Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2481 39th Avenue N.E.
Calgary  AB  T2E 8V8  Canada
LAT: 51.087786 LONG: -114.0029
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (403) 250-1800 Fax: +1 (403) 250-2121

Email:
cx_clgr@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB

https://www.countryinns.com/calgary-hotel-ab-t2e8v8/abcalcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 758 traveler reviews
Ranked #29 of 111 hotels in Calgary
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    414
  • Very Good
    254
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    323
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    154
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    173

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Living area with a view to the bathroom and bedroom Living area in our suite Living/ work area in our suite Bedroom in our suite Hotel lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Melissa H
    Vancouver, Canada
    “Immaculate and Comfortable review by Melissa H from Vancouver, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 09, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Room and facilities were very clean and comfortable. The hotel is not high end but the rooms are nicely updated and I was pleasantly surprised. Complementary breakfast was great with a lot of options. The free WiFi was also a much appreciated added bonus and worked perfectly. The staff was helpful and friendly. The room service (Chili's restaurant next door) provided good food for a good value and was surprisingly very fast. I would stay here again.
    Stayed 
    February 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lori C
    Brooks, Canada
    “Hotel Stay review by Lori C from Brooks, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 01, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    It was an easy and enjoyable experience. Rooms neat and clean. Great breakfast. Great value for the money spent. Great property would recommend the property. Easy to find location. Employees were very hospitable and pleasant.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Tracy M
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Great Value and Service review by Tracy M from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 28, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at this hotel, when I can, for business or pleasure. The staff are friendly and welcoming, the hotel is comfortable, easy access, clean and provides a great breakfast. I love that Chili's restaurant will provide room service, or that there are many other restaurants within walking distance. A+
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Lorraine J
    Kingston, Canada
    “Excellent Choice review by Lorraine J from Kingston, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is a must for anyone wanting to be close to the airport yet close to the downtown core. The facilities are excellent, the staff are caring and willing to help however they can. We have stayed here several times over the past 8 years and the service has always been excellent. We certainly appreciate having a hot continental breakfast each morning and being able to help ourselves to hot tea, coffee, hot chocolate during the day. Being able to go for a swim,relax in the hot tub or work out in the exercise room from early morning to late into the evening was also a factor in choosing this hotel. We certainly plan to stay again on our next trip to Calgary.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Randy M
    St Albert, Canada
    “Always feel comfortable review by Randy M from St Albert, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 19, 2015
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I stay at this hotel regularly for business and am extremely pleased with the friendly staff. the hotel is always clean and the morning breakfast is better than most other places. Hotel is located close to major arteries and very easy to get around. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
    Stayed 
    January 2015
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.