Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7429 Stafford Rd.
North Charleston  SC  29406  United States
LAT: 32.936511 LONG: -80.04383
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (843) 572-0083 Fax: +1 (843) 572-4732

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charleston North, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/charleston-north-hotel-sc-29406/scnochar

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 286 traveler reviews
Ranked #39 of 60 hotels in North Charleston

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    98
  • Very Good
    58
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    36

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    124
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    80
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    45

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Adventure51084877630
    “Nope nope nope review by Adventure51084877630
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The air conditioning was loud and the pool was broken. The bathroom was very clean but the building was aged. We would not stay there again. Staff was great but not worth the money. The neighborhood was not that great either. The bed was clean and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country Inn N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charleston North, SC, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Dear Adventure51084877630, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • Resort36648546520
    “Great example for the hospitality industry review by Resort36648546520
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Great location accommodations were high end for the cost. Extremely pleasant personnel . Very nice property. Country inn and suites can be very proud of the services they provide. Will be sure and recommend this location and brand.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country Inn N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charleston North, SC, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    Dear Resort36648546520, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Maypo20
    Fort Mill, South Carolina
    “Centrally located and perfect for a cruise review by Maypo20 from Fort Mill, South Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed overnight to get an early start on cruise in Charleston. The choice of restaurants and shopping makes this a perfect location. They will accommodate special needs as requested. My wife has a bad back and they cheerfully provided a bed cushion under the mattress as requested.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country Inn N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charleston North, SC, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2019
    Dear Maypo20, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Country Inns & Suites we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
  • Discover54133005076
    Erie, Pennsylvania
    “Charleston for Thanksgiving review by Discover54133005076 from Erie, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Extremely happy with all accommodations and the entire hotel staff. We were treated like a member of the family. The entire staff was more than willing to help and answer all of the questions and situations that we had.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country Inn N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charleston North, SC, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2018
    Dear Discover54133005076, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
  • cashsamanthad
    Erie, Pennsylvania
    “Wonderful experience! review by cashsamanthad from Erie, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I stayed here to visit my boyfriend who lives in Charleston. We stayed in one room while my aunt stayed in the room next to us. Very welcoming and stress-free hotel! I will definitely stay here again next time I visit him.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Country Inn N, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Charleston North, SC, responded to this review,
    October 28, 2018
    Dear cashsamanthad, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.