Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2910 South Main Street
Cedar Falls  IA  50613  USA
LAT: 42.510953 LONG: -92.44528
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (319) 268-1800 Fax: +1 (319) 268-9130

Email:
cx_cdrf@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, IA

https://www.countryinns.com/cedar-falls-hotel-ia-50613/iacfalls

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 330 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Cedar Falls
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    213
  • Very Good
    84
  • Average
    17
  • Poor
    9
  • Terrible
    7

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    174
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    29
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    81

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Hotel Cedar Falls, Iowa Cedar Falls, IA Hotel's Lobby Cedar Falls Accommodations Hotel Room in Cedar Falls, IA Cedar Falls, Iowa Hotel Accommodation
TripAdvisor Photos
Always at home in the Country Feel the soothing effects of our heated indoor pool & whirlpool Double Queen Parlor guest room The perfect place to end your evening Updated fitness center with Life Fitness equipment

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • christamb2017
    “Great Stay review by christamb2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 11, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I would choose this hotel again! The hotel was clean, great breakfast, courteous staff and ample parking. Cedar Falls is a great area to visit. The pool and hot tub was great for the kids. The price was average. The room was spacious and the hotel was quiet overall. I would recommend this hotel for future patrons.
    Stayed 
    August 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our pool/hot tub area, Be Our Guest breakfast, spacious rooms, courteous staff, and ample parking. We look forward to your next stay!
  • wjorgensen
    Cedar Falls, Iowa
    “Local Stay from Home Repair review by wjorgensen from Cedar Falls, Iowa
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Even though the home needed to be evacuated because of fumes from a bathroom tub resurfacing, it turned into a little mini vacation for the family by staying at a local Country Inns & Suites, The hotel staff was very accommodating, and the room was large enough for the whole family. We enjoyed the pool and breakfast included!
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Good Morning, it is wonderful to hear that you were able to turn a temporary evacuation from home that was necessary into a mini vacation at the hotel! We are thrilled you enjoyed your time here in one of our spacious guest rooms. Thank you for the kind review!
  • Rockie M
    Mansfield, Ohio
    “great location review by Rockie M from Mansfield, Ohio
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 01, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Very close to US 27 and the University with large rooms and polite staff. Breakfast had a lot of choices---eggs, sausage, oatmeal, waffles, fruit, yogurt, etc. Nearby there are some quality restaurants for dinner. We went to Mulligan's and built our own pizzas.
    Stayed 
    July 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountryInnCF, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cedar Falls, responded to this review,
    August 02, 2017
    Hey Rockie M! It is wonderful to hear the hotel's location was perfect for needs. We love getting such great feedback on our breakfast buffet as well! We value your business and hope to see you again in the future!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.