Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
591 West 78th Street
P.O. Box 1010
Chanhassen  MN  55317  United States
LAT: 44.861738 LONG: -93.5366
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (952) 937-2424 Fax: +1 (952) 934-1945

Email:
cx_chan@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/chanhassen-hotel-mn-55317/chanhass

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 573 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Chanhassen
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    313
  • Very Good
    137
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    39
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    218
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    138
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    104

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Pool photo0.jpg Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • TheFinks2013
    Cairns Qld
    “Our time at Country Inn & Suites, Chanhassen review by TheFinks2013 from Cairns Qld
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had an enjoyable and peaceful time at the Country Inn & Suites, Chanhassen, during October 2018. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The dining room was full of happy guests each morning, loved the variety of food and beverages available.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    MSA-Sand, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2018
    Dear TheFinks2013, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly staff and the peaceful dining area. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Voyage03895469237
    Hot Springs, South Dakota
    “Great stay friendly staff review by Voyage03895469237 from Hot Springs, South Dakota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This is my first time staying at the country inn suites and I was pleasantly surprised. They had a fire going when I came in which is very cozy. The room was spacious and tastefully decorated. I slept like a baby thank You country inn suites
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MSA-Sand, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2018
    Dear Voyage03895469237, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the fire place and the spacious rooms. We look forward to your next stay.
  • kendallkrouse
    Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    “We would definitely come again! review by kendallkrouse from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Breakfast was delicious.- the coffee was fresh, eggs, bacon, muffins and their plates and cutlery weren't paper and plastic. The hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. The décor was warm and inviting. I really liked the fireplace in the greeting area, We would definitely return!
    Stayed 
    June 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MSA-Sand, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Dear kendallkrouse, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the breakfast and the friendly staff.. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Iliahi O
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
    “Disappointed with the service and no shuttle service when I needed it review by Iliahi O from Minneapolis, Minnesota
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 26, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I was very disappointed the shuttle was unavailable when I needed it and that the front desk person felt my need was not as important as the business guests. If there were another close hotel, I would never stay here again.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    MSA-Sand, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chanhassen, MN, responded to this review,
    October 29, 2018
    Dear Iliahi333, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.