Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
591 West 78th Street
P.O. Box 1010
Chanhassen  MN  55317  United States
LAT: 44.861738 LONG: -93.5366
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (952) 937-2424 Fax: +1 (952) 934-1945

Email:
cx_chan@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/chanhassen-hotel-mn-55317/chanhass

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 516 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Chanhassen
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    290
  • Very Good
    123
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    196
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    126
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    22
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    92

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Chanhassen, MN Hotels Lodging in Chanhassen Chanhassen, Minnesota Hotels Hotel in Chanhassen, MN
TripAdvisor Photos
Was hoping this wasn't mold... Dinged up walls and dated wall coverings/carpet photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • rosstoit
    Madison, Wisconsin
    “Chanhassen Country Inn & Suites review by rosstoit from Madison, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We arrived late on a snowy evening and were greeted by a cheery fire in a large fireplace in the lobby. Check in was speedy and we retired to clean, quiet rooms. The breakfast was excellent, with a wide variety of and plentiful food. I would highly recommend this hotel!
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Vince R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2018
    Dear rosstoit, Thank you for your recent review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us during the last winter storm. Our warm cookies, and fireplace make winter much more enjoyable. I am glad you enjoyed our Be Our Guest Breakfast which has an item for nearly everyone. My favorite is the breakfast bowl with seasoned chicken, rosemary potatoes, and buttery scrambled eggs! Sincerely, Vince Rizzo General Manager
  • 147cynthiav
    Willmar, United States
    “Great Hotel review by 147cynthiav from Willmar, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My son and I stay at this hotel every time we see a play at Chanhassen Dinner Theater. It's very close to the dinner theater (walking distance), and we've thoroughly enjoyed our stay every time. Great staff and clean rooms. Highly recommend.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Vince R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    January 02, 2018
    Dear 147cynthiav, Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to know that we are your choice when visiting the CDT. Hope to see you again soon, Vince Rizzo General Manager
  • quiltersIowa
    iowa
    “Wonderful review by quiltersIowa from iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 19, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great place to stay. Very accommodating and friendly. Always clean and comfortable. Breakfast has everything you could ask for. The rooms are quite comfortable with adjoined seating area. Very nice for a friends getaway.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Vince R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    December 21, 2017
    Dear quiltersIowa, Thank you for your AWESOME 5 star review! We are thrilled that you were our 500th review on Tripadvisor. 500 reviews cant be wrong naming the Country Inn & Suites the #1 Hotel Chanhassen! Stay Awesome! Vince Rizzo General Manager
  • tompJ799CD
    Ames, United States
    “Excellent review by tompJ799CD from Ames, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Our favorite hotel in the Twin Cities Metro. We always stay here and try to take in a show at the Chanhassen Dinner Theatre. The parking is very accessible and it is located next to many stores that make it easy if I need to buy anything at the last minute. The hotel has a large fireplace in its grand lobby. There are books to read, a great pool to swim in, and a very spacious breakfast area.
    Stayed 
    December 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Vince R, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2017
    Dear tompJ799CD, Thank you very much for your kind review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and our AWESOME amenities! We look forward to welcoming you again! Stay Awesome, Vince Rizzo
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.