Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
705 Transit Avenue
Canton  GA  30114  United States
LAT: 34.254648 LONG: -84.47071
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 345-6800 Fax: +1 (770) 345-6887

Email:
cx_cnga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/canton-hotel-ga-30114/usacnga

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

3.5 of 5 stars
3.5 of 5 stars Based on 265 traveler reviews
Ranked #3 of 7 hotels in Canton

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    107
  • Very Good
    63
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    37
  • Terrible
    26

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    126
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    37
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    11
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    65

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Welcome to the Country Inn & Suites Canton Country Inn & Suites Canton Country Inn & Suites Canton Country Inn & Suites Canton Canton Country Inn & Suites Two Queen Beds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Trail55409447280
    “Great Experience! review by Trail55409447280
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Clean hotel, spacious rooms, and friendly staff! Check in was fast and easy, the overall stay in the room was comfortable and relaxing, and the breakfast was delicious the next morning. I recommend this to any family wanting a little getaway!
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review,
    June 07, 2019
    Dear Trail55409447280, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and our services. We look forward to your next stay.
  • Roam12190797607
    Savannah, Georgia
    “Pool review by Roam12190797607 from Savannah, Georgia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The pool is being renovated and we was not informed of it. The sprinkler system went off because I had workers there late at night. The alarm system went off and stayed going off for an hour or so close to midnight which made the night very difficult to sleep.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    cxcnga, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Canton, GA, responded to this review,
    May 22, 2019
    Dear Roam12190797607, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We had to undertake repairs of pool on expedite matter because of safety issues. Contractors were allowed to work late only on paint jobs,, not construction work. Accidents do happen and once the sprinkler were activated only fire marshals can stop the alarms after making sure the property is safe.We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
  • JMH4of9
    Roanoke, Virginia
    “Great stay review by JMH4of9 from Roanoke, Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I would have expected the rate to be lower... but the stay was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly, very helpful. It is conveniently located, and comfortable beds, very accommodating. I would stay there again.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Ginger T
    “The Perfect Hotel review by Ginger T
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 28, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I really enjoyed my experience with this hotel and all of the staff. I will definitely be staying here when I come back to visit my family again. I enjoyed the kind hospitality and everything that this hotel had to offer . I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who will be traveling in the area ��
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.