Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4444 Czech Lane Northeast
Cedar Rapids  IA  52402  United States
LAT: 42.02498 LONG: -91.66839
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 294-8700 Fax: +1 (319) 294-8256

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids North, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/cedar-rapids-hotel-ia-52402/usacria

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 319 traveler reviews
Ranked #21 of 37 hotels in Cedar Rapids

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    93
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    46
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    39

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    141
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    42
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    79

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Dining Area Lobby 20180706_202323_large.jpg 20180706_202257_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Jerome-Iowa
    Iowa
    “Good value review by Jerome-Iowa from Iowa
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The staff was very friendly. I found the handicap room a little strange as the bathroom door was pretty close to the bed. The bathroom was pretty good for someone who uses a chair. The space around the bed was a little tight for any side transfers.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Tourist64558059749
    Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    “Good hotel, poor service review by Tourist64558059749 from Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    I was treated poorly because I was under 21 even though I did everything that a proper hotel guest would do. I would not stay here again if I had to pay for it and even then, if I get treated this horribly, I would rather stay at the Marriott.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Holly C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids North, IA, responded to this review,
    November 05, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry about any confusion with your reservation and fact we require you be 21 to rent a room.
  • annellsw0rth
    Saint Paul, Minnesota
    “5 Star Treatment review by annellsw0rth from Saint Paul, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Every single staff member was above and beyond what I expect at a hotel. It's really nice to have a kitchenette, especially if you try not to eat at chain restaurants. Nice, spacious layout for working or studying without being crammed against a bed.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Doug K
    Aurora, United States
    “Not the best review by Doug K from Aurora, United States
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    TV and hairdryer both not working. No one responded to fix the either situation even though we were told someone would. At checkout I was told it was due to housekeeping not coming in early on Saturday.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Holly C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Rapids North, IA, responded to this review,
    October 02, 2018
    Dear Doug K, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.