Our hotel requires a major credit card prior to check-in.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2406 West Hundred Road
Chester  VA  23831  United States
LAT: 37.355921 LONG: -77.40874
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (804) 751-0080 Fax: +1 (804) 751-0117

Email:
cx_chva@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chester, VA

https://www.countryinns.com/chester-hotel-va-23831/vacheste

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 604 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 14 hotels in Chester
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    322
  • Very Good
    137
  • Average
    63
  • Poor
    50
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    301
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    103
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    37
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    104

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Indoor Heated Pool Welcome to Chester, VA 13 - Bed two 8 - Bed one 2 - small ziplock bag under luggage couch

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sightsee57367722963
    “Wonderful Stay review by Sightsee57367722963
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I wish i could give this place an 11. The stay was so comfortable and i really couldn't ask for more. The staff was super welcoming and always had a smile on. The gentleman at breakfast had kind words and very polite. Will be back!!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISCHESTERGM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chester, VA, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure to have you as a guest. We hope to see you again soon.
  • GrandTour61951522594
    “Home away from Home!! review by GrandTour61951522594
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I would like to mention that the front desk as a whole was extremely pleasant. I think I met Cassie, Jen, and Dianna. All of them were so nice and warm! They make it feel like home. Also met the GM Kim, she was wonderfully down to earth, she makes you feel like a friend.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISCHESTERGM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chester, VA, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are thrilled to know that you had such a wonderful stay at our property. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Tourist57767709299
    “Great Stay! review by Tourist57767709299
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    The location and staff were absolutely amazing. I couldn't have asked for a better stay. Dianna was a sweetheart. The breakfast staff was very nice. The food was good. Also it looks like the pool got a new paint job, aesthetically pleasing. Will be back!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CISCHESTERGM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chester, VA, responded to this review,
    May 21, 2019
    Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback. We will let Dianna know that she was mentioned in your review. We hope to see you again soon.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.