Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7429 Stafford Rd.
North Charleston  SC  29406  United States
LAT: 32.936511 LONG: -80.04383
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 572-0083 Fax: +1 (843) 572-4732

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charleston North, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/charleston-north-hotel-sc-29406/scnochar

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 291 traveler reviews
Ranked #39 of 61 hotels in North Charleston

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    99
  • Very Good
    61
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    44
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    124
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    81
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    49

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Departure01090494248
    “Weekend event review by Departure01090494248
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Ok, but the neighborhood is sketchy Large, deep hole next to the property had a large amount of trash, clothing, and other assorted discarded items. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating, Found a roach under the coffee tray.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country Inn N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charleston North, SC, responded to this review,
    June 14, 2019
    Dear Departure01090494248, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Wander68649390099
    Florence, South Carolina
    “Nice and clean review by Wander68649390099 from Florence, South Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean comfortable rooms with a very friendly staff. Heated pool was relaxing and the breakfast was good. Fairly quiet area even being close to the main highway. Just lock your doors on your vehicles because you here are quite a lot of shady looking people that roam around that area at night.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country Inn N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charleston North, SC, responded to this review,
    May 29, 2019
    Dear Wander68649390099, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Odyssey05975688017
    “Good enough to sleep there review by Odyssey05975688017
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Poor value for the price. Horrible wifi. No good things to say about this stay. Clean enough. Bad smells in the halls and elevator. Rude maid service. Close to a Chick Fil A if you need wifi, or Dennys if you hate their breakfast too.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country Inn N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charleston North, SC, responded to this review,
    May 01, 2019
    Dear Odyssey05975688017, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services.
  • Happiness22188774897
    “Good bang for your buck review by Happiness22188774897
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This hotel had great customer service and very nice cleaning staff! Bathrooms are good for one person but a little tight for two. Other than that, very pleased with my stay! The room was very big and I felt comfortable
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country Inn N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charleston North, SC, responded to this review,
    February 19, 2019
    Dear Happiness22188774897, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.