Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
44941 Worth Lane
California  MD  20619  United States
LAT: 38.30218 LONG: -76.52153
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (301) 737-5227 Fax: +1 (301) 737-5222

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington Park (Patuxent River Naval Air Station), MD

https://www.countryinns.com/california-hotel-md-20619/mdlexing

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 533 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in California
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    386
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    24
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    216
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    66
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    179

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
                  Delicious breakfast in bed!
                Welcome Home to Lounge and Relax Country Welcoming from entrance Guest room Guest room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Compass30461829401
    Newcastle, Australia
    “Good hotel. Lousy Fridge review by Compass30461829401 from Newcastle, Australia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 06, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The room refrigerator was a joke. Could not keep water cold even during the most recent cold week. Second room this happened. Either they turning them off to save power or they dont work. Not a deAl breaker just annoying.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • jesmcoop
    Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
    “Property is great, breakfast not so much . review by jesmcoop from Chambersburg, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room, the staff are great. The powdered egg & microwaved bacon breakfast, not so much.... but they do have other grain options if prefered. Location is also centralized in town with lots of shops & food options within walking distance.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SunitaDeva, Hospitality Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington Park (Patuxent River Naval Air Station), MD, responded to this review,
    January 08, 2019
    Dear Valued Guest, We take great pride in hearing from our guests. We use this as a tool to constantly improve our service skills so that our guests may have a great experience. It was our pleasure serving you. Thank you for giving us the opportunity. On behalf of the entire staff at Country Inn & Suites Lexington Park, we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sunita Deva
  • Vacation276167
    “Great staff, breakfast, and large rooms review by Vacation276167
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The staff was extremely courteous and welcoming. Breakfast was great with several options. The rooms were spacious and well kept. The indoor pool was awesome, and the free cookies and coffee were a nice touch.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SunitaDeva, Hospitality Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington Park (Patuxent River Naval Air Station), MD, responded to this review,
    January 08, 2019
    Dear Valued Guest, We take great pride in hearing from our guests. We use this as a tool to constantly improve our service skills so that our guests may have a great experience. It was our pleasure serving you. Thank you for giving us the opportunity. On behalf of the entire staff at Country Inn & Suites Lexington Park, we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely Sunita Deva Hospitality Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.