Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2481 39th Avenue N.E.
Calgary  AB  T2E 8V8  Canada
LAT: 51.087786 LONG: -114.0029
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (403) 250-1800 Fax: +1 (403) 250-2121

Email:
cx_clgr@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB

https://www.countryinns.com/calgary-hotel-ab-t2e8v8/abcalcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 750 traveler reviews
Ranked #31 of 111 hotels in Calgary
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    410
  • Very Good
    250
  • Average
    54
  • Poor
    24
  • Terrible
    12

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    319
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    151
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    25
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    172

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Hotel lobby You can judge many hotels by its hallways. This one is perfect!

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • LeticiaMay
    Edmonton, Canada
    “Nice stay review by LeticiaMay from Edmonton, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Stayed at this hotel for two nights and had a great sleep in a nice large room. It was great value for the price paid, and was a quiet hotel. I forgot my swimsuit, but the pool looked lovely when I walked by. Although close to the airport, I never heard a plane - though there is a fan you can run to provide some white noise, which I appreciated as we always have white noise at home. Breakfast was good - they actually offered bacon on Sunday morning which was a nice surprise for an inclusive breakfast. I had no issues with parking, and felt that I was in a secure area of town. I wanted easy access to the highway, so the location was convenient for me.The couch (pull out bed) seemed very firm when I sat on it, although I only used the bed for sleeping, so I can't say how comfortable (or not) it might be to sleep on. I didn't have high hopes for it TBH, so that might be a factor for those securing a room for large families.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2018
    Thank you LeticiaMay for your time in posting such a great review following your recent stay with us! We are delighted to see that you had such a positive experience and appreciated the great value and convenient location that we offer close to both the airport and highways. On behalf of our team thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Calgary! Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw General Manager
  • Mocha0416
    Mississauga, Canada
    “Calgary Trip review by Mocha0416 from Mississauga, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 17, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Hotel is very clean, good wifi, staff are really very friendly and helpful, I went to the hotel mid morning with the intention of dropping off my luggage so I will not be carrying to the work site. I was supposed to check in in the afternoon, but the front desk staff told me he could check me in so I could leave my luggage in my room as well as freshen up. I appreciated the help he gave me.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2018
    Thank you Mocha0416 for your time in posting a review following your recent stay with us in Calgary. We are please to know that the ability to check in early and freshen up was a pleasant surprise and that you found the overall experience with us to be a positive one. On behalf of our team thank you for choosing the Country Inn & Suites and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Calgary! Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw General Manager
  • prijirajr
    Toronto, Canada
    “Excellent trip. Enjoyed. Worth it. Definitely we will visit again. Nice place for the review by prijirajr from Toronto, Canada
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Nice rooms. close to Airport. Clean and very friendly staff. Reasonable price. Plenty of amenities. Very pleasant stay. Worth for the price. We recommend this place for anybody who visits Calgary and already recommend to our friends
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this review,
    September 18, 2018
    Thank you prijirajr for your time in posting a review following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and found us to be a great value for your travel dollar. Your personal recommendation is one of the highest compliments we can receive and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Calgary! Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.