Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2481 39th Avenue N.E.
Calgary  AB  T2E 8V8  Canada
LAT: 51.087786 LONG: -114.0029
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (403) 250-1800 Fax: +1 (403) 250-2121

Email:
cx_clgr@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB

https://www.countryinns.com/calgary-hotel-ab-t2e8v8/abcalcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 766 traveler reviews
Ranked #30 of 112 hotels in Calgary
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    420
  • Very Good
    254
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    25
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    325
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    157
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    174

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Living area with a view to the bathroom and bedroom Living area in our suite Living/ work area in our suite Bedroom in our suite Hotel lobby

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • ErnestC430
    “Great stay review by ErnestC430
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    We stayed 2 nights 2 weeks apart while we went to El Salvador on a missions tripThe hotel was great all around The breakfast was great the only thing on the weekends it doesn’t start till 7:00 and on the first stay we had to leave the hotel at 6:10 to catch our flight But otherwise it was a good experience
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this review,
    November 12, 2018
    Thank you Ernest for your time in posting a review following your two recent stays with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stays with us and other than having to leave before breakfast started on the one morning you found the hotel to be a great place to start and end your trip to El Salvador. On behalf of our team thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites and we hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Calgary! Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw General Manager
  • Discover20290373446
    Chatham-Kent, Canada
    “So So review by Discover20290373446 from Chatham-Kent, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I've stayed at other Country Inn & Suites before and was happier than I was during this stay. Front desk staff very friendly, that was the best part of our stay. Some of the room fixtures were very outdated. Room could have been cleaner, mostly floors and counter-tops. We were in a suite, one room was too cool while other was too warm. Breakfast was ok, I've had better (could have been warmer, eggs either under or over cooked) though there were lots to choose from. Used their iron and board - 1st time I think we've ever and it ruined my husband's shirt, left some sort of residue on the sleeve and it was for my daughter's wedding! Good thing he had a jacket to cover it up, though was brand new :(
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this review,
    November 12, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay with us. We are sorry to learn that you did not find our hotel up to the standards that you have come to expect from our brand and appreciate the feedback on where you feel we could improve. We are so very sorry to learn of the problem that your husband had with the iron and board, we have today looked at both of them and are not sure what could have caused the problem however will be certain that that they are both cleaned to prevent a future incidence. On behalf of our team we appreciate your business and your feedback and do hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Calgary. Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw General Manager
  • Getaway02649697255
    “Great review by Getaway02649697255
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 10, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Great place to stay. good value and an excellent location. Would have been nicer if there was a lounge on site. Very comfortable and quiet . Clean and well looked after facilities. Staff was very friendly and very helpful.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this review,
    November 12, 2018
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you found us to be a great place to stay offering a good value and excellent location and a clean comfortable accommodations. On behalf of our team thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Calgary! Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.