Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1033 Fairmount Hwy
Calhoun  GA  30701  United States
LAT: 34.467091 LONG: -84.91472
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (706) 625-6500 Fax: +1 (706) 625-1669

Email:
cx_chga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calhoun, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/calhoun-hotel-ga-30701/gacalhou

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 352 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 18 hotels in Calhoun
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    172
  • Very Good
    87
  • Average
    44
  • Poor
    30
  • Terrible
    19

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    189
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    76
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    37

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance Guest Beverage 24 Hour Lobby Stairs Hot Tub Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • vickiel421
    Lehigh Acres, Florida
    “Going home for Christmas in Ohio review by vickiel421 from Lehigh Acres, Florida
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We atay at this location about 4 times a year always super clean and the staff are so freindly. Margie n Jeanette at the breaksfast bar are super. Love them both. The staff gets to know you as we come back n forth from Florida God Bless all of you on a job well done.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Go46987537192
    Delphi, Indiana
    “Calhoun GA review by Go46987537192 from Delphi, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We really appreciated this facility and the people we interacted with. The facility was clean and in good repair. It was decorated for Christmas and looked so beautiful. The pool and exercise room was conveniently located and clean. We came to a Christmas program for our son at Georgia Cumberland Academy, which was also an amazing experience. We left snow up north and enjoyed 70+ degrees in Georgia.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    Nomad15549993549, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calhoun, GA, responded to this review,
    December 06, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your stay. We are so happy to hear that you loved our staff, pool, exercise facility and Christmas decorations. We hope to see you during a future stay.
  • Karen C
    Florida
    “Best to avoid review by Karen C from Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 30, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We were placed in a room that had no fridge, and the heater did not work, moved to one in which the electricity was shut off and tools were scattered across the floor, then given one that was not clean. Unpacking, repacking, crating the cats was more than I had bargained for at 11 pm after a 9.5 hour drive. To add insult to injury, the two staff were too busy watching a couontry singer on tv to refill breakfast servers and had no idea that both coffee pots were empty until I interrupted their morning tv to let them know.I was told that I was given a "coupon discount" for my trouble. The final tab was high enough that I doubt that, but just wanted to get out of there and back on the road, so I did not question it.Never again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInnCalhoun71, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calhoun, GA, responded to this review,
    December 01, 2018
    We are sorry to hear that you had troubles during your stay. We have brought these issues to the attention of our staff and we assure you that it will never happen again. We do hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
  • Nancy L
    St Louis , MO, United States
    “Country Inn & Suites Calhoun review by Nancy L from St Louis , MO, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We stayed in this hotel for a softball tournament. Excellent hotel. The hotel has nice accommodations and amenities. It's very clean and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInnCalhoun71, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calhoun, GA, responded to this review,
    November 08, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here at Country Inns and Suites by Radisson Calhoun Ga. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.