Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
705 Transit Avenue
Canton  GA  30114  USA
LAT: 34.254648 LONG: -84.47071
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 345-6800 Fax: +1 (770) 345-6887

Email:
cx_cnga@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Canton, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/canton-hotel-ga-30114/usacnga

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 190 traveler reviews
Ranked #4 of 8 hotels in Canton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    70
  • Very Good
    51
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    16

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    86
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    27
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    8
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    48

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Canton Country Inn & Suites Canton Country Inn & Suites Canton Country Inn & Suites Canton Canton Country Inn & Suites Two Queen Beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • MrsMcLaughlin
    Randallstown, Maryland
    “Very good hotel review by MrsMcLaughlin from Randallstown, Maryland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 05, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed at the hotel because we attended a graduation in McDonough. Very friendly staff. The complimentary breakfast was satisfactory. Great location. However the price was a bit high but overall staying at this hotel was a positive experience.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countrycanton, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Canton, GA, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2017
    Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay with us. It's pleasing to know that you enjoyed the complimentary breakfast and noticed our friendly staff, plus that our location was perfect for your needs. We do apologize for the higher pricing at the time you were with us. Thank you again for the wonderful comments and we look forward to you next visit.
  • wynonaj2017
    Stockbrige, United States
    “Comfort & Satisfaction @ Country Inn & Suite in Canton, GA review by wynonaj2017 from Stockbrige, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 30, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Business
    My family and I stayed at this hotel on a family-business related excursion. We were emotionally stressed and physically tired. We were pleased to find this hotel to be comfortable, clean, well equipped, and a friendly staff.
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countrycanton, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Canton, GA, responded to this review,
    June 03, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your recent experience at our hotel. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed our comfortable, clean, well equipped and a friendly staff. Your business is important to us and we were glad that our hotel brought comfort to you when you were emotionally stressed and physically tired. We are looking forward to your next stay.
  • P9628UBgeorges
    “class of 2017 review by P9628UBgeorges
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 29, 2017
    Trip type: 
    Family
    good 3 star hotel.. clean..not fancy but very nice..would stay there again..could upgrade breakfast a little but stll is ok!!!!!!location is near 575 and has easy acees to same also near some good restaurants
    Stayed 
    May 2017
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    countrycanton, Director of Sales at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Canton, GA, responded to this review,
    May 30, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to post a kind review on your recent stay at the Country Inn and Suites. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us. I have forwarded your great comments to our team and also your suggestion regarding the breakfast. Your business is very important to us. Hope to see you again soon!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.