Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2481 39th Avenue N.E.
Calgary  AB  T2E 8V8  Canada
LAT: 51.087786 LONG: -114.0029
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (403) 250-1800 Fax: +1 (403) 250-2121

Email:
cx_clgr@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB

https://www.countryinns.com/calgary-hotel-ab-t2e8v8/abcalcty

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 703 traveler reviews
Ranked #25 of 111 hotels in Calgary
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    392
  • Very Good
    233
  • Average
    46
  • Poor
    21
  • Terrible
    11

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    290
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    142
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    24
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    166

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
P_20180227_070524_large.jpg P_20180227_070511_large.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Diana D
    Lethbridge, Canada
    “AC needs work review by Diana D from Lethbridge, Canada
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Fan was noisy . had to turn it off .But then the room got hot . Front desk did nothing breakfast was okay ..not much food when we got in but more was added . Bed was good . and place was quiet Hopefully they fix the fan
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2018
    Thank you Diana for taking the time to post a review following your stay with us this past week. We are sorry that you found the AC fan in your room to be noisy enough that you turned it off and that this caused your room to be too hot. Our front desk did report this to maintenance and we apologize that as we were fully booked when you were here that we were unable to switch you to another room. We are pleased to know that you found the bed to be comfortable and the hotel to be quiet and hope that should your travels bring you back to Calgary you will give us another opportunity to demonstrate our Country Hospitality. Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw General Manager
  • maxwezhira
    Edmonton, Canada
    “My Stay at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary Airport. review by maxwezhira from Edmonton, Canada
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Overall, it was good. The staff was friendly and the stay was fine. The only small issue is that on check out, the person on shift did not see that a refund was due to me for using a debit visa card. I had to remind him, but there was a chance I could have gone away and leave my money. Due diligence is a must.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Leanne S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Calgary-Airport, AB, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2018
    Thank you Maxwell for taking the time to post a review following your stay with us in Calgary! We are pleased to see that overall you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback on the refund of your security deposit and will be certain to work with our team to ensure that they are more proactive in returning this to our guests at checkout. On behalf of our team we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Calgary. Kind Regards, Leanne Shaw General Manager
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.