Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
591 West 78th Street
P.O. Box 1010
Chanhassen  MN  55317  USA
LAT: 44.861738 LONG: -93.5366
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (952) 937-2424 Fax: +1 (952) 934-1945

Email:
cx_chan@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/chanhassen-hotel-mn-55317/chanhass

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 494 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Chanhassen
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    276
  • Very Good
    119
  • Average
    50
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    119
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    89

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Chanhassen, MN Hotels Lodging in Chanhassen Chanhassen, Minnesota Hotels Hotel in Chanhassen, MN
TripAdvisor Photos
photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • A H
    “EXCELLENT HOTEL, SHUTTLE TO NEARBY THINGS, FRIENDLY STAFF review by A H
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Friendly service, lean rooms, quiet, GREAT B-fas and helpful staff. Shuttle to shopping and activities related to a seminar in the area were provided free of charge. VERY nice pool and whirlpool, small w/out facility but adequate for my needs. MUCH BETTER THAN CHANHASSEN IINN! 20.00 more a nite but WELL worth it.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISChan, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    October 27, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit to Chanhassen, and we look forward to your next stay. Anita Ward Director of Sales
  • shastrulap
    Hyderabad, India
    “Great Stay review by shastrulap from Hyderabad, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Most friendly and helpful receptionist ever, so lovely and great first impression of hotel. Fortunately everything about the hotel was exceptional, and I don't give praise lightly. It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service. I really appreciate the efforts they put in treating the Guests, easy approachable, nice location.I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISChan, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Thank you for the 5 stars! We are delighted that your visit was pleasant, and we hope that your next visit will be soon! Anita Ward Director of Sales
  • Donnamarie1825
    Edina, Minnesota
    “Skip this one review by Donnamarie1825 from Edina, Minnesota
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We didn't find this Country Inn up to the standards of others in this chain. However, the location is good and if one is going to Chanhassen to stay there isn't much choice. We often stay at Comfort Inns and feel this one needs to be updated. Bedding was very unconfirtabke,
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISChan, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The Country Inn & Suites and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to improve the features you mentioned. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Anita Ward Director of Sales
  • donaldcK2000FU
    “NO HOT WATER review by donaldcK2000FU
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at this hotel for a wedding at the Chanhassen Dinner Theater. We had no hot water the whole stay which means none of us could shower. It was a very disappointing stay and I feel I should be refunded for the room!!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISChan, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    We sincerely apologize for this situation. We work hard to keep our well maintained to avoid these types of issues. The timing of this outage was very unfortunate, and we apologize that you were unable to have hot water in the morning while we worked to resolve the problem. We do hope you will give us another chance. Anita Ward Director of Sales
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.