Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3725 Modern Industries Parkway
Chattanooga  TN  37419  United States
LAT: 35.015622 LONG: -85.38360
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (423) 825-6100 Fax: +1 (425) 825-6131

Email:
cx_choo@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain

https://www.countryinns.com/chattanooga-hotel-tn-37419/tntifton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 970 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 98 hotels in Chattanooga

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    432
  • Very Good
    261
  • Average
    124
  • Poor
    93
  • Terrible
    60

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    571
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    191
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Mold on ceiling. Unclean toilet base. Mystery stains, un vacuumed room, and dirty pool area Disgusting chair in our room. Nice Place to stay in Chattanooga

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • pamelajanej
    Monona, Iowa
    “Mountian view review by pamelajanej from Monona, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very nice location and comfortable rooms. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were up to date - beds and pillows comfortable. Would defiantly stay at this location again. Having a Cracker Barrel restaurant next door was also very convenient
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    David B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain, responded to this review,
    January 16, 2019
    Dear pamelajanej, Thank you for taking the time to review us on our overall performance! We are pleased to know that your stay was up to your standards and we look forward to hosting you all next time you are in the area. As always we are grateful for your business and we hope that you have safe travels!
  • 123nanettet
    Marengo, Illinois
    “Not what I expected review by 123nanettet from Marengo, Illinois
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I’ve stayed here many times. Most every time ok. This visit not so much. The bathroom was so discusting that I couldn’t even shower in i! So much mold inbthe tub area and dirt and hair on floor to the extent it looked like it was done in weeks
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    David B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain, responded to this review,
    January 14, 2019
    Dear 123nanettet, Thank you for taking the time to review us on our overall performance! We apologize that the stay and services were not up to your standards and we assure you that we are working diligently on fixing all issues addressed in hopes of providing better services for the future. As always we are grateful for your business and we hope that you have safe travels!
  • Odyssey31263793131
    “Great stay at Country Inn and Suites review by Odyssey31263793131
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at. Even though had to switch rooms at first it did not effect our stay. The room was big and the staff was great. The breakfast was perfect and enjoyed relaxing in the pool before bed. I recommend this hotel to anyone.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    David B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain, responded to this review,
    January 10, 2019
    Dear Odyssey31263793131, Thank you for taking the time to review us on our overall performance! We are pleased to know that the stay and services provided were up to your standards. As always we are grateful for your business and hope that you have safe travels!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.