Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2481 39th Avenue N.E.
Calgary  AB  T2E 8V8  Canada
LAT: 51.087786 LONG: -114.0029
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (403) 250-1800 Fax: +1 (403) 250-2121

Email:
cx_clgr@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB

https://www.countryinns.com/calgary-hotel-ab-t2e8v8/abcalcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 724 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 111 hotels in Calgary
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    398
  • Very Good
    240
  • Average
    50
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    304
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    144
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    170

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
You can judge many hotels by its hallways. This one is perfect! P_20180227_070524_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • kristiehandley
    “Great for the amount paid review by kristiehandley
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Minus the delay on check in because they didnt have a room ready, the visit was comfortable, roomie, well lit up. Down side is the pull out bed is uncomfortable and the night stage was very very rude.
    Stayed 
    August 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this review,
    August 12, 2018
    Thank you Kristie for your time in posting a review on our recent stay with us. We are sorry that you were delayed at check in as we did not have a room ready when you arrived before noon and are pleased to see that once you were checked in you found the suite to be comfortable, spacious and well lit. I appreciate your feedback on the pullout sofa and the service of our night auditor and will use it to improve the service and accommodations we provide all of our guests. On behalf of our team thank you for your business and we do hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Calgary. Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw General Manager
  • NZNana99
    “Great hotel review by NZNana99
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Ideal for a stopover. We weren't there long enough to try the pool or gym. Spacious comfy rooms, with cots on request at no further charge. Good breakfast selection although it was on a corner table so a little crowded for self selection.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this review,
    July 29, 2018
    Thank you NZNana99 for your time in posting a review. We are pleased to know that you found us to be an ideal location for your quick stopover in Calgary and that you appreciated the spacious comfort of our guest rooms. We appreciate your feedback on our breakfast, it can be a little crowded when we are so busy over the summer however we are happy to know that you appreciated the good selection. On behalf of our team thank you for your business and we hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Calgary! Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw General Manager
  • Agoldbloom
    Toronto, Canada
    “Great location for a family trip to explore Calgary and surrounding areas review by Agoldbloom from Toronto, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 23, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Convenient location, safe, clean, great breakfast made for a great launching spot to Drumheller, the Badlands, and Calgary itself. Getting back on the trans-Canada highway was easy as well. Thanks!!!!
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this review,
    July 25, 2018
    Thank you Agoldbloom for your time in posting a review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and found us to be a great home base for your explorations of Calgary, Drumheller and the Badlands! On behalf of our team thank your for choosing the Country Inn & Suites and we hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Calgary! Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.