Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3211 Wilson Drive
Burlington,  NC  27215  USA
LAT: 36.067877 LONG: -79.50232
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (336) 584-1115 Fax: +1 (336) 584-9661

Email:
cx_bton@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon), NC

https://www.countryinns.com/burlington-hotel-nc-27215/ncburlin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
Based on 286 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 15 hotels in Burlington
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    188
  • Very Good
    73
  • Average
    15
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    141
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    30
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    18
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    63

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips (5)
Hotel Photos
Burlington Hotel Exterior Comfortable Hotel Lobby in Burlington Burlington Hotel's Lobby View Burlington Hotel's King Suite Burlington Hotel Rooms' Accessible Features
Traveler Photos
Exterior Guestroom - Living Room Guestroom - Bedroom Lobby Breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

Language: 
Sort by: 
  • Walt T
    “Great value”
    Reviewed 
    May 25, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel is my first choice when visiting in the Elon U area. The hotel is about 4 miles from the campus. The rooms are mini suites with two televisions. The complimentary breakfront is good, and there is a nice sitting area between the lobby and the breakfast area.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
  • Joanne B
    setauket, United States
    “Always the Best”
    Reviewed 
    May 23, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    We love this hotel. Our daughter attends a local university, so we always stay at the Country Inn and Suites. Its quiet, clean, and the breakfast is always very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon), responded to this review,
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you! I appreciate you taking the time to complete a review of our property! I hope to see you again once classes resume!
  • Tara R
    Franklin, United States
    “Elon Parent”
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Unfortunately as an Elon parent I found this gem of a hotel during graduation. I would highly recommend it . Distance to the school is fantastic. The hotel clean, comfortable and reasonable. Friendly staff.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon), responded to this review,
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you! I appreciate your feedback and am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us!
  • Pamela W
    farmington, United States
    “Great value, excelant facility”
    Reviewed 
    May 22, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    These suites where clean, spacious and staff was helpful and pleasant. Easy to find but not easy to get rooms they book very fast, I guess everyone can see the value of a dollar. Easy on/off from the interstate and easily visible from the highway. Located in a great area near many shopping centers and places to dine.
    Stayed 
    May 2016
    Rooms
    Value
    Sleep Quality
    Location
    Cleanliness
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon), responded to this review,
    May 24, 2016
    Thanks so much for taking the time to complete a review! I appreciate your feedback. Please stay with us again should you be in the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.