Our hotel requires a major credit card prior to check-in.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2406 West Hundred Road
Chester  VA  23831  United States
LAT: 37.355921 LONG: -77.40874
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (804) 751-0080 Fax: +1 (804) 751-0117

Email:
cx_chva@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chester, VA

https://www.countryinns.com/chester-hotel-va-23831/vacheste

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 574 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 14 hotels in Chester

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    309
  • Very Good
    135
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    47
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    288
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    97
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    35
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    97

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Indoor Heated Pool Welcome to Chester, VA 13 - Bed two 8 - Bed one 2 - small ziplock bag under luggage couch

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 476berryw
    Easton, Maryland
    “My 2 nd home review by 476berryw from Easton, Maryland
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Like I said before I love this place it’s like a home away from home with out the wife and kids. I travel a lot for work I always seek this chain of hotels because I know how friendly and clean and how great they are.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • William And Glo... H
    Levittown, United States
    “Awesome place to stay review by William And Glo... H from Levittown, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Me and my wife really enjoyed our stay, the staff was very nice and courteous, there were several businesses and stores in the surrounding area for convenience, the breakfast was excellent, the indoor pool was nice also, and their gym was nice
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISCHESTERGM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chester, VA, responded to this review,
    February 06, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our property. We are delighted that you and your family enjoyed your stay. we hope that if you are in the area again that you will think of us.
  • Daydream15430544434
    “January 15 to 17 review by Daydream15430544434
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My son graduation from AIT school at Ft Lee. We asked for directions to Walmart and they were accurate. Pizza locations were already closed when we arrived or they didn't deliver to the hotel. Breakfast selection was a continental type.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISCHESTERGM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chester, VA, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2019
    Dear Daydream15430544434, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at our hotel. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Vacation29674350078
    Colonial Heights, Virginia
    “Great Time in Chester review by Vacation29674350078 from Colonial Heights, Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I had a great time at Country Inn and Suites in Chester. I was immediately warmly greeted by staff and it was a wonderful overall stay. Kim, Rochelle, and Kisha, you guys are customer service at its best!!!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISCHESTERGM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chester, VA, responded to this review,
    January 18, 2019
    Dear Vacation29674350078, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us . We look forward to your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.