Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3211 Wilson Drive
Burlington  NC  27215  United States
LAT: 36.067877 LONG: -79.50232
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (336) 584-1115 Fax: +1 (336) 584-9661

Email:
cx_bton@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC

https://www.countryinns.com/burlington-hotel-nc-27215/ncburlin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 472 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 14 hotels in Burlington
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    333
  • Very Good
    99
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    226
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    57
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    38
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    100

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5.0 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Exterior Breakfast Well appointed and supplied business center Seasonal outdoor swimming pool with sundeck. Beautiful Well Lit landscaping around the hotel grounds

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Curiosity67299444155
    “Stay in dec 2018 review by Curiosity67299444155
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    December 07, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Over all experience was very good. But my credit card was charged for 80 dollars not my clc card. I have not seen that charge dropped and I receive the 80 dollars back into my account. I was told I would not be charged for anything on my personal card
    Stayed 
    December 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Seaside60970565274
    “Excellent place to stay review by Seaside60970565274
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 28, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Warm. friendly place to stay. Really good breakfast and comfortable, clean rooms. Close to many restaurants and shopping. Easy to access. Recently renovated and tastefully done. Coffee, tea available 24/7
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review,
    November 29, 2018
    Thanks, Seaside! We appreciate your business and hope you will visit us again! We are glad you like the upgrades we've made!
  • myronb108
    Mebane, United States
    “Vet. Day get away review by myronb108 from Mebane, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 20, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    Very clean & comfortable rooms, Love the lounge in my room & with 2 TV's makes it all the more better if you're traveling with someone. Staff were great! Great breakfast. Good area for shopping also. I plan to stay there again.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review,
    November 21, 2018
    Thank you! I'm so glad that you enjoyed our Veterans Day Event. We hope you will visit again!
  • Connector40133601870
    Holly Springs, North Carolina
    “A wonderful stay! review by Connector40133601870 from Holly Springs, North Carolina
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 18, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    I recommend this hotel to everyone: great value, staff, accommodations and location. It is particularly nice for families and gatherings. This is a good location for business meetings also. I look forward to my next visit.
    Stayed 
    November 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Burlington (Elon), NC, responded to this review,
    November 20, 2018
    Thank you! We appreciate your recommendation and certainly hope you will visit us again when in the area!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.