Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
7425 W Chandler Blvd
Chandler  AZ  85226  United States
LAT: 33.303530 LONG: -111.9704
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (480) 940-0099 Fax: +1 (480) 940-7336

Email:
cx_cnaz@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chandler, AZ

https://www.countryinns.com/chandler-hotel-az-85226/usacnaz

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 15 traveler reviews
Ranked #29 of 34 hotels in Chandler

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    6
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    7
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    2
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    1
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    2

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
TripAdvisor Photos
Restaurant Health club Property amenity Guest room amenity Restaurant

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Voyager34125735524
    “A way to experience a night review by Voyager34125735524
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    After a long day with family and friends you can look forward to a very restful night on a very comfortable bed. Then wake up and enjoy the wonderful breakfast that they offer which is included in your nights stay.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Linda Y
    st charles, United States
    “Family Visit review by Linda Y from st charles, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stay at Country Inns everywhere we travel, the location was great, lots of things in the area, the staff was great, very helpful, very clean property, the only one thing I could recommend is a better variety for breakfast.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Samuel S
    SAN DIEGO
    “Why do they have to rip their customers off? review by Samuel S from SAN DIEGO
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Nice enough place for the money, why do they have to rip their customers off with made up "facility fees". For what facility? the bathroom? Booked on Booking.com, but I checked other services and none of them reveal this hidden fee. Haven't brought to Booking's attention yet, but I want to. We seniors do not like to be tricked by behavior like this. Would be completely happy with this place if this had not happened. But it did.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Hugo C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Chandler Arizona, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2019
    Dear SanDiegoSlim, We thank you and appreciate you having stayed with us. We like many other hotels have these fees on the vendor page. Hope to see you soon.
  • FarAway33814549719
    “Perfection review by FarAway33814549719
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were very impressed with the room, amenities, and the staff. Our stay was very comfortable as well as affordable.The only thing I wish would have been different is that they would have started breakfast at 6AM instead of 7AM.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.