Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
591 West 78th Street
P.O. Box 1010
Chanhassen  MN  55317  United States
LAT: 44.861738 LONG: -93.5366
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (952) 937-2424 Fax: +1 (952) 934-1945

Email:
cx_chan@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/chanhassen-hotel-mn-55317/chanhass

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 563 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Chanhassen
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    308
  • Very Good
    136
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    216
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    135
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    104

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool photo0.jpg Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • simplesewing47
    Hayward, Minnesota
    “Anniversary review by simplesewing47 from Hayward, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Check in was very simple and staff very friendly. The office area and rooms were very clean and neat. Sheets on beds were very soft and bed very comfortable. Air conditioning worked very well. Hotel was within 1 block of our destination making it possible for us to walk.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MSA-Sand, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2018
    Dear simplesewing47, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the new Comfortable beds with the new bedding package. We look forward to your next stay.
  • MFF1919
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    “Not a good place to sleep review by MFF1919 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Very loud road/traffic noise from closed window. Coffee machine contained used and moldy coffee pack. No creamer of sugar for coffee. Thermostat was set to 60 but it never really got cool. Some of room doors looked like they had attacked with a battering ram.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MSA-Sand, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    September 14, 2018
    Dear MFF1919, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room and others surrounding with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
  • 655jeffjohnson
    Phoenix, Arizona
    “business trip to MN review by 655jeffjohnson from Phoenix, Arizona
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    little run down. facilities old. curtain in room torn and old. desk chair falling apart. channels on TV are funky. couldn't get ESPN for monday night football. never fixed while there. need more characters so that's all I have to say.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • shack1113
    Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    “great place to relax review by shack1113 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    great hotel but i had a problem with my whirlpool, the faucet came off while filling it up. the location was great with a lot of restaurants in the area. everything we needed was in walking distance from the hotel
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.