Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3211 Wilson Drive
Burlington  NC  27215  United States
LAT: 36.067877 LONG: -79.50232
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (336) 584-1115 Fax: +1 (336) 584-9661

Email:
cx_bton@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC

https://www.countryinns.com/burlington-hotel-nc-27215/ncburlin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 509 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 15 hotels in Burlington
  • Certificate of Excellence 2019
    Certificate of Excellence 2019
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    363
  • Very Good
    103
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    5

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    243
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    60
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    42
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    112

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Breakfast Well appointed and supplied business center Seasonal outdoor swimming pool with sundeck. Beautiful Well Lit landscaping around the hotel grounds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Elaine M
    Wilmington, North Carolina
    “Nice hotel review by Elaine M from Wilmington, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The overall experience was exceptional, nice well trained staff, clean comfortable lodging. The room was on the back side of the property and was very quiet even though it was full to capacity and beside a major interstate.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2019
    Thank you, Elaine! We certainly appreciate your feedback and hope you will visit us again!
  • aluste484779
    Richmond, Virginia
    “Pleasant Visit review by aluste484779 from Richmond, Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 15, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Visiting my son! Enjoyed our stay; close to Elon’s campus!? Safe, clean and friendly staff! Enjoyed the pool and breakfast! Easy access to the highway and local shops and restaurants! Will definitely stay here again!
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review,
    July 19, 2019
    Thanks! We appreciate your business and are happy that you enjoyed your stay! We hope you visit again soon!
  • Medina098
    Meriden, Connecticut
    “Great place! Great price! review by Medina098 from Meriden, Connecticut
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family stayed for 3 night while visiting family. The rooms and hotel were clean and big, we easily slept 5 people. My only complaint is the time the pool opens and closes but not a big enough complaint to not stay here again. I will be back if we are in the area again!
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review,
    July 12, 2019
    Thank you, Medina! We appreciate your feedback! Pool hours are mandated by the health department and are only in place to make sure our guests are able to swim in a safe environment. We apologize for the inconvenience. We hope to see you again soon!
  • j0nes29
    Hampton, Virginia
    “Dy's Comments review by j0nes29 from Hampton, Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    The stay was excellent as usual. The hostess for the breakfast area was superb, courteous, professional and charismatic. Parents need to accompany their children to the breakfast area!. This is a " Choice Hotel" for our family.
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay! We're happy that you enjoyed staying and apologize for any inconveniences you ran into. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to you see again!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.