Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
602 West Marketview Drive
Champaign  IL  61822  United States
LAT: 40.137695 LONG: -88.25289
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (217) 355-6666 Fax: +1 (217) 355-7314

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Champaign North, IL

https://www.countryinns.com/champaign-hotel-il-61822/ilchamp

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 469 traveler reviews
Ranked #8 of 26 hotels in Champaign

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    223
  • Very Good
    129
  • Average
    65
  • Poor
    28
  • Terrible
    24

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    229
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    89
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    21
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    92

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Outside Sitting Area Lobby King Suite Living Area Comfortabnle Beds Guest Amenities

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Roam07500859393
    “Our stay in Champaign/Urbana review by Roam07500859393
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It was really great to see you again and thanks for taking excellent care of us. I think that this is the only stop at this Hotel that was not business. We have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the past 5 years, Most of them were for a week or more. They have always taken excellent care of us and completely filled our needs. Keep up the good work ant THANKS.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • dkelleher264
    “Grandma Time review by dkelleher264
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My main purposes when staying at Country Inn is to attend activities of my grandchildren and to meet for family meals. The staff (especially Katrina) always recognizes me and is very helpful. I will continue to stay whenever I am in Champaign.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Stay301317
    Hoffman Estates, Illinois
    “Pleasantly surprised! review by Stay301317 from Hoffman Estates, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had to be in Champaign for a family member who is at Carle. I had to find a hotel quickly for the night. CI&S had a good price for a Saturday night. I booked the room because of the price, and the ratings online. The lobby was inviting, the breakfast area is very nice, and the staff were all very nice and friendly. The bed moved when someone tosses around. For my next stay, I booked a King Suite so I'm hoping that the bed didn't move everytime someone tosses around. Looking forward to my next stay.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Departure712221
    “Graduation 2019 review by Departure712221
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Attending Class of 2019 Graduation. Family, Friends and Fun. Awesome Staff, Our room was very clean and a decent size not the cramp feeling u get in some double queen rooms. Hot Breakfast a Plus, Location, Location, Location. Lots of Restaurants and Shopping.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.