Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
705 Transit Avenue
Canton  GA  30114  United States
LAT: 34.254648 LONG: -84.47071
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 345-6800 Fax: +1 (770) 345-6887

Email:
cx_cnga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/canton-hotel-ga-30114/usacnga

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 253 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Canton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    97
  • Very Good
    63
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    25

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    120
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    35
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    10
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    62

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Canton Country Inn & Suites Canton Country Inn & Suites Canton Country Inn & Suites Canton Canton Country Inn & Suites Two Queen Beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • triciamorris01
    Savannah
    “Great location, comfy bed review by triciamorris01 from Savannah
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    Nice location close to shopping and restaurants, friendly staff, comfortable bed. Coffee and cookies available 24 hrs day. There was a wonderful walking or running path along the Etowah River just about a 5 minute drive away. It had several access points but I parked behind the YMCA and had a wonderful walk around a track, thru the woods, over the river and back. The path was paved, wide, well-kept surroundings. Plenty of people out walking dogs, kids on bikes, etc so it felt very safe. Perfect for those wanting to get out and walk or run.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review,
    November 30, 2018
    Dear triciamorris01, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and Etowah River park walk. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Camper637175
    “Convenient to Gibbs Garden review by Camper637175
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Stayed here 3 nights while enjoying fall foliage, Gibbs Garden and local history. The staff, breakfast and room were all excellent! Breakfast room was kept clean and well stocked. Room was quiet and very clean. Bed very comfortable. Staff all hospitable.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review,
    November 10, 2018
    Dear Camper637175, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our local attractions and our service. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Maps00840099754
    Tampa, Florida
    “Clean but not all things work! review by Maps00840099754 from Tampa, Florida
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I am custom to using the blow dryer and coffee pot, both of which were not working. I feel if everything is not working in the room, you should reduce the price. We payed double what we would pay at the Microtel Inn and Wyndham suites.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review,
    November 03, 2018
    Dear Maps00840099754, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room regarding coffee maker and hair dryer not in working condition with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards. Please call us directly when planning your next trip in this area and i assure you we will make it right for you. Thanks
  • missycookieblue
    Ocala, Florida
    “Country inns & suites review by missycookieblue from Ocala, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Good friendly & helpful people. Nittin, and Isaiv and Bill when we checked out.I don't know if you hired a different person in the kitchen. Breakfast was good, better than the last time we stayed. But in all fairness last time wasn't really bad.The location is great, right off the highway, and near shopping, restaurants, and the Reinhardt college
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review,
    October 19, 2018
    Dear missycookieblue, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.