Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1021 West Park Avenue
Chippewa  WI  54729  United States
LAT: 44.912517 LONG: -91.40028
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 720-1414 Fax: +1 (715) 720-1122

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/chippewa-falls-hotel-wi-54729/wichippe

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 312 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 10 hotels in Chippewa Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    213
  • Very Good
    79
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    75
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    12
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    77

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Chippewa Falls, WI Hotel Exterior Chippewa Falls Hotel's Hot Breakfast Chippewa Falls Hotel Indoor Pool and Spa Chippewa Falls Hotel's Accommodations Hotel Rooms in Chippewa
TripAdvisor Photos
Renovated Lobby New Serta Elite Mattresses Modern Bathrooms Spacious Workstations Throughout New Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • louiscR6216EI
    Tomahawk, United States
    “Wedding stay review by louiscR6216EI from Tomahawk, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice place but train tracks are near by and used into the night. No discounts for 60 and over and 142.00 plus taxes for one night is slightly steep. Hotel in general is well kept and the rooms are very nice.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Erin L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to review us Louis. I apologize for the trains, they are not really on a schedule as they are hauling frac sand to the Dakotas. I wish that we could give guests a heads up about that but there isn't really any way we can. There are several rooms in the hotel that face away from the tracks and we will always try to accommodate quiet room preferences when we can. We hope to see you again next time!
  • lindahI540RM
    Twin Lakes, United States
    “Excellent hotel review by lindahI540RM from Twin Lakes, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Fine hotel. Well maintained and very helpful and pleasant staff. Will stay again if in this area in the future. Stayed at another Country Inn on this trip and was very pleased with both. I will definitely use this hotel chain again.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Erin L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2017
    Thank you so much Linda. We are so happy to hear that we are making a loyal Country Inns & Suites guest out of you!! See you soon.
  • Brian M
    La Crosse, Wisconsin
    “Well Done in all Areas review by Brian M from La Crosse, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is one of the new millennial / "green" themed Country Inn and Suites motels. I found this to be an excellent motel. The "green" emphasis has to do with energy savings, recycling, etc. The room was comfortable and clean. The location was convenient and there was adequate parking. The toiletries were of higher quality than those in most motels. The breakfast was great. Country Inn's have an excellent loyalty / rewards program. I do a lot of work on my laptop and the internet / wi-fi connection was easy to connect to and stable. I'll return here anytime I am working in the area.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Erin L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chippewa Falls, responded to this review,
    June 22, 2017
    Thank you so much Brian! We appreciate the recognition for our Green Initiatives. That is something we are very proud of, I'm glad you liked it!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.