Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4950 Mercedes Blvd.
Camp Springs  MD  20746  United States
LAT: 38.822047 LONG: -76.91581
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (240) 492-1070 Fax: +1 (240) 492-1089

Email:
Cx_camd@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD

https://www.countryinns.com/camp-springs-hotel-md-20746/mdcamp

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 561 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Camp Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    262
  • Very Good
    183
  • Average
    70
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    22

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    254
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    113
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    98

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Compass44055353932
    Dehradun, India
    “A very good cozy hotel. review by Compass44055353932 from Dehradun, India
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 17, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The hotel is really good. The atmosphere is very calm and cool. A perfect place for relaxing with your family. A bonus if you drive in there or you have a car. The staff is very good and always eager to help and provide the needed information I stayed with my family and we all had a wonderful experience.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review,
    May 19, 2019
    To see that we were able to provide our guest with such a wonderful experience is the highest compliment we can receive. Thank you so much for sharing!
  • Sightseer27333587396
    “Great Place to stay. review by Sightseer27333587396
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 14, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Friendly and accommodating staff. Free shuttle service to the metro was fantastic. One of our family members was on cancer meds and we requested a very early check-in because of our travel distance. The staff got us in early.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review,
    May 14, 2019
    Sightseer27333587396 Your five star review is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed staying in our hotel. Thank you so much for writing such a great compliment. Such kind of candid reviews always inspire us a lot. We will share your feedback with our staff members. Waiting to serve you again!
  • Resort21524782525
    Fredericksburg, Virginia
    “Sunday getaway had a few unexpected issues review by Resort21524782525 from Fredericksburg, Virginia
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 01, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Shuttle bus was not available on Sunday at a later time like we wanted so we drove to the MGM ourselves The refrigerator door was off the hinge and maintenance was not available Breakfast and location was great
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review,
    May 02, 2019
    Resort21524782525 Thank you for sharing how you have enjoyed our friendly hospitality and accommodations. I am thrilled to know we have met your expectations and to know our location worked well for your plans. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.