Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2224 Lincolnway
Clinton  IA  52732  United States
LAT: 41.816361 LONG: -90.23947
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (563) 244-9922 Fax: +1 (563) 243-0967

Email:
cx_clin@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clinton, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/clinton-hotel-ia-52732/iaclinto

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 178 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Clinton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    87
  • Very Good
    52
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    88
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    43
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    28

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Front of Hotel Computer front desk Front porch Breakfast area Lobby area

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • G5743FWkathyf
    Clinton, United States
    “The best place to stay in Clinton, Iowa review by G5743FWkathyf from Clinton, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I have stayed at this hotel several times a year in the past 10 years, and will never stay anywhere else as long as they maintain their level of attention to detail, cleanliness, and service! The management is always very friendly, the staff is always amazing, the rooms and pool are always clean, and the breakfast is wonderful! Excellent hotel!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • OnAir57415879851
    Monroe, Wisconsin
    “Only place I stay when in Clinton! review by OnAir57415879851 from Monroe, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very clean and welcoming motel. Love that I can bring my dog and can request first floor for convenience. Warm pool and working hot tub. Average breakfast for the price. Only downfall are the uncomfortable beds
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • GrandTour62475283980
    “Disruptive guests ruined stay review by GrandTour62475283980
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Although the hotel was fine and clean, I wasn’t able to sleep at all during my stay due to disruptive guests. No one appeared to address the issue and there were kids running and screaming up and down the halls until 3:30 am. Made for a rough trip.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Iaclinto, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clinton, IA, responded to this review,
    December 25, 2018
    We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the disruptive guests. We know a good night’s rest is very important. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
  • CarolJeaqn1953
    Brownsburg, Indiana
    “Stay Here! review by CarolJeaqn1953 from Brownsburg, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stay at this hotel each time we travel to Clinton to see family. The hotel manager is so hospitable, accommodating, and friendly! This hotel is well run and is a good value. We always stay here when in the area!
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Lonnie C
    “Hotel needs to be updated review by Lonnie C
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff is nice and always has a smile but the quality of this location has gone down hill and is in dire need of updates. Beds are no longer comfortable and room felt dirty. Furniture was not clean and noise from room above and adjacent room kept family up most of the night. Was to be a 4 night stay and instead we checked out after 1 and moved to another hotel. This is unfortunate because we have always stayed at this hotel when in town and never had a worry, until now. Not worth the cost when there are better quality places for similar price.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    Iaclinto, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clinton, IA, responded to this review,
    November 09, 2018
    Dear Lonnie C, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.