Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
591 West 78th Street
P.O. Box 1010
Chanhassen  MN  55317  USA
LAT: 44.861738 LONG: -93.5366
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (952) 937-2424 Fax: +1 (952) 934-1945

Email:
cx_chan@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/chanhassen-hotel-mn-55317/chanhass

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 479 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Chanhassen
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    268
  • Very Good
    116
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    185
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    117
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    85

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Chanhassen, MN Hotels Lodging in Chanhassen Chanhassen, Minnesota Hotels Hotel in Chanhassen, MN
TripAdvisor Photos
photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • sharonpY5186AO
    Menahga, United States
    “overnight with grandchildren review by sharonpY5186AO from Menahga, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    great, friendly staff,allowed early check-in. very accomindating. kids enjoyed the pool and easy access to dining spots. good breakfast. Grandkids loved the cookies in the afternoon after swimming. would stay again.
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISChan, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    September 07, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here with your grandchildren! We hope to see you again! Anita Ward Director of Sales
  • 212marilynp
    “Leisure/family stay review by 212marilynp
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 31, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This facility has not been updated and is conveniently located but the rooms are dark and worn. They have a nice complimentary breakfast. The kids enjoyed the pool. The suites have very small bedrooms and a bigger living area with desk, couch and tv. Very dreary.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISChan, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    September 01, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We work hard to keep our property clean and up to date and we hope that you will choose to stay with us again. Anita Ward Director of Sales
  • H6409MJjayl
    Toledo, United States
    “tired but clean review by H6409MJjayl from Toledo, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 24, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    While clean, it was tired . Needed updating and a breakfast matching the companies website. Internet was not consistent and keep on going out.It was convient to highways, Caribou Coffee and the University of Minnesota Arboretum.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISChan, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    August 29, 2017
    Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve where we can. We're glad you enjoyed our location and hope you will visit us again. Anita Ward Director of Sales
  • T9407GKkeithm
    Moorhead, United States
    “Country Inns and Suites review by T9407GKkeithm from Moorhead, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had a smell in the room but was not real bad Price was good and breakfast was not bad either. The internet in the room was fine and so was the TV. We picked it because it was walking distance from Chanhassen Dinner Theater.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISChan, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    August 14, 2017
    Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Country Inns & Suites by Carlson standards. Anita Ward Director of Sales
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.