Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
591 West 78th Street
P.O. Box 1010
Chanhassen  MN  55317  United States
LAT: 44.861738 LONG: -93.5366
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (952) 937-2424 Fax: +1 (952) 934-1945

Email:
cx_chan@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/chanhassen-hotel-mn-55317/chanhass

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 625 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Chanhassen
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    347
  • Very Good
    147
  • Average
    60
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    31

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    232
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    156
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    113

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Pioneer54993923143
    “Country Inn review by Pioneer54993923143
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    My stay as i observed . All was well except for the breakfast employee which i have already explain in two other questions boxes that popped out in this review. So i really don't want to repeat it all again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    MSA-Sand, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2019
    Dear Pioneer54993923143, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. I will follow up with the breakfast staff. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Sherpa19317570603
    Ulen, Minnesota
    “My stay review by Sherpa19317570603 from Ulen, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    like I said couldn't have been any better, loved my stay, we came for a wedding which was next door at the chanhassen dinner theater so it was in walking distance from there, the room was very clean as was the bathroom and the room was so comfortable, with everything we needed and then some
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    MSA-Sand, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    May 08, 2019
    Dear Sherpa19317570603, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • tourchick
    Bemidji, Minnesota
    “50th Anniversary stay review by tourchick from Bemidji, Minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We stayed at the Country Inn and Suites because it’s convenient to the Chanhassen Dinner Theatre. They kindly gave us a very nice two room suite because it was our 50th wedding anniversary. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MSA-Sand, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    May 05, 2019
    Dear tourchick, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We offered a free upgrade due to your anniversary and glad you had a good 50th anniversary. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Escape33139038101
    Fort Wayne, Indiana
    “Beware of price gouging review by Escape33139038101 from Fort Wayne, Indiana
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 29, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I stayed at this hotel during the Prince Celebration 2019. Nice hotel, close to Paisley Park. But if you think it is expensive to stay here, it probably is as the hotel jacked up the nightly rate for this event. Do your homework and shop around. You might be surprised that other hotels in the area are not charging as much. The High Timber Lounge could use a little vacuuming. One night it closed early, the next night I couldn't tell it was open because the lights in the window were not turned on. Female bartender (didn't get her name) was good though and friendly.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MSA-Sand, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    April 30, 2019
    Dear Escape33139038101, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We will look into your concerns. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Elaine H
    “Great experience review by Elaine H
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Check in experience was excellent. Very clean rooms. Super comfortable beds. Parking was great. Asked if there was anything that they could help with. Reviewed the hours of the complimentary breakfast. Pool hours. Bar hours.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MSA-Sand, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    April 28, 2019
    Dear Elaine H, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the clean rooms and the comfy beds. We are continuing to add to our breakfast items. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.