Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1033 Fairmount Hwy
Calhoun  GA  30701  United States
LAT: 34.467091 LONG: -84.91472
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (706) 625-6500 Fax: +1 (706) 625-1669

Email:
cx_chga@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calhoun, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/calhoun-hotel-ga-30701/gacalhou

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 334 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 18 hotels in Calhoun
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    158
  • Very Good
    86
  • Average
    43
  • Poor
    29
  • Terrible
    18

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    179
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    69
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    16
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    36

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Entrance Guest Beverage 24 Hour Lobby Stairs Hot Tub Pool

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Johnny H
    Oxford, Georgia, United States
    “Calhoun stop review by Johnny H from Oxford, Georgia, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Not fancy but a good place to stay. Reasonably quite with a friendly and helpful staff. It is located close to many different dining options, so it is easy to find something to satisfy your choices for food.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • rjwats0n
    Evansville, Indiana
    “Appreciative review by rjwats0n from Evansville, Indiana
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    This hotel is outstanding. Clean! Kind staff. Great night sleep. Hotel rooms were nearly impossible to find this particular night. Heather found me a room, provided a great rate & for business travel w/ a late check in it would be very hard to beat.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInnCalhoun71, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calhoun, GA, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2018
    Thank you for your great review! We are delighted to read that Heather was able to find you a room and you had such a good night stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again if you are in the area!
  • PearlEssence1920
    Florence, South Carolina
    “Clean Comfortable Stay review by PearlEssence1920 from Florence, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We had a very comfortable stay in a clean, spacious King room with a pull-out sofa bed. We were warmly received at check-in. All staff-persons that we encountered were friendly and seemed genuinely pleased to have us as guests. Breakfast had hot options such as waffles, oatmeal,scrambled eggs, sausage or bacon, etc. The area was well-maintained, but did have an issue with flies at the time of our visit which is the only reason I only rate cleanliness 4/5. Location is close to popular restaurants and relatively close to shopping if you are into that. Our needs were more than adequately met during our 3-night stay.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountryInnCalhoun71, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calhoun, GA, responded to this review,
    July 23, 2018
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience! We are delighted to read that you had sucha a great stay with us during your 3 nights here. We do apolgize for the fly issue but do assure you our team is working to fix that! We hope to see you again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.