Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4444 Czech Lane Northeast
Cedar Rapids  IA  52402  United States
LAT: 42.02498 LONG: -91.66839
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 294-8700 Fax: +1 (319) 294-8256

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids North, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/cedar-rapids-hotel-ia-52402/usacria

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 327 traveler reviews
Ranked #22 of 37 hotels in Cedar Rapids

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    96
  • Very Good
    100
  • Average
    47
  • Poor
    44
  • Terrible
    40

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    146
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    42
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    82

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Dining Area Lobby 20180706_202323_large.jpg 20180706_202257_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • stevene208
    Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
    “Great stay, great rate review by stevene208 from Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I drove to Cedar Rapids with a reservation intact at this hotel. I called because I was delayed greatly due to weather and traffic. I checked in at 11:30 p.m. and was pleasantly surprised with a 2-room suite with a large floor plan. For the price, I wish my stay was more than one night, but it was a wonderful stop after a long tiring drive.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Trail295552
    “Wish there was a hot tub review by Trail295552
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The staff we interacted with were wonderful and helpful. We were disappointed to discover the hot tub was not available, the pool needing some cleaning and there were very few towels available. I wish there was a recliner in every room. Overall, we love staying at Country Inn & Suites and feel this was an isolated incident. The rooms are usually neat and nice and the breakfast is a plus! We appreciated the Radisson Rewards program as well.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Holly C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids North, IA, responded to this review,
    February 18, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry you were not aware of the hot tub. We continue to contact all booking channels to remove this as an amenity. We appreciate your feed back.
  • Getaway17929353587
    Davenport, Iowa
    “Overnight in Cedar Rapids review by Getaway17929353587 from Davenport, Iowa
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The rooms here were good, the breakfast was great, but the service was terrible. My room had a full size refrigerator, microwave, a small dishwasher, and a range. This would be a great room if I were to stay a week for business. Breakfast had biscuits and grace, sausage, eggs, waffles, cereals and pastries. Very good. The desk staff was never behind the counter, they were always outside smoking so the lobby constantly smelled of smoke. The pool looks nice, but the hot tub is boarded up, and that is what I was interested in.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Holly C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids North, IA, responded to this review,
    February 04, 2019
    Dear Getaway17929353587, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
  • GrandTour10510951686
    “Wish they still had a hot tub review by GrandTour10510951686
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 25, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    It’s always a great stay with friendly kind staff! Just wish they still had a hot tub... we stay when I bring my daughter to see her father and the hot tub was my mommy relaxation spot... clean rooms and always great breakfast choices!
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Tour02347430813
    Salix, Iowa
    “Great place to lay your head while you are in Cedar Rapids Iowa review by Tour02347430813 from Salix, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We have stayed at this motel many times over the last 6 months while we visit our son that lives in Cedar Rapids and we are always pleased with our stay. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The staff is very helpful and friendly and we feel like a valued customer.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.