Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1021 West Park Avenue
Chippewa  WI  54729  United States
LAT: 44.912517 LONG: -91.40028
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (715) 720-1414 Fax: +1 (715) 720-1122

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI

https://www.countryinns.com/chippewa-falls-hotel-wi-54729/wichippe

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 433 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 10 hotels in Chippewa Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    304
  • Very Good
    101
  • Average
    14
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    167
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    105
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    108

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Renovated Lobby New Serta Elite Mattresses Modern Bathrooms Spacious Workstations Throughout New Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Go40797187750
    Saint-Honore-de-Shenley, Canada
    “Wonderful stay as usual! review by Go40797187750 from Saint-Honore-de-Shenley, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This is my favorite place in the area of Chippewa Falls! I stayed at this hotel two years in a row and this is by far the best. I will recommend to anyone traveling for business or with the family!!!!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Erin L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Thank you so much for this great review! We are humbled that you call us the best and only stay here when you are in town. We will always strive to make sure your stays are perfect! We look forward to seeing you again!
  • NorthStar29630932830
    “Business stay review by NorthStar29630932830
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Was good, I just wish hotel staff would crack down on kids running wild in the hallways. Also remind parents there are other guests in the hotel and keep track of their children. Other than that a very good experience
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Erin L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Thank you so much for taking time to come on TripAdvisor and review us! I wish that I could take your quote, blow it up really big and hang it in the hallways. It seems like no matter how we try and keep up with noise issues, it is always an issue on team weekends. Perhaps if they heard it from other guests, it would stick? Who knows, but I appreciate this feedback and we will work on strategies for that! I am glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay anyway. We hope to see you again soon!
  • Sightsee08497805875
    “Good stay for a good price review by Sightsee08497805875
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was. My room was very clean and had an updated experience. Good size TV with accessible HDMI. We had a first floor unit by the parking lot, there was some noise but very easy to sleep though. The light was completely blocked by the curtains which was amazing. I also got as very good rest, better than my bed at home! Thank you!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Erin L, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chippewa Falls, WI, responded to this review,
    February 01, 2019
    Thank you so much for this great review!! I love to see that you had an amazing experience here. That is always what we aim for! We hope to see you again if your travels bring you back this way.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.