Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3211 Wilson Drive
Burlington  NC  27215  United States
LAT: 36.067877 LONG: -79.50232
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (336) 584-1115 Fax: +1 (336) 584-9661

Email:
cx_bton@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC

https://www.countryinns.com/burlington-hotel-nc-27215/ncburlin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 464 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Burlington
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    328
  • Very Good
    97
  • Average
    27
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    224
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    55
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    36
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    99

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Breakfast Well appointed and supplied business center Seasonal outdoor swimming pool with sundeck. Beautiful Well Lit landscaping around the hotel grounds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Meander772983
    “Diane P review by Meander772983
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Fantastic hotel! Very quite, VERY clean room, hotel staff was very friendly. Rooms were nice size and comfort! We were attending a family members funeral, so after we checked into the hotel we went to visit family and came back late. The parking lot was full in the front so we had to go to the side parking area were there was a big container that took several parking spots. Some of the other guest took decided to take two parking spots by trying to back in,BUT that wasn’t the hotel fault they couldn’t park!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review,
    October 17, 2018
    Thank you, Diane! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the parking issues. The container you mentioned was storage for our renovations. We hope you will come back and see us under better circumstances!
  • John C
    Denver, North Carolina
    “What a great surprise! review by John C from Denver, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 15, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Had just stayed the prior night in a very small cramped room at the Hampton Inn in Asheboro, N.C. For less than $54 per night more than the Hampton, we stayed in a very roomy suite with two Queen beds and a sleeper sofa, and much larger bathroom. Only gripe I have is that they charged my credit card when I had requested to pay cash on check-in. Overall, would definitely stay there again!!!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • CDC616
    Ashburn, Virginia
    “MR. CLARKE review by CDC616 from Ashburn, Virginia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 06, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This is an excellent property. I was pleased with how clean this property was, excellent breakfast with a great selection of food to choose from. Great service was provided by the staff. I would definitely staff here again with my family and recommend this property to others.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    LANCE S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review,
    October 07, 2018
    Thank you Mr Clarke! While you should expect a clean and comfortable room anytime you stay at the Country Inn & Suites Burlington/Elon, we are thrilled to see that was your experience. Our professional and courteous staff at the Country Inn & Suites Burlington/Elon is our best amenity and we're glad you felt so well taken care of during your stay. Safe travels!
  • Katherine A
    Coventry, Connecticut
    “Hurricane Florence Refuge review by Katherine A from Coventry, Connecticut
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    September 27, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    This is Big Sister writing...Hurricane Florence was coming ashore in NC. I wanted to find a safe place away from the coast for my sister and her dog to stay. She needed a place halfway to her final destination in western NC. My husband and I have stayed in a Country Inn & Suites so I knew my sister would have a good place at the hotel in Burlington, NC. My sister reports that the staff was VERY helpful and accommodating. The room was clean, spacious and very nice. The breakfast was yummy, and the dog was happy, too. Pets are not usually allowed, but they made an exception because of the hurricane. We understood that it was necessary to pay an extra surcharge The overall experience at the hotel was comfort and safety.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    LANCE S, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review,
    September 29, 2018
    Thank you so much for your comments Katherine. We completely understand that in a situation like a hurricane, our guests are going to be under a lot of duress. Our team gets it and is prepared to do whatever it takes to help our guests through a very trying time. We will share your comments with our staff and thanks again.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.