Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
8850 Hampton Mall Drive North
Capitol Heights  MD  20743  United States
LAT: 38.889994 LONG: -76.85155
View and Explore

Telephone: +1 (301) 350-8088 Fax: +1 (301) 350-8089

Email:
cx_chmd@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington, D.C. East - Capitol Heights, MD

https://www.countryinns.com/capitol-heights-hotel-md-20743/usachmd

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.0 of 5 stars
3.0 of 5 stars Based on 192 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Capitol Heights

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    22
  • Terrible
    46

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    84
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    23

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel Lobby Two Queen Beds King Suite Fitness Center Fitness Center

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Rick G
    TERRYVILLE, United States
    “THE WORSE HOTEL! review by Rick G from TERRYVILLE, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY. The staff is the worse. I left my expensive pillow and when i called i was told house keeping don't speak english and i was hung up on twice. better off sleeping in car
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cx_chmd, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington, D.C. East - Capitol Heights, MD, responded to this review,
    June 04, 2019
    Dear Rick G, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. Please give me a call at 3013508088 ext. 150 regarding your lost pillow and provide me with your stay details. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. Sincerely, Maulik Patel
  • mfoss736
    Chester, United Kingdom
    “Lovely hotel review by mfoss736 from Chester, United Kingdom
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    A lovely clean and convenient hotel for Andrews AFB and Washington. Really friendly staff and clean rooms. Breakfast was brilliant too. Choices of hot and cold and nice waffles. Would highly recommend.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cx_chmd, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington, D.C. East - Capitol Heights, MD, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the location, cleanliness of room, friendliness of the staff and breakfast. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Companion35411481485
    “Very nice hotel review by Companion35411481485
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Super friendly and helpful front desk, super easy check-in and check-out, very nice and clean room. The only bad part was the shady people hanging out at the gas station next door. I wouldn’t recommend walking alone to the gas station or the restaurants nearby.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cx_chmd, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington, D.C. East - Capitol Heights, MD, responded to this review,
    April 27, 2019
    Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Maulik Patel
  • Roam50698582881
    Washington DC, District of Columbia
    “Amazing review by Roam50698582881 from Washington DC, District of Columbia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    This Hotel never let's me down. It's clean and friendly and I never have any issues. The jetted tub in tet room was a huge bonus. Staff was great, location is wonderful, I have stayed here several times and each time is better. Breakfast is great as well.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cx_chmd, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Washington, D.C. East - Capitol Heights, MD, responded to this review,
    March 09, 2019
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.