Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1021 West Park Avenue
Chippewa  WI  54729  United States
LAT: 44.912517 LONG: -91.40028
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 720-1414 Fax: +1 (715) 720-1122

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/chippewa-falls-hotel-wi-54729/wichippe

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 452 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 10 hotels in Chippewa Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    320
  • Very Good
    104
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    177
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    108
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    112

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Renovated Lobby New Serta Elite Mattresses Modern Bathrooms Spacious Workstations Throughout New Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • CLIFF O
    COTTAGE GROVE
    “weekend stay review by CLIFF O from COTTAGE GROVE
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    excellent service, very friendly and courteous. Rooms clean and good sized. Pool area great. Nice touch with homemade cookies and fresh fruit always available. Great variety for breakfast and nice area. Convienent location
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    ErinLorberter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2019
    Thank you so much Cliff! We always look forward to seeing you when you are in town. Until next time...
  • Excursion59471913159
    “Business review by Excursion59471913159
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean, and the staff is very friendly! Business trip in April. I frequent this area often. The associates are very accommodating. Change vacuum bags to avoid the stale smell in the room . The survey requires too many characters!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ErinLorberter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2019
    Thank you so much for taking time to post your review on TripAdvisor. I will definitely take your suggestions to my staff as well as the Brand's Quality Control Department. We very much need and appreciate the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again when your business bring you back our way!
  • Julie L
    Wyoming, United States
    “Great service! Delicious breakfast! review by Julie L from Wyoming, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The young man who checked us in was very personable and welcoming. We asked for a quiet room, and he gave us a room on the back side of the building. The breakfast was very good, especially the make-your-own burrito.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ErinLorberter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Thank you so much for your review and your wonderful comments about Zach. He will be recognized for that. Hopefully we will see you again if your travels bring you back to Chippewa Falls!
  • Curiosity31046645588
    Bloomington, Minnesota
    “Helped when in need review by Curiosity31046645588 from Bloomington, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Very friendly staff, I need a jump in the morning and they were more than willing to help me. Nice and clean place. The room was in great condition and will definitely go there again when I am in town and need a place to stay.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    ErinLorberter, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Thank you so much for this wonderful review. I am so glad that we were able to help you with your car. Something like that can make or break a trip for sure! We look forward to seeing you next time!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.