and working hot tub. Average breakfast for the price. Only downfall are the uncomfortable beds
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.