Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
43 SR 20 SPUR
Cartersville  GA  30121  United States
LAT: 34.207437 LONG: -84.75672
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 386-5888 Fax: +1 (678) 535-0010

Email:
cx_caga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/cartersville-hotel-ga-30121/gacarter

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 250 traveler reviews
Ranked #11 of 23 hotels in Cartersville

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    93
  • Very Good
    53
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    41
  • Terrible
    33

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    135
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    44

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
It?s a really nice hotel with a new update and I recommend going here there are no signs of issu It?s a really nice hotel with a new update and I recommend going here there are no signs of issu It?s a really nice hotel with a new update and I recommend going here there are no signs of issu It?s a really nice hotel with a new update and I recommend going here there are no signs of issu It?s a really nice hotel with a new update and I recommend going here there are no signs of issu

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 614jamiec
    Johnston, South Carolina
    “Will not be back review by 614jamiec from Johnston, South Carolina
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This motel needs a remodel. The carpet was shabby. The room had a musty odor. The toilet was not secure. If I travel to this area again, I will find another place to stay. The breakfast was adequate. The elevator carpet was dirty. I had a pet but the grassy area outside was limited.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CartersvilleGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA, responded to this review,
    November 07, 2018
    Hello Jamie, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your concerns with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. As we like to ensure every guest leaves our hotel feeling satisfied with their stay, our front desk staff is available 24hrs should you have any questions or concerns. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that should you visit our hotel again we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Management Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA
  • P726XScathys
    Bradenton, Florida
    “Great overnight stay review by P726XScathys from Bradenton, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 01, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    For an overnight stay with my husband,adult son and his cat, the hotel had all the amenities for a very comfortable stay... breakfast was very good.and staff was very accommodating. Our pet friendly room had 2 queen beds and a living area with a sofa bed and a door between rooms.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CartersvilleGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA, responded to this review,
    November 02, 2018
    Dear P726XScathys, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel and for your feedback regarding your stay. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your time at our hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Management Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA
  • BackPacker668702
    “OK stay review by BackPacker668702
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Couldn't get connected to WiFi and there were dead bugs in the corner of our bathroom so I wasn't that satisfied with our stay and they didn't say anything about compensating us. And I thought it was a pretty expensive room at almost $200 including the taxes.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Pioneer527909
    “Great hotel review by Pioneer527909
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I really enjoyed my stay here as I usually do. My only complaint is please remove the cabinet doors to the fridge compartment. It’s hard to open the fridge and even harder to close it. But overall it’s a wonderful, friendly clean place to stay.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CartersvilleGM, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA, responded to this review,
    September 28, 2018
    Dear Pioneer527909, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. I'm sorry the cabinet door was troublesome. We are delighted to read that you everything else was great. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Kim P
    Graniteville, South Carolina
    “Almost nice review by Kim P from Graniteville, South Carolina
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 03, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The lobby of the hotel was clean and inviting the young lady at the desk was very nice. Upon arriving to our room the tile in the foyer was a little dirty and needing to be mopped, the trash had not been emptied from the last guest and the carpet by the desk hadn’t seen a vacuum in quite some time.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CartersvilleGM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Cartersville, GA, responded to this review,
    September 04, 2018
    I am glad that you enjoyed our lobby and the hospitality of the desk agent. I am very sorry that you encountered issues in your room. Thank you for the information so we can better serve the needs of our guests.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.