Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2910 South Main Street
Cedar Falls  IA  50613  United States
LAT: 42.510953 LONG: -92.44528
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 268-1800 Fax: +1 (319) 268-9130

Email:
cx_cdrf@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Falls, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/cedar-falls-hotel-ia-50613/iacfalls

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 407 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 14 hotels in Cedar Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    266
  • Very Good
    102
  • Average
    20
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    8

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    217
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    17
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    100

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Always at home in the Country Feel the soothing effects of our heated indoor pool & whirlpool Double Queen Parlor guest room The perfect place to end your evening Updated fitness center with Life Fitness equipment

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ag323
    Rochester Hills, Michigan
    “Decent hotel close to a selection of restaurants review by ag323 from Rochester Hills, Michigan
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Decent hotel, very clean, friendly staff, close to a selection of restaurants (mainly fast food and regular chain restaurants). All I'm looking for on a business trip. Can't say anything about the breakfast, typically I leave the hotel before 6am.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Susan H
    “Nice stay review by Susan H
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room was clean and comfortable. The Lobby is welcoming. Close to University of Northern Iowa. Good variety of options at the complimentary breakfast buffet. We’ve stayed here before and will again!
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Linda C
    Davenport, Iowa
    “Great stay in Cedar Falls review by Linda C from Davenport, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent place to stay, very nice employees , they appear to take pleasure in helping you . That is something that is not done in most hotels I have stayed at. Usually you have a couple of employees that are happy to see you, everyone I meet greeted me with a smile and a greeting. Please keep up the good work.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sondrea J, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Falls, IA, responded to this review,
    September 03, 2018
    Good Morning Linda, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • O9659ODjohnw
    “Clean and comfortable hotel review by O9659ODjohnw
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Had an excellent stay at the hotel. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful, they had an excellent breakfast. My only complaint was that the WiFi speed and connectivity was not good.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sondrea J, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Falls, IA, responded to this review,
    August 15, 2018
    Thank you so much for your kind words, we are currently working on our WiFi to make sure this does not continue. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • tsrobert
    Enfield, Connecticut
    “Family Gathering review by tsrobert from Enfield, Connecticut
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stay at this hotel every time we are visiting family in Cedar Falls. We love it here. It is clean, comfortable and has a great breakfast! Coffee and cookies are also readily available at all hours!
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Sondrea J, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cedar Falls, IA, responded to this review,
    August 13, 2018
    Good Morning, Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.