Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2481 39th Avenue N.E.
Calgary  AB  T2E 8V8  Canada
LAT: 51.087786 LONG: -114.0029
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (403) 250-1800 Fax: +1 (403) 250-2121

Email:
cx_clgr@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB

https://www.countryinns.com/calgary-hotel-ab-t2e8v8/abcalcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 782 traveler reviews
Ranked #28 of 113 hotels in Calgary
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    431
  • Very Good
    258
  • Average
    55
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    332
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    163
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    26
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    175

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Living area with a view to the bathroom and bedroom Living area in our suite Living/ work area in our suite Bedroom in our suite Hotel lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Curious164547
    “Wedding December 28, 2018 review by Curious164547
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Excellent stay. Very friendly and helpful on all aspects to our stay. I would recommend this to anyone who is Calgary for a visit and need close access to the airport. The breakfast good and hot, different variety every morning in the hot portions. Lots of fresh fruit.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this review,
    December 31, 2018
    Thank you for your time in posting a review following your stay with us in Calgary! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be friendly and helpful for all aspects of your stay. On behalf of our team thank you for sharing your experience and for choosing the Country Inn & Suites, we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Calgary! Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw General Manager
  • Adventure15536031058
    Lethbridge, Canada
    “nice hotel review by Adventure15536031058 from Lethbridge, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 31, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    very clean and friendly staff enjoyed the stay very much and would recommend this hotel to anyone. breakfast room was full when we came down but staff opened an a joining room and the breakfast was pretty good. Dennis
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this review,
    December 31, 2018
    Thank you Dennis for your time in posting a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the hotel to be clean and our staff to be friendly. Your personal recommendation is indeed a high compliment and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Calgary! Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw General Manager
  • OnAir04075338747
    “Fair review by OnAir04075338747
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Overall, the experience at the Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB was fair. Would probably recommend to persons who intend to stay for a short period of time. The pool area could be more children friendly with slides etc.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this review,
    December 31, 2018
    Thank you for your time in posting a review following your recent stay with us. We are sorry to learn that you found the experience to be only fair and wished that the pool had a waterslide. On behalf of our team we appreciate your feedback and do hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Calgary for a brief overnight. Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw General Manager
  • Mujee S
    “Nice Place to Stay in Calgary review by Mujee S
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 29, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We appreciate our stays at the Calgary Country Inn and Suites. . This hotel is very kid friendly.Great value for price! Close to everything in the city . Pleasant, efficient staff, decent breakfast, and a quiet feel about the place made our stay exactly what we had hoped for.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this review,
    December 31, 2018
    Thank you Mujee for your time in posting such a lovely review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stays with us and find the hotel to be a great value for your family. That we delivered on exactly what you'd hoped for is a great compliment and we hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw General Manager
  • Michael P
    Winnipeg, Canada
    “Great place for family review by Michael P from Winnipeg, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 24, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We enjoy and appreciate our stays at the Calgary Country Inn and Suites. We have a larger family and can get extra mileage out of our budget with their larger suite rooms. This hotel is very kid friendly.
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this review,
    December 27, 2018
    Thank you Michael for your very kind review. We are pleased to hear that you always enjoy your stay with us and find the Queen suites are a great fit for your larger family. On behalf of our team thank you for continuing to choose the Country Inn & Suites Calgary-Airport and we look forward to having you as our guests again when your travels bring you back to Calgary! Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.