Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
9100 Atlantic Drive Southwest
Cedar Rapids  IA  52404  United States
LAT: 41.891604 LONG: -91.67993
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 363-3789 Fax: +1 (319) 363-3781

Email:
Questions and Comments

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/cedar-rapids-hotel-ia-52404/iacrair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 389 traveler reviews
Ranked #10 of 37 hotels in Cedar Rapids

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    155
  • Very Good
    114
  • Average
    49
  • Poor
    43
  • Terrible
    28

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    151
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    64
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    46
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    84

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Exterior Exterior Lobby Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • smarkel0503
    “Staying ahead of an ice storm review by smarkel0503
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I chose to drive into Cedar Rapids the night before my flight to avoid driving on icy roads. I had called ahead to reserve a room. I was greeted cordially and processed quickly. I also arranged to leave my car for the week I would be gone. The room was clean and comfortable. Check out was easy and efficient. The shuttle to the airport was a pleasant ride. Upon return, the shuttle was not available and I was directed to find a cab the fare for which would be paid by the hotel. I as disappointed as the only cab I found was not very clean and the driver unhappy about the circumstances.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • cleolar
    “great stay on a cool night review by cleolar
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great experience, friendly employees, and the breakfast was very good. The temperature in the room was good. we needed the heat on because the weather outside was very cold and it was snowing. I can not think of anything else to say about this hotel.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Debra K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2019
    Thank you for your review and comments. We appreciate them and hope to see you the next time your travels bring you to our area.
  • mktjohnson
    Muscatine, Iowa
    “Okay review by mktjohnson from Muscatine, Iowa
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    One night in and out this was adequate with a reasonable fee. Good front desk clean and comfy bed. Breakfast as expected.Toilet seat did not fit toilet; one lightbulb out; one light no switch at desk.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Debra K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2019
    Thank you for your comments and review. We use them to improve our property. My apologies for your issues during your stay with us. I appreciate your comments and business.
  • Escape23091038261
    Mount Pleasant, Iowa
    “Relax ~ They got this for you review by Escape23091038261 from Mount Pleasant, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Close to airport, has a great dependable shuttle and peace of mind your vehicle is in a safe area waiting for you to get back. Even if your flight is cancelled beyond your control. Great customer service folks! My go to place when I fly.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Debra K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2019
    Than you very much for your review and comments! We appreciate them and am glad to see we we take care of your travel needs for lodging. Thank you again!
  • TMarek
    Anamosa Iowa
    “Excellent for Airport access review by TMarek from Anamosa Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed the night before our flight due to early flight and bad weather. The breakfast started at 4:00 AM which was excellent as we had the early flight. Room was all good. Hot tub could have been warmer but that is my only issue. Would definitely stay here again.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Debra K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids Airport, IA, responded to this review,
    February 10, 2019
    Thank you for your review and comments. We appreciate them and your business!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.