Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1021 West Park Avenue
Chippewa  WI  54729  United States
LAT: 44.912517 LONG: -91.40028
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 720-1414 Fax: +1 (715) 720-1122

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/chippewa-falls-hotel-wi-54729/wichippe

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 401 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 10 hotels in Chippewa Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    279
  • Very Good
    98
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    153
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    101
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    98

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Renovated Lobby New Serta Elite Mattresses Modern Bathrooms Spacious Workstations Throughout New Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • justme0930
    Madison, Wisconsin
    “Clean, up-to-date, friendly, comfortable review by justme0930 from Madison, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I was very pleased with the cleanliness of our room and the modern bathroom. The bed was very comfy, we slept great! We got the Leinenkugel's package... well worth it!!!!!!! Nice pool/hot tub, and longer hours than most, so that was nice! The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Easy to get to. I would stay there again!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • lgardow
    “LGardow review by lgardow
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice little hotel with beautiful rooms. However, parking area doesn't accommodate enough spaces. There was also a lot of noise transfer between rooms and from the hallway. We experienced loud people coming back from a wedding both on our 2nd floor hallway, as well as below us and from the room next door at 2:30 am. Staff was great!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Erin L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review,
    August 09, 2018
    Thank you so much for taking time to review us. I am sorry to hear that you had trouble with noise late at night. Please never hesitate to call the desk, our staff is there to make sure that your stay is perfect. We would be more than happy to speak with guests about being respectful of others in the hotel. Thanks again, have a great rest of your summer. We hope to see you again!
  • jhuffy22
    Sheboygan, Wisconsin
    “Awesome experience review by jhuffy22 from Sheboygan, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    we really liked that the hotel offered a large variety of breakfast choices, and that they use glass dishes and mugs in the rooms, to conserve waste in landfills, as well as using separate recycling bins in the rooms.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Erin L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review,
    August 06, 2018
    Thank you so much for saying that you loved our breakfast. That is something we strive very hard for because it is extremely difficult to please everyone. I appreciate that comment very much, and I am grateful that you took time to review us. We hope to see you again soon!
  • cedarbrooks
    Glendale, Arizona
    “Clean, nice staff, nice pool area. review by cedarbrooks from Glendale, Arizona
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff was nice and helpful. The hotel was clean and well kept. We enjoyed the pool and spa area after several long days in the car. The breakfast was kinda basic and limited, but everything was fresh and restocked frequently.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Erin L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review,
    August 06, 2018
    Thank you so much for your review. I am glad to see that you enjoyed the pool. I am sorry to hear that the breakfast did not impress you. We try very hard to have a variety that everyone will enjoy and we are always looking for suggestions on how to improve upon it. I would be excited to hear your ideas! I hope to hear from you and/or see you again next time you are this way!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.