Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3211 Wilson Drive
Burlington  NC  27215  United States
LAT: 36.067877 LONG: -79.50232
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (336) 584-1115 Fax: +1 (336) 584-9661

Email:
cx_bton@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC

https://www.countryinns.com/burlington-hotel-nc-27215/ncburlin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 481 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Burlington
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    340
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    228
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    59
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    40
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    103

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Breakfast Well appointed and supplied business center Seasonal outdoor swimming pool with sundeck. Beautiful Well Lit landscaping around the hotel grounds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Sightseer11347360743
    Florence, South Carolina
    “Family time review by Sightseer11347360743 from Florence, South Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 02, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The room, services, & hotel was wonderful. Our first time staying here, & I would stay again if I'm back in the area. Handicap accessible is a big thing for us, & the room fit us perfect. Wouldn't change anything.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2019
    Thank you, Sightseer! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to meet your needs. Please do visit again if you are in our area again!
  • Steve J
    Columbus, Ohio
    “A positive experience review by Steve J from Columbus, Ohio
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 26, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    A helpful team of people. I had left an item during my last stay. They had held it safely and it was in my room when I checked in. I needed a handicapped room due to a recent accident. They accommodated my request perfectly.
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review,
    January 29, 2019
    Thank you, Steve! We were happy to hold your item and are so happy that you are recovering! We hope to see you again soon! We appreciate the feedback and your business!
  • Sightseer64525110095
    Newark, New Jersey
    “One of the Best Hotel in Burlington, NC review by Sightseer64525110095 from Newark, New Jersey
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    January 21, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The prefessionalism was awesome. Greeted with a smikle and pleasant voice. Always concerned with your stay. Making sure everything was good. The General Manager Cara greeted us and let us know her door was open to us if we had any questions. The rooms are a ten plus. Clean hotel with a profeessional atomsphere. The stay was pleasant. This would be my choice to sat when I return back to Burklington, NC... Thanks for everything Guys. Great Team...
    Stayed 
    January 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review,
    January 23, 2019
    Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate your business and certainly hope you will visit us again when you are in the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.