Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2245 Airport Blvd.
Cayce  SC  29033  United States
LAT: 33.952498 LONG: -81.09523
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (803) 794-6200 Fax: +1 (803) 794-6270

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC

https://www.countryinns.com/cayce-hotel-sc-29033/sccolair

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 326 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 8 hotels in Cayce

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    183
  • Very Good
    88
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    140
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    56
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    19
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    75

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
20160930_211709_large.jpg 20160930_192312_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Carrie B
    Hanahan, South Carolina
    “A lot left to be desired review by Carrie B from Hanahan, South Carolina
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Construction workers and others hanging out in parking lot all hours, room had an odor, needs to be updated and renovated. All plugs in room worn out and anything you plugged in fell right back out with the exception of one. Stains on carpet. Water pressure poor. Ceiling tiles fell out of ceiling onto floor over the steps in the lobby. Ice machine broken. Appearance of building itself from outside deceiving. Felt very uncomfortable staying here alone. Would not recommend.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    M P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review,
    May 24, 2019
    Dear Carrie B, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay.We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • trvlr7
    boston
    “very convenient review by trvlr7 from boston
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    10 minutes from airport but no noise, straight shot right into USC, rooms fine, beds comfortable, great breakfast. Did not like the ashtrays and smokers that were always on the front porch. Made me not want to sit out there and enjoy the weather,
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    M P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Dear trvlr7, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services.We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
  • Compass52972324356
    Charleston, South Carolina
    “Great place to stay when visiting Columbia review by Compass52972324356 from Charleston, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I was here for business, great place to stay outside of the city. Clean and comfortable accommodations with friendly staff. It had everything I needed. So more reasonable price, quick uber downtown if you want to check out downtown
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    M P, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Columbia Airport, SC, responded to this review,
    May 05, 2019
    Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.