Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2224 Lincolnway
Clinton  IA  52732  United States
LAT: 41.816361 LONG: -90.23947
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (563) 244-9922 Fax: +1 (563) 243-0967

Email:
cx_clin@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clinton, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/clinton-hotel-ia-52732/iaclinto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 175 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Clinton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    86
  • Very Good
    51
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    6

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    85
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    28

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front of Hotel Computer front desk Front porch Breakfast area Lobby area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • CarolJeaqn1953
    Brownsburg, Indiana
    “Stay Here! review by CarolJeaqn1953 from Brownsburg, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stay at this hotel each time we travel to Clinton to see family. The hotel manager is so hospitable, accommodating, and friendly! This hotel is well run and is a good value. We always stay here when in the area!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Lonnie C
    “Hotel needs to be updated review by Lonnie C
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff is nice and always has a smile but the quality of this location has gone down hill and is in dire need of updates. Beds are no longer comfortable and room felt dirty. Furniture was not clean and noise from room above and adjacent room kept family up most of the night. Was to be a 4 night stay and instead we checked out after 1 and moved to another hotel. This is unfortunate because we have always stayed at this hotel when in town and never had a worry, until now. Not worth the cost when there are better quality places for similar price.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Iaclinto, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clinton, IA, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2018
    Dear Lonnie C, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • njlmh143
    Hobart, Indiana
    “Might be better somewhere else. review by njlmh143 from Hobart, Indiana
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Seems like a kind of sketchy area, parking lot is not very big, small spaces. I wouldn't go around to the back side, that's kindof creepy. The room looked clean enough on first sight, just don't get to inquisitive. The corners and wood trim in the hallways is rather banged up, damaged corners from housekeeping carts or guets luggage carts.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Iaclinto, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clinton, IA, responded to this review,
    August 05, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We have parking lot for more than 120 cars and 15 buses or trucks so during your next visit with us please ask for parking area.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.