Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
3211 Wilson Drive
Burlington,  NC  27215  USA
LAT: 36.067877 LONG: -79.50232
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (336) 584-1115 Fax: +1 (336) 584-9661

Email:
cx_bton@countryinns.com

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon), NC

https://www.countryinns.com/burlington-hotel-nc-27215/ncburlin

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 309 traveler reviews
Ranked #2 of 15 hotels in Burlington
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016
    Certificate of Excellence 2016
  • GreenLeader Bronze
    GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    206
  • Very Good
    77
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    7
  • Terrible
    3

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    155
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    33
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    66

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
IMAGE THUMB Comfortable Hotel Lobby in Burlington Burlington Hotel's Lobby View Burlington Hotel's King Suite Burlington Hotel Rooms' Accessible Features
Trip Advisor Photos
Exterior Guestroom - Living Room Guestroom - Bedroom Lobby Breakfast

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • 307wendye
    “Country Inn & Suites - pleasant and comfortable review by 307wendye
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed recently for a one night stop in Elon to tour university. Was a nice spacious room. Had a good breakfast too! Pool and fitness center were small but adequate. Overall, good experience and would stay again.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon), responded to this review,
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you for reviewing our property! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again if you are in the area!
  • Gail S
    Fairfield, United States
    “Larger, more spacious rooms review by Gail S from Fairfield, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 17, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Bathroom is especially spacious. High ceilings, very comfortable beds, amenities such as mini fridge and microwave no extra charge. Very friendly staff. I highly recommend this hotel for families. Close to shops and highway.
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon), responded to this review,
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you for reviewing our property! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit again when in the area!
  • J7574BRpaular
    “A+++++++++++++++ review by J7574BRpaular
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 14, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Business
    I have stayed in a lot of Hotels, this one over all tops every one of them!! The Employees are very helpful and hospitality is so GREAT!!! I appreciate the cleanliness of this Hotel, and YUMMY BREAKFAST!!!!
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountrySuites, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon), responded to this review,
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your stay! We appreciate your feedback! We do hope you will visit us again if you are in the area!
  • Andrea S
    Burlington, United States
    “Best Hotel in Burlington review by Andrea S from Burlington, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    August 12, 2016
    Trip type: 
    Family
    From the staff, to the accommodations, to the delicious breakfast, this hotel is a great location for Elon parents to stay. The hotel is dedicated to Elon and we stay here every time we are in town. Everyone knows your name....
    Stayed 
    August 2016
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    CountrySuites, Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon), responded to this review,
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.