Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
43 SR 20 SPUR
Cartersville  GA  30121  United States
LAT: 34.207437 LONG: -84.75672
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 386-5888 Fax: +1 (678) 535-0010

Email:
cx_caga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/cartersville-hotel-ga-30121/gacarter

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 254 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 23 hotels in Cartersville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    96
  • Very Good
    53
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    138
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    44

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
It?s a really nice hotel with a new update and I recommend going here there are no signs of issu It?s a really nice hotel with a new update and I recommend going here there are no signs of issu It?s a really nice hotel with a new update and I recommend going here there are no signs of issu It?s a really nice hotel with a new update and I recommend going here there are no signs of issu It?s a really nice hotel with a new update and I recommend going here there are no signs of issu

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Global09896375118
    Tomahawk, Wisconsin
    “Travels from Florida to cold review by Global09896375118 from Tomahawk, Wisconsin
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Clean and well maintained room. Very Pet Friendly. Our room was nice large and quite, but did back up to the hotel laundry room, so morning wake up was the washer.No smell of pets, even though there were a number of dogs here over the Christmas Travel day.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CartersvilleGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA, responded to this review,
    December 30, 2018
    Dear Laurence C, Thank you for taking the time rate our hotel and for providing feedback about your stay. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Management Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA
  • Freedom63608201231
    “Good place to stay for the price we've got review by Freedom63608201231
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good place to stay for the price we've got. Good hot/cold breakfast (included). Nice and friendly staffs when we checked in.They were offered the reward signed up and got the welcome package also they have cookies and coffee/tea/cocoa 24 hours!
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CartersvilleGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA, responded to this review,
    December 18, 2018
    Dear Freedom, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for your remarks about your stay. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed our amenities and your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Management Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA
  • 614jamiec
    Johnston, South Carolina
    “Will not be back review by 614jamiec from Johnston, South Carolina
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This motel needs a remodel. The carpet was shabby. The room had a musty odor. The toilet was not secure. If I travel to this area again, I will find another place to stay. The breakfast was adequate. The elevator carpet was dirty. I had a pet but the grassy area outside was limited.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CartersvilleGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2018
    Hello Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. As we like to ensure every guest leaves our hotel feeling satisfied with their stay, our front desk staff is available 24hrs should you have any questions or concerns. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that should you visit our hotel again we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Management Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.