Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
399 Bedington Blvd.
Chambersburg  PA  17201  United States
LAT: 39.937654 LONG: -77.63096
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (717) 261-0900 Fax: +1 (717) 261-1212

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chambersburg, PA

https://www.countryinns.com/chambersburg-hotel-pa-17201/pachambr

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 528 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Chambersburg

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    284
  • Very Good
    132
  • Average
    51
  • Poor
    32
  • Terrible
    29

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    267
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    100
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    28
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    90

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
2 Queen Standard Roomm King Whirlpool Suite Business Center Exterior King One Bedroom Suite

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Global36464412081
    “A typical inn experience review by Global36464412081
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A decent deal for the price. A little understaffed when I went and the plumbing was very loud from the room next door and we could hear them talking which kept us up all night. It’s a clean hotel, new, and is beautiful.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DamienMimikos, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chambersburg, PA, responded to this review,
    February 27, 2019
    Dear Global36464412081, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • GIRISH T
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    “Good value for the price we paid. review by GIRISH T from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Friendly staff and convenient location. Much better experience than nearby Hampton inn where we had stayed few times before. Will highly recommend for budget conscious travelers. Easy access to highway and shopping area.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DamienMimikos, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chambersburg, PA, responded to this review,
    February 07, 2019
    Dear GIRISH T, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Mobile21987762878
    “Pleasantly Suitable review by Mobile21987762878
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Since I stayed here once before, I knew the area is perfect. Although under new ownership now, it was still very suitable for our needs. Most likely it will be on list for future visits as well. It is simple but more than sufficient for a short stay.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DamienMimikos, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chambersburg, PA, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2019
    Dear Mobile21987762878, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit with us. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Sunshine14168714053
    “Survey review by Sunshine14168714053
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    cleaning of AC vents, edges of the wall especially the lower parts and checking if sinks are draining before letting guests in is essential for good customer ratings. House keeping should be improved.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    DamienMimikos, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Chambersburg, PA, responded to this review,
    January 24, 2019
    Dear Sunshine14168714053, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards. We will also make sure that our housekeeping staff cleans not just the major stuff, but the detail oriented areas as well. If you have any further concerns or suggestions, please feel free to contact me at the hotel. We value all feedback, good or bad, so we know what we need to improve on to make your stay better.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.