Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4444 Czech Lane Northeast
Cedar Rapids  IA  52402  United States
LAT: 42.02498 LONG: -91.66839
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 294-8700 Fax: +1 (319) 294-8256

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids North, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/cedar-rapids-hotel-ia-52402/usacria

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 348 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 38 hotels in Cedar Rapids

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    106
  • Very Good
    103
  • Average
    50
  • Poor
    48
  • Terrible
    41

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    157
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    47
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    84

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Dining Area Lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Clk1566
    “Cedar Rapids UDA camp, mother/ daughter time review by Clk1566
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a too fold trip.as my youngest was participating in a highschool dance camp in the area and my oldest and I were getting some one on one time together. We enjoyed the museum, visiting friends and a movie.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • ekwolfeiii
    Glen Carbon, Illinois
    “Another comfortable stay! review by ekwolfeiii from Glen Carbon, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This was our last night out on our vacation, and we have chosen this motel before. Suites are nicely appointed, and we purposely chose one of the larger suites. Plenty of room to stretch out, comfortable furniture and great kitchenette. Perhaps we'll plan to stay more than one night! :) We've purposely planned out trips to stay here as we head home again. Comfortable, roomy, and we look forward to our next visit!
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Bertram B
    Bella Vista, Arkansas
    “Don’t go in the pool review by Bertram B from Bella Vista, Arkansas
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 30, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great hotel and staff, but if kids teams are staying, you will not get to use the pool. Kids run amok. Ask if any teams are staying, and if they are, go somewhere else. Two day stay, could not use the pool with the horseplay that was going on
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • twin_momWinnipeg
    Fargo, North Dakota
    “Great Value and Location review by twin_momWinnipeg from Fargo, North Dakota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great stay, great room size and amenities. Breakfast was also great. Really great location. We were just passing through, but it was a quick and easy check in and check out.. very friendly staff. Good breakfast options with healthy options
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • John3911
    Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    “Unresponsive managment review by John3911 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This is just an OK property, if you want cheap, this is it. Poor quality breakfast, I hate runny eggs, and this is a really worn out hotel. Housekeeping issues every day of our stay, if they weren't constantly on smoke break maybe they would get something done.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Holly C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids North, IA, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2019
    Dear John3911, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.