Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
4950 Mercedes Blvd.
Camp Springs  MD  20746  United States
LAT: 38.822047 LONG: -76.91581
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (240) 492-1070 Fax: +1 (240) 492-1089

Email:
Cx_camd@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD

https://www.countryinns.com/camp-springs-hotel-md-20746/mdcamp

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 573 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Camp Springs
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    271
  • Very Good
    184
  • Average
    72
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    21

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    260
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    114
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    41
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    102

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jgryzl945070
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Washington DC Visit review by jgryzl945070 from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 19, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Excellent hotel but very few food options in the area. The drive to downtown Washington DC and Reagan Airport were easy to get to(about 25 minutes). The breakfast at the hotel was very good and clean but no fruit was available.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2019
    jgryzl945070 It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly. I am happy to know we have met your expectations with our friendly services and the cleanliness of our guest rooms. It means a lot to receive your feedback regarding our breakfast services and apologize this was not up to your preferences. We hope to impress you during another visit with every level of service.
  • brianmay60
    “June review by brianmay60
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 13, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Your hospitality was greatly appreciated. Each aspect of the stay was both pleasant and enjoyable. From check-in to check-out I was pleased with the room, the service and the staff. I would highly recommend the Country Inn & Suites to everyone.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review,
    July 14, 2019
    brianmay60 Thank you for being a guest with us and for taking the time to share your review and feedback. We hope to earn your business again when you return to the area.
  • NorthStar28584425134
    Chicago, Illinois
    “Reasonable and Convenient!!! review by NorthStar28584425134 from Chicago, Illinois
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Awesome location for visiting the District of Columbia with out breaking the bank. Train location is across the street and driving is approximately 10 minutes. Very close to Virginia and the National Harbor.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review,
    July 07, 2019
    NorthStar28584425134 Thank you for sharing how you have enjoyed our friendly hospitality and accommodations. I am thrilled to know we have met your expectations and to know our location worked well for your plans. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again.
  • Voyager64149728398
    “great stay review by Voyager64149728398
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    hidden gem in dc absolutely lovely. Friendly staff. Great Breakfast options. Rooms very clean convenient shuttle free of charge . Will be coming back especially with my free raddison rewards which was an extra plus!! Great Place
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Camp Springs (Andrews Air Force Base), MD, responded to this review,
    July 06, 2019
    Voyager64149728398 Thank you so much for your compliments to our friendly services. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us, and we thank you for sharing your experience!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.