Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3075 Wilma Rudolph Boulevard
Clarksville  TN  37040  United States
LAT: 36.594857 LONG: -87.28578
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (931) 645-1400 Fax: +1 (931) 472-1002

Email:
cx_clrk@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN

https://www.countryinns.com/clarksville-hotel-tn-37040/tnclarks

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 579 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 38 hotels in Clarksville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    234
  • Very Good
    162
  • Average
    88
  • Poor
    54
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    297
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    100
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    82

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo0.jpg photo0.jpg photo0.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Getaway50867707052
    Chesterfield, Michigan
    “Tennessee trip review by Getaway50867707052 from Chesterfield, Michigan
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Everything was wonderful I would stay there or here again. I definitely would recommend this place to anyone I know that would be traveling to the Clarksville area. My nephew is stationed at Fort Campbell and it was an awesome visit.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • dj_kittrell
    Clarksville, TN
    “Clarksville Diamond in the Rough review by dj_kittrell from Clarksville, TN
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Truly surprised by this facility. From the road it is difficult to see that this fantastic lodging option is there. The staff was super friendly, there was plenty of lit parking; the rooms were clean and spacious. Finally their Breakfast was phenomenal in taste and freshness. Definitely won my Son over one the first morning. Give them a try, you won’t be disappointed!!
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    General M, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review,
    June 13, 2019
    Thank you Mr. Kittrell, for the wonderful review on our hotel and staff. Our staff will be very happy to know that their hard work and efforts are not going unnoticed. We are very happy to see that our hotel accommodations were a hit with your family, as it is our best efforts to cater to all of our guest, of all ages. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next stay when your travels bring you back to the Clarksville area. -Tasha Echevarria Director of Sales
  • Pioneer59451876276
    “Disappointed review by Pioneer59451876276
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The quality of this location was certainly not up too par with previous Country Inn and Suites we have stayed at. Choose another option. The price was good, but we personally will not choose this hotel again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    General M, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review,
    May 30, 2019
    We are very sorry to see you were unsatisfied with your recent stay at our property. Please know your feedback is very important to us and will help with better accommodating our future guest. We are however happy to see we were priced just right for your stay. Thank you for your business and again, our sincerest apologies.
  • nitenurse
    union,il
    “Quick stop on way to Gulf Shores review by nitenurse from union,il
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Very clean and comfortable, could use some fluffy pillows, easy access from freeway. Nice breakfast, enjoyed the yogurt and fruit. Plenty of selections, warm choices and cold. There was plenty of parking and an elevator to use.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    General M, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Clarksville, TN, responded to this review,
    May 30, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review on our hotel and room accommodations. We are happy to read the areas that our guest are most pleased with at our property as our staff takes great pride in their work. We hope to see you the next time you are in the Clarksville area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.