Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
9100 Atlantic Drive Southwest
Cedar Rapids  IA  52404  United States
LAT: 41.891604 LONG: -91.67993
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 363-3789 Fax: +1 (319) 363-3781

Email:
Questions and Comments

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/cedar-rapids-hotel-ia-52404/iacrair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 381 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 37 hotels in Cedar Rapids

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    149
  • Very Good
    113
  • Average
    48
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    145
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    64
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    44
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    84

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Exterior Exterior Lobby Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • David H
    Mason City, United States
    “Great place to stay and unwind. review by David H from Mason City, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 21, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I always stay at the Airport Country Inn and Suites. They have an early breakfast, friendly atmosphere and a professional staff. The location is ideal for going anywhere in Cedar Rapids in just a few minutes.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Debra K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this review,
    December 10, 2018
    Thank you for your review and comments! We appreciate them and hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to the Cedar Rapids area.
  • Jo H
    San Francisco, California
    “Close to airport but not much else review by Jo H from San Francisco, California
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The hotel is close to and provides a free shuttle to the airport. The morning breakfast is adequate. Since there is no restaurant or bar, the small pantry provides food and drink options you can take to your room. My room didn't feel clean although the bathroom was well tended.While most staff appeared to be unengaged, the charming shuttle driver boosted the hotel's score to Very Good.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Debra K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2018
    Thank you Joe H for your survey and comments. We appreciate all feedback and use it to fine tune our property and operations. Thank ur comments and we hope the next time your travels bring you to our area we will be your lodging choice. Sincerely, Debra Kendall
  • Michael-Carol O
    Cedar Falls, Iowa
    “Mike review by Michael-Carol O from Cedar Falls, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The hotel was very nice and clean. It was perfect for the stay we needed. I would recommend that anyone stay at this hotel for any of their travel needs. The staff is well trained and very courteous, enjoyed the stay.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Debra K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2018
    Thank you very much for your survey and review. I am very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to our area. Thank you again for choosing Country Inn & Suites for your lodging in the Cedar Rapids area. Sincerely, Debra Kendall
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.