Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
44941 Worth Lane
California  MD  20619  United States
LAT: 38.30218 LONG: -76.52153
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (301) 737-5227 Fax: +1 (301) 737-5222

Email:
Hotel Information

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington Park (Patuxent River Naval Air Station), MD

https://www.countryinns.com/california-hotel-md-20619/mdlexing

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 503 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 5 hotels in California
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    362
  • Very Good
    95
  • Average
    23
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    198
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    64
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    30
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    171

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
                  Delicious breakfast in bed!
                Welcome Home to Lounge and Relax Country Welcoming from entrance Guest room Exterior

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Tiffany W
    “Clean, beautiful, friendly staff review by Tiffany W
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Went for a quick weekend to visit the area with my family. Hotel was one of the best I’ve ever stayed at. Clean, updated, quiet, good AC and water pressure. All staff I encounter was efficient and friendly. Decent spread for breakfast. Easy parking and free WiFi.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • tinalee4649
    Glen Lyon, Pennsylvania
    “Clean very nice pool, my husband and i never used a hotel pool, everything i noticed was clean, and i notice review by tinalee4649 from Glen Lyon, Pennsylvania
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 13, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Better location them we expected, room was our style and clean, no hair in the bathrooms, i appreciate that, pool was great ahs we never use a hotels pool. Alot of things near the hotel, i would rec this hotel to others
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • nodonnll1
    Baltimore, Maryland
    “Great value! review by nodonnll1 from Baltimore, Maryland
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 08, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Clean hotel and rooms, friendly staff, affordable rates and a fabulously comfortable bed and pillow. Pool and gym area looked great. Will definitely stay again on my next business trip to Southern Maryland.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SunitaDeva, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington Park (Patuxent River Naval Air Station), MD, responded to this review,
    August 10, 2018
    To Our Dearest Valued Guest We take great pride in hearing from our guests. We use this as a tool to constantly improve our service skills so that our guests may have a great experience. It was our pleasure serving you. Thank you for giving us the opportunity. On behalf of the entire staff at Country Inn & Suites Lexington Park, we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely Yours Sunita Deva
  • kimberlyaG3275BR
    “Best Hotel I’ve stayed at in a while. review by kimberlyaG3275BR
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 22, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Once again I was so happy to have stayed at this wonderful hotel. Country Inn &Suites is a great place to stay. They have a friendly and courteous staff and their location is perfect. Thank you for wonderful care you gave us!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    SunitaDeva, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Lexington Park (Patuxent River Naval Air Station), MD, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2018
    Dearest Valued Guest So blessed to have you stay with us again. We take great pride in hearing from our guests. We use this as a tool to constantly improve our service skills so that our guests may have a great experience. It was our pleasure serving you. Thank you for giving us the opportunity. On behalf of the entire staff at Country Inn & Suites Lexington Park, we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely Sunita Deva Guest Relations Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.