Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3075 Wilma Rudolph Boulevard
Clarksville  TN  37040  USA
LAT: 36.594857 LONG: -87.28578
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (931) 645-1400 Fax: +1 (931) 472-1002

Email:
cx_clrk@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/clarksville-hotel-tn-37040/tnclarks

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 403 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 36 hotels in Clarksville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    164
  • Very Good
    123
  • Average
    64
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    20

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    198
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    61

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB IMAGE THUMB Welcoming Hotel Lobby in Clarksville, Tennessee Clarksville, TN Hotel's Lobby Clarksville Hotel with Fitness Center
TripAdvisor Photos
Looks like someone slept in this bed

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • U8332MSdavidw
    illinois, United States
    “travel stay review by U8332MSdavidw from illinois, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    nice clean hotel, medium priced, lots of good food places for dining and carry out. Lots of close shopping centers. friendly staff free breakfast good parking in room microwave coffee and small fridge. for leftovers.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Felix M
    Nashville
    “Wonderful Place review by Felix M from Nashville
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is one of the nicest and clean hotels I have stayed at. The personnel were all extremely helpful, courteous and nice. I would not only recommend this hotel, but I would definitely stay here again. Would not even look for an alternate place.
    Stayed 
    February 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    cxclrk, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    February 15, 2017
    Thank you Felix, for your very nice review about our hotel and staff. I am very happy to know you will be joining us for another visit. We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Kindest regards Tasha Echevarria
  • Darnecha
    “Ok, but needs more work!! review by Darnecha
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I actually like this hotel. I think however there has been a decline in the overall cleanliness of the hotel. I always feel that I get my money's worth when I am in town and do stay here. The rooms however here lately have a very stale or musty type smell to them. When I walk into a room, I want to smell a freshness; the kind that makes me believe that the linen in the room has been washed and the bed not just THROWN back together after guest leave. I did actually see an employee in the bathroom of the lobby cleaning and she seemed to be doing a good job, but I am not sure if she was assigned or had been assigned to the room we were in. The breakfast was good, but the overall hotel I think needs more quality improvement. I still however would choose to stay here if need be on another engagement.
    Stayed 
    January 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    , Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2017
    Thank you Darnecha, for taking the time to leave a review about your recent hotel stay. I am very sorry to hear your stay was anything but exceptional. Please know your feedback is very important to us and we are working very hard to prevent any similar issues in the future. We thank you for your business and appreciate your loyalty to our property. Our sincerest apologies Tasha Echevarria
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.