Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7429 Stafford Rd.
North Charleston  SC  29406  United States
LAT: 32.936511 LONG: -80.04383
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 572-0083 Fax: +1 (843) 572-4732

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charleston North, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/charleston-north-hotel-sc-29406/scnochar

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 283 traveler reviews
Ranked #40 of 60 hotels in North Charleston

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    97
  • Very Good
    57
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    35

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    123
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    79
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    44

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Discover54133005076
    Erie, Pennsylvania
    “Charleston for Thanksgiving review by Discover54133005076 from Erie, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Extremely happy with all accommodations and the entire hotel staff. We were treated like a member of the family. The entire staff was more than willing to help and answer all of the questions and situations that we had.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country Inn N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charleston North, SC, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2018
    Dear Discover54133005076, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • cashsamanthad
    Erie, Pennsylvania
    “Wonderful experience! review by cashsamanthad from Erie, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I stayed here to visit my boyfriend who lives in Charleston. We stayed in one room while my aunt stayed in the room next to us. Very welcoming and stress-free hotel! I will definitely stay here again next time I visit him.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country Inn N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charleston North, SC, responded to this review,
    October 28, 2018
    Dear cashsamanthad, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Penny M
    “Always great review by Penny M
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Every time I come to Charleston I stay here Tony always check me in and always puts a smile on my face, tells me what’s going on in the area. He is awesome. The hotel is always clean and smells good and I always fall on the bed and go straight to sleep
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country Inn N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charleston North, SC, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2018
    Dear Penny M, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • simmo1448
    Roanoke, Virginia
    “Nice place to stay review by simmo1448 from Roanoke, Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel was very clean and quiet. Staff was helpful and courteous. We arrived early but hotel staff were very nice and let us check in early...very much appreciated. Breakfast bar was well stocked and maintained. Location was ideal for shopping and eating at nearby restaurants.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country Inn N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charleston North, SC, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2018
    Dear simmo1448, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • chefbuckeye
    New Bern, North Carolina
    “Needs a lot of polish review by chefbuckeye from New Bern, North Carolina
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Staff are good, hotel is dated and rooms are small and cramped. Hotel is an older part of North Charleston, area is not bad, but it’s not great either. Hotel needs a major update to charge $149/ night. It’s only a $99/night at best.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country Inn N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charleston North, SC, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Dear chefbuckeye, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.