Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
591 West 78th Street
P.O. Box 1010
Chanhassen  MN  55317  United States
LAT: 44.861738 LONG: -93.5366
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (952) 937-2424 Fax: +1 (952) 934-1945

Email:
cx_chan@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/chanhassen-hotel-mn-55317/chanhass

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 576 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Chanhassen
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    316
  • Very Good
    137
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    220
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    138
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    104

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool photo0.jpg Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Julie D
    Chanhassen, United States
    “A nice stay. review by Julie D from Chanhassen, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We enjoyed our stay. The staff were professional and helpful. The beds and pillows were wonderful! The continental breakfast was average. The quality of some of the breakfast foods served could have been better.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lyn K, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2015
    Julie, Thank you so much for staying with us and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and our bedding package. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the “Be Our Guest” Breakfast. Our goal is to ensure fresh food is provided and that each item is available for all of our guests. Your review gives us the opportunity to correct any deficiencies we may have in our service. If you would like to discuss your concern further, please call us directly and ask for Jordan Dols, General Manager. We hope you will stay with us again in the future and we can show you how we have improved! Sincerely, Lyn K. Kienholz, CHSP Director of Sales
  • Gary B
    Austin, United States
    “Great Place - Clean place review by Gary B from Austin, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 14, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Been there multiple times. Staff friendly. Food service staff for breakfast does great job and a clean lace to eat !! Always clean and quiet. Close to Chanhassen theater which is why we stayed there. Will gladly tell friends to stay there
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lyn K, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    February 16, 2015
    Gary, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience and your willingness to share your experiences with friends! We look forward to welcoming you back for another theatre visit soon! Sincerely, Lyn K. Kienholz, CHSP Director of Sales
  • craigt437
    “Great place at low price review by craigt437
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Great place in a good location and great price. Restaurants and grocery store in walking distance. Room clean with microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, and bar sink. Nice and quiet. Great place! Free breakfast with plenty of options.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lyn K, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2015
    Gary, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience and your willingness to share your experiences with friends! We look forward to welcoming you back for another theatre visit soon! Sincerely, Lyn K. Kienholz, CHSP Director of Sales
  • Y2489FLcarold
    “Wonderful Stay review by Y2489FLcarold
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great Place to stay. Had to wait a few minutes to check in as employee was away from desk helping another customer. After his return, check in was quick. He offered any information we many have needed for our stay. Hotel was close to Chanhassen Dinner Theatre. Nice clean rooms. Breakfast Options had a lot of variety of hot and cold items. Wonderful Breakfast!
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lyn K, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    February 17, 2015
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your wonderful experience. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Lyn K. Kienholz, CHSP Director of Sales
  • 647kathleenf
    West Salem, United States
    “Best breakfast ever review by 647kathleenf from West Salem, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 20, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I've always had a good experience with Country Inn and Suites and this stay lived up to my expectations. The bed was extremely comfortable; the room clean; and the environment quiet. The breakfast offered many delicious choices which changed daily. Also, there were good seating areas to enjoy it. A lovely hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Lyn K, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    January 26, 2015
    Kathleen, Thank you for your feedback and I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast. I will be sure to share your comments with our team! We look forward to having you back the next time your travels bring you to the area! Sincerely, Lyn K. Kienholz, CHSP Director of Sales
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.