Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
9100 Atlantic Drive Southwest
Cedar Rapids  IA  52404  United States
LAT: 41.891604 LONG: -91.67993
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 363-3789 Fax: +1 (319) 363-3781

Email:
Questions and Comments

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/cedar-rapids-hotel-ia-52404/iacrair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 389 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 37 hotels in Cedar Rapids

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    155
  • Very Good
    114
  • Average
    49
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    151
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    64
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    84

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Exterior Exterior Lobby Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sightseer45183206737
    Des Moines, Iowa
    “Good experience review by Sightseer45183206737 from Des Moines, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Accommodating staff, clean rooms, easy access, friendly staff, would definitely stay here again as it was close to the venue I was attending. There is a nice, clean convenience store across from the hotel as well.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Debra K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2019
    Thank you for your review and comments. I appreciate it. We are happy we were able to take care of your lodging needs and look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you to our area. Thank you again!
  • Cosmopolitan312243
    “Family Christmas review by Cosmopolitan312243
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    They accommodated us to the fullest. They go out of their way to make sure we have a great stay. Very clean hotel and amazing breakfast!!! The price is perfect. The staff and managers are always helpful with all of our needs. We will be back!!!!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Debra K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this review,
    December 31, 2018
    Thank you very much for your comments and review ! Your family gathering is always fun to host at our property. Happy New year to all of your group!
  • David H
    Mason City, United States
    “Great place to stay and unwind. review by David H from Mason City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I always stay at the Airport Country Inn and Suites. They have an early breakfast, friendly atmosphere and a professional staff. The location is ideal for going anywhere in Cedar Rapids in just a few minutes.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Debra K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this review,
    December 10, 2018
    Thank you for your review and comments! We appreciate them and hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to the Cedar Rapids area.
  • JoH296
    San Francisco, California
    “Close to airport but not much else review by JoH296 from San Francisco, California
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is close to and provides a free shuttle to the airport. The morning breakfast is adequate. Since there is no restaurant or bar, the small pantry provides food and drink options you can take to your room. My room didn't feel clean although the bathroom was well tended.While most staff appeared to be unengaged, the charming shuttle driver boosted the hotel's score to Very Good.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Debra K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2018
    Thank you Joe H for your survey and comments. We appreciate all feedback and use it to fine tune our property and operations. Thank ur comments and we hope the next time your travels bring you to our area we will be your lodging choice. Sincerely, Debra Kendall
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.