Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3725 Modern Industries Parkway
Chattanooga  TN  37419  United States
LAT: 35.015622 LONG: -85.38360
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (423) 825-6100 Fax: +1 (425) 825-6131

Email:
cx_choo@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain

https://www.countryinns.com/chattanooga-hotel-tn-37419/tntifton

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 979 traveler reviews
Ranked #32 of 98 hotels in Chattanooga

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    437
  • Very Good
    262
  • Average
    125
  • Poor
    94
  • Terrible
    61

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    577
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    192
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Mold on ceiling. Unclean toilet base. Mystery stains, un vacuumed room, and dirty pool area Disgusting chair in our room. Nice Place to stay in Chattanooga

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Suzanne S
    Fairfield, New Jersey
    “Overnight in Chattanooga review by Suzanne S from Fairfield, New Jersey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We were traveling from Mississippi to Virginia and this was our halfway point. This hotel was so convenient. The best part was that it was also nice and pet friendly. If traveling in the area again, we would definitely choose to stay at this Country Inn and Suites.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    David B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2019
    Dear Suzanne S, Thank you for taking the time to review us on our overall performance! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities and services that we have to offer! As always we are grateful for your business and hope that you have safe travels!
  • OnAir24436666898
    Gilmer, Texas
    “Enjoyed our stay review by OnAir24436666898 from Gilmer, Texas
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Enjoyed this hotel! Made our stay on our trip nicer. Liked having the kitchenette.... we used the living room of the room more than expected. Staff were courteous - not intrusive but checking to see if we need them and room was nice!!!
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    David B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain, responded to this review,
    February 15, 2019
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us on our overall performance! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities and services that came with your stay! As always we are grateful for your business and hope that you have safe travels!
  • Adventure13479280729
    “Quick weekend trip review by Adventure13479280729
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    For a quick weekend trip the hotel gave easy access to Lookout Mountain. I've never stayed in a hotel room with tile on the floor and no carpet. It made the room seem cold and it was . The heat was off when we arrived, but warmed up before long. The heating unit is in the bedroom but there is no heater in the living area, so that stayed cool. The bed was comfortable. We enjoyed the fitness center but wish it had an exercise bike. Not sure if I would return here or spend a few $ more and stay elsewhere.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    David B, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chattanooga-Lookout Mountain, responded to this review,
    January 30, 2019
    Dear Adventure13479280729, Thank you for taking the time to review us on our overall performance! We have taken all your concerns into consideration about the G4 brand standard room styling and we assure you that we take all issues and concerns to heart to be able to provide better services for the future. As always we are grateful for your business and hope that you have safe travels!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.