Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
44941 Worth Lane
California  MD  20619  United States
LAT: 38.30218 LONG: -76.52153
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (301) 737-5227 Fax: +1 (301) 737-5222

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington Park (Patuxent River Naval Air Station), MD

https://www.countryinns.com/california-hotel-md-20619/mdlexing

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 561 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in California
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    406
  • Very Good
    102
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    15
  • Terrible
    14

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    232
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    68
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    187

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
                  Delicious breakfast in bed!
                Welcome Home to Lounge and Relax Country Welcoming from entrance Guest room Guest room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • picker50
    Fairfield Glade, Tennessee
    “Great Motel review by picker50 from Fairfield Glade, Tennessee
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    We have stayed here since they opened years ago. Employees are always friendly and helpful. It is convenient to our family, friends, shopping and dining. We get upgraded frequently so that is nice. We have never had a bad experience.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Venture59666054788
    Midland City, Alabama
    “Nice Place to Stay, Friendly Staff review by Venture59666054788 from Midland City, Alabama
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 08, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This was a nice place to stay and a great location. All of the staff were very friendly and eager to take care of you. I highly recommend it. Close to newer stores and Solomon's Island and Pax River NAS.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Daydream45058508488
    “Very thankful review by Daydream45058508488
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is my first stay at a Radisson hotel and i am very glad it was there the people were friendly polite and very professional. The hotel it self was clean and the location is excellent for travelers.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Dream13157234670
    “Definately Stay Here Again! review by Dream13157234670
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 03, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I highly recommend this hotel and would gladly stay here again. Very much appreciated that the room and bathroom were very clean! Plenty of parking close to the entrance. Bed was comfortable and desk large enough to spread out.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Jet38609881607
    Lexington Park, Maryland
    “Waste of money for me review by Jet38609881607 from Lexington Park, Maryland
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 16, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    I spent $107 to go to a local hotel to use the spa to help relieve pain in my back and legs due to disability. The hot tub was disgusting and I couldn't even use it. So basically it was a total waste for me. I did try to call the front but was unable to reach anyone several times so I just gave up
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington Park (Patuxent River Naval Air Station), MD, responded to this review,
    June 18, 2019
    Thank you for posting a review. We are sorry to hear that the tub was not up to its best state at that time, especially as it is one of the reasons why you chose the hotel. Also, we are saddened to know about how your concern was handled by the front desk during your stay. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.