Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3725 Modern Industries Parkway
Chattanooga  TN  37419  United States
LAT: 35.015622 LONG: -85.38360
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (423) 825-6100 Fax: +1 (425) 825-6131

Email:
cx_choo@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain

https://www.countryinns.com/chattanooga-hotel-tn-37419/tntifton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 936 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 98 hotels in Chattanooga

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    416
  • Very Good
    257
  • Average
    120
  • Poor
    88
  • Terrible
    55

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    546
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    186
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    65

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Mold on ceiling. Unclean toilet base. Mystery stains, un vacuumed room, and dirty pool area Disgusting chair in our room. Nice Place to stay in Chattanooga

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Nana062018
    Bowling Green, Kentucky
    “Fall break review by Nana062018 from Bowling Green, Kentucky
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    A wonderful place to stay, close to all activities we were interested in. The breakfast was a great addition since we had kids. Loved having no carpet in the rooms, seemed to be cleaner without it. Would definitely go back in the area again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    PratikP689, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga I-24 West, TN, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2018
    Dear Nana062018, Thank you for taking the time to review us on our overall performance! We are pleased to know that you all enjoyed your stay and the wonderful amenities and hospitality that is offered! As always we are grateful for your business and safe travels!
  • bigtwink1
    Gallatin, Tennessee
    “Family weekend getaway review by bigtwink1 from Gallatin, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Place was nice and updated. Rooms were nice and spacious. Breakfast was good both days, minimal wait for more food. Floors in the room are all laminate and nice but could probably use a good swiffer wet jet clean. Boys sock were dirty from playing on the floor but if it weren't for that you'd never notice.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    PratikP689, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga I-24 West, TN, responded to this review,
    October 18, 2018
    Dear bigtwink1, Thank you for taking the time to review us on our overall performance! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and the wonderful amenities and clean rooms we have to offer! We have taken your concerns about the floor cleanliness into consideration and we assure you we are working diligently on making sure all issues are addressed and better cleaned. As always we are grateful for your business and safe travels!
  • jhayman81
    Rome, New York
    “Great value for the price review by jhayman81 from Rome, New York
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was a great value for the price. It was great that they had an indoor pool and cookies for the kids at check in. The sitting room area with the second TV was great also, a much needed respite from watching toddler shows.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    PratikP689, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga I-24 West, TN, responded to this review,
    October 14, 2018
    Dear jhayman81, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.