Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
591 West 78th Street
P.O. Box 1010
Chanhassen  MN  55317  United States
LAT: 44.861738 LONG: -93.5366
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (952) 937-2424 Fax: +1 (952) 934-1945

Email:
cx_chan@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/chanhassen-hotel-mn-55317/chanhass

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 634 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 3 hotels in Chanhassen
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    350
  • Very Good
    151
  • Average
    61
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    32

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    234
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    161
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    29
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    114

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • mansfield2019
    Nashville, Tennessee
    “We felt lucky to have booked this place review by mansfield2019 from Nashville, Tennessee
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We looked long and hard to find a hotel in Minneapolis that gave us the space we wanted for our family (allowing our children to sleep in a separate room from us), a location near at least one of the places we were visiting, and a price that felt like a bargain. This was the place that seemed to hit all those markers best, and we were very pleased with what we got.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • NataleGroup
    New Orleans, Louisiana
    “Excellent and affordable review by NataleGroup from New Orleans, Louisiana
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Wife and I recently stayed in this hotel to attend a week long corporate training. Staff was very friendly, welcoming and eager to help. Hotel had arranged a shuttle to and from the training, making it very nice and stress free. Breakfast was great every morning. Warm and cold selections were available. Room was large, suite style with a small living room, fridge and sink. Very nice and spacious. Indoor pool and Hot tub, was also nice to have available. Location was great as well, walking distance to many restaurants and Supermarket. Highly recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Rayng
    “Outdated and dirty, friendly staff review by Rayng
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The shower head and hand bar was moldy. No shower pressure, drain backed up, broken hair dryer, no shower cap (we used the ice bucket liner) no USB ports, stains on sheets, ONLY DECAFFEINATED COFFEE, dirty coffee carafe, however the front desk was very nice.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    July 08, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. It is good to know that you were delighted with the service you received from our front desk attendant. On the other hand, providing a fresh, clean, and well-functioning room for our guests is our highest priority, and we are sorry that your experience fell short of that standard during your stay. Your feedback is highly appreciated as it assists us in our continuous goal of improving our services. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves and deliver a seamless experience on your next stay. 
  • rowen146
    Chanhassen, Minnesota
    “Great stay! review by rowen146 from Chanhassen, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Was a last minute stay yet getting a room was no problem. Your assistant GM Abdul booked my room himself. Checking in was great. Very friendly staff very happy stay. Definitely would recommend to any of my friends.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MSA-Sand, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    July 05, 2019
    Dear rowen146, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that Abdul was able to Assist. I will pass those kind words down. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.