Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
9009 Astronaut Blvd.
Cape Canaveral  FL  32920  United States
LAT: 28.399965 LONG: -80.61707
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (321) 784-8500 Fax: +1 (321) 784-8544

Email:
cx_cafl@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Port Canaveral, FL

https://www.countryinns.com/cape-canaveral-hotel-fl-32920/flcape

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 2,737 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 7 hotels in Cape Canaveral
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    1608
  • Very Good
    690
  • Average
    251
  • Poor
    108
  • Terrible
    80

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    1592
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    642
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    116

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Fun in the Sun! Whirlpool sloppy light cleaning yeah i wouldn't recommend using this phone. disgusting.

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Nomad30416997527
    “Staycation review by Nomad30416997527
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Perfect place and a perfect price. We will be back again. Excellent breakfast, pool and hot tub was nice. They even had a large supply of pool towels. Nice laundry room with washer and dryer. Closest hotel to Port Canaveral.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Fearless59190697433
    “Our go to hotel review by Fearless59190697433
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is the prefect hotel for cruise parking and port transportation. Room was clean and spacious,good breakfast and good staff. We will always choose this hotel when we're in Cape Canaveral. Enjoyed it
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    504509, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Port Canaveral, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Thanks so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay!
  • Chunckybutt
    New london NC
    “Awesome place to stay review by Chunckybutt from New london NC
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Awesome the staff was very helpful with any questions that we had. Very convenient to the ports that we cruised out of the biggest plus was being able to park why we were on the cruise ship.and we are planning on staying there again in January of 2020.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    504509, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Port Canaveral, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Thanks so much for your review! We look forward to seeing you in 2020!
  • Vacation68129184673
    “Must Stay review by Vacation68129184673
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    The hotel is right off the bridge at Port Canaveral. Perfect for out Cruise the next morning. The young man at the front desk was the bomb. Think his name Brantly, Brandon. Not good with names, but he was great ! The staff was polite, clean cut, phenomenal ! They're top shelf folks ! The rooms were clean, smelled good, and had a great view of the port and cruise ships. Make sure to ask for an EVEN Numbered room on 3rd or 4th floor if you can. The ships are a great view from the window. The pool is pretty big and very nice. We didn't get in for just the one night but it was nice. The breakfast was great ! Not just a "Continental Breakfast", they had eggs, bacon, 3 waffle makers where you make your own waffles. Tons of bread options. Cereals, milk, various drink options. It was a full blown breakfast and off the hook in my book ! Lastly, if you're going on a cruise, the shuttle is the way to go. It saves you the hassle of finding where to park at the port, your car is SAFE at the hotel, and you'll save money. I can't say enough ! Look no further.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    504509, Owner at Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Port Canaveral, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Wow! What a wonderful review! It brings a smile to our face that you enjoyed your stay! Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.