Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2245 Airport Blvd.
Cayce  SC  29033  United States
LAT: 33.952498 LONG: -81.09523
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (803) 794-6200 Fax: +1 (803) 794-6270

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/cayce-hotel-sc-29033/sccolair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 330 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Cayce

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    184
  • Very Good
    90
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    141
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    76

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • OnAir28543107803
    Miramar, Florida
    “Could've been a lot better. review by OnAir28543107803 from Miramar, Florida
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Our room was not as clean as I would've liked. The phone was dirty. The bathtub had specks of black stuff in it. Housekeeping never cleaned our room, although we informed them that we needed it to be cleaned. We checked out very early in the morning and the woman just sat at the stairs, on her phone. She saw me walking around to look for someone to check me out. Finally, when I told my boyfriend that I don't see anyone, she finally asked me what did I need. I told her that I needed to check out. She said if I got a receipt under my door, then I am checked out. She continued to sit there playing with her phone, so I left.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    M P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review,
    July 03, 2019
    Dear OnAir28543107803, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services.I have addressed it with my housekeeping as well as front desk team.We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Happiness66146610652
    “Excellent place to stay review by Happiness66146610652
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Excellent and safe place to stay. Very clean. Very quiet.. so this has to be 200 characters.. shame as I have said it all in just a few words. Columbia is a great place to visit. Zoo is fun time. Lots of food choices.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    M P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review,
    June 12, 2019
    Dear Happiness66146610652, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Carrie B
    Hanahan, South Carolina
    “A lot left to be desired review by Carrie B from Hanahan, South Carolina
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Construction workers and others hanging out in parking lot all hours, room had an odor, needs to be updated and renovated. All plugs in room worn out and anything you plugged in fell right back out with the exception of one. Stains on carpet. Water pressure poor. Ceiling tiles fell out of ceiling onto floor over the steps in the lobby. Ice machine broken. Appearance of building itself from outside deceiving. Felt very uncomfortable staying here alone. Would not recommend.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    M P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2019
    Dear Carrie B, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay.We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.