Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2910 South Main Street
Cedar Falls  IA  50613  USA
LAT: 42.510953 LONG: -92.44528
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 268-1800 Fax: +1 (319) 268-9130

Email:
cx_cdrf@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/cedar-falls-hotel-ia-50613/iacfalls

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 348 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Cedar Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    227
  • Very Good
    88
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    183
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    86

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel Cedar Falls, Iowa Cedar Falls, IA Hotel's Lobby Cedar Falls Accommodations Hotel Room in Cedar Falls, IA Cedar Falls, Iowa Hotel Accommodation
TripAdvisor Photos
Always at home in the Country Feel the soothing effects of our heated indoor pool & whirlpool Double Queen Parlor guest room The perfect place to end your evening Updated fitness center with Life Fitness equipment

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • fljo0101
    St. Cloud, Minnesota
    “great stay at short notice review by fljo0101 from St. Cloud, Minnesota
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 10, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Booked on short notice for business/leisure trip. Loved that is so close to trails for walking, biking, etc. Staff and front desk very friendly and helpful. Room very clean. Breakfast good. Recommend to anyone looking for great stay at great price.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    October 14, 2017
    We are delighted to hear you had a great stay at the hotel and found some time to enjoy the nearby trails, even on short notice! We appreciate your kind feedback and hope to see you again in the future!
  • toddmC4943PP
    Jackson, United States
    “Great Hotel, Great Town review by toddmC4943PP from Jackson, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 09, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is a great place to spend the weekend. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were clean and well-maintained. It's located right in the heart of all the action of UNI sports and activities!
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    October 10, 2017
    Hey Todd, thank you for your kind feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay while in town for UNI Homecoming! We look forward to accommodating you again the next time you are in Cedar Falls!
  • N7203DIlindac
    “Country Charm review by N7203DIlindac
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is one of the best I've stayed at because of their charming property as well as they customer service. Their suites are spacious and comfortable, their pool is a perfect size and temperature, and their breakfasts are fresh and delicious. It's a great place to relax after a hard day of work. As for their customer service, it's superb. Their manager and staff all strive to make your stay outstanding whatever that takes. In addition to offering their hospitality to you, they won't rest until any issues that may arise are satisfied in a way that exceeds expectations. I"m very fussy about my hotels, but this one continues to express.
    Stayed 
    October 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    October 09, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay! We are delighted to see that you enjoyed the country charm and superb hospitality that the hotel has to offer! We certainly strive to ensure that our guests are happy and when given the opportunity will do what's in our means exceed expectations. We sincerely appreciate your kind comments and look forward to accommodating you again the next time you are in Cedar Falls!
  • patriciahK9890XV
    CAMANCHE
    “Great and so pleased with everything review by patriciahK9890XV from CAMANCHE
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 25, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Highly recommend your facility to everyone and looking forward to using Country Inns again. Please keep up the good work at any of your locations. Thank you for making our stay an enjoyable one In the future, we will only go to the Country Inns and Suites
    Stayed 
    September 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    September 26, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.