Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
591 West 78th Street
P.O. Box 1010
Chanhassen  MN  55317  USA
LAT: 44.861738 LONG: -93.5366
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (952) 937-2424 Fax: +1 (952) 934-1945

Email:
cx_chan@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/chanhassen-hotel-mn-55317/chanhass

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 494 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Chanhassen
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    276
  • Very Good
    119
  • Average
    50
  • Poor
    26
  • Terrible
    23

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    119
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    89

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Chanhassen, MN Hotels Lodging in Chanhassen Chanhassen, Minnesota Hotels Hotel in Chanhassen, MN
TripAdvisor Photos
photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • F1500CEambers
    Crookston, United States
    “Great Stay review by F1500CEambers from Crookston, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 13, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I would definitely stay here again, especially with my family. I stayed for a work conference for a week but would love to stay here again with my husband & child. Breakfast was great convenient, located close to restaurants, staff was amazing, it took me only 20 minutes to get to MOA during traffic. Highly recommend.
    Stayed 
    November 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISChan, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    November 16, 2017
    Thank you for taking time to give us your feedback! We would be delighted to have you and your family stay with us and enjoy some of the great activities in our community! We hope to see you again soon! Anita Ward Director of Sales
  • martinasK3268BF
    Aschaffenburg, Germany
    “Nice Stay review by martinasK3268BF from Aschaffenburg, Germany
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Friendly and very kind stuff, everything was possible. I can recommend this hotel. I am coming twice a year and enjoy it each time a lot. Breakfast is American style, not really healthy, but the atmosphere is really comfortable.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISChan, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are glad you found your visit with us comfortable, and we hope to see you again! Anita Ward Director of Sales
  • anngC5525QL
    “A wonderful experience! review by anngC5525QL
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The man who checked us into out room went above and beyond. He noticed I had not been given the Chanhassen Dinner Theatre rate, even though I hadn't told him that's why we were there. He went out of his way to be sure I was given the discount. Such courteous and friendly assistance! The beds were very comfortable, and the room was clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful, with many different choices. I would highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CISChan, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Chanhassen, responded to this review,
    November 06, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay while you visited the Chanhassen Dinner Theatres. We hope you'll come back to see us again soon! Anita Ward Director of Sales
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.