Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2910 South Main Street
Cedar Falls  IA  50613  USA
LAT: 42.510953 LONG: -92.44528
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 268-1800 Fax: +1 (319) 268-9130

Email:
cx_cdrf@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/cedar-falls-hotel-ia-50613/iacfalls

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 311 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Cedar Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    199
  • Very Good
    80
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    162
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    28
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    15
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    76

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel Cedar Falls, Iowa Cedar Falls, IA Hotel's Lobby Cedar Falls Accommodations Hotel Room in Cedar Falls, IA Cedar Falls, Iowa Hotel Accommodation
TripAdvisor Photos
Always at home in the Country Feel the soothing effects of our heated indoor pool & whirlpool Double Queen Parlor guest room The perfect place to end your evening Updated fitness center with Life Fitness equipment

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • JimfromAuburn
    Auburn, Alabama
    “Convenient, Ok Suite review by JimfromAuburn from Auburn, Alabama
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 26, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    As parents, having a suite is really nice. Wish this one had featured a divider wall. Instead it is just one big open room. Therefore, it is kind of pricey since the suite didn't really function like what most people I presume want. The hotel staff is friendly. Breakfast is really good.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    June 27, 2017
    Hey Jim, thank you for taking the time to complete this survey and provide us with your valued feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet and found our staff to be friendly! I apologize that the layout of the studio suite you stayed it did not satisfy your needs for added privacy. That particular suite is a top favorite for large families with younger children, as it is very spacious with an open layout. We do offer king one bedroom suites that have a door separating the bedroom and living room area. This room type would certainly provide your family with more of the layout I believe you are seeking. Again, we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when you are back in the Cedar Valley!
  • sandralW5833CC
    Las Vegas, United States
    “Awesome! review by sandralW5833CC from Las Vegas, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 14, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Great rooms! Everyone was super nice!!! Will stay again!!! The breakfast was more than adequate. Fresh cookies and coffee. The rooms were VERY clean and did not smell. Maybe a little pricey for the area. But it was very nice.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    June 15, 2017
    Thank you for your wonderful feedback and I am glad to see that really enjoyed your stay with us. We are always happy to hear when people enjoy our breakfast and fresh cookies. We look forward to your next stay with us. Have a wonderful day!
  • susanmariea2017
    Sarasota, United States
    “Friendly staff review by susanmariea2017 from Sarasota, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 12, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The staff at this hotel make you feel so welcome. Everyone at the counter and breakfast area were helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was very good. And you can't forget the great cookies! Thank you for a great experience.
    Stayed 
    June 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    June 14, 2017
    Thank you for letting me know how your experience was during your stay here. I am glad to see that all of my staff was able to exceed your expectations. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary cookies as well. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.