Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1395 Mall of Georgia Blvd. NE
Buford  GA  30519  United States
LAT: 34.058945 LONG: -83.99626
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 271-1441 Fax: +1 (770) 271-1025

Email:
cx_bfod@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/buford-hotel-ga-30519/gabuford

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 291 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 9 hotels in Buford

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    149
  • Very Good
    86
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    11
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    120
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    40
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    23
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    73

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Bunny424
    Alabama
    “Family leisure review by Bunny424 from Alabama
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 07, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    My family and I stayed here during our fun filled weekend getaway. Great location as it is near shopping and several great restaurants and fast food. We will visit the property again. I recommend this location.
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mukund D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA, responded to this review,
    April 10, 2019
    Dear Bunny424, thank you for the review! We are happy to see you were able to enjoy our property during your recent family trip. We appreciate your business and look forward to have another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. Much Appreciated!
  • Voyage42991969104
    “No real complaints review by Voyage42991969104
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    April 05, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stayed during spring break. Everything was as expected. Enjoyed the white linens. Price was a bit over, breakfast was average. Atl3ast they had french vanilla creamer for the coffee. Staff was excellent. I wish a real late checkout had been available.
    Stayed 
    April 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mukund D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA, responded to this review,
    April 07, 2019
    Dear Voyage42991969104, thank you for the review. We thank you for your business and hope to have another opportunity in the future to exceed your expectations. Take Care.
  • Wanderer24682215310
    Buford, Georgia
    “Wonderful ❣️ review by Wanderer24682215310 from Buford, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    March 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Friends getaway
    The stay was for local golfing in the surrounding area. A reward member choose this location and the stay was very comfortable and the service was great. Enjoy the breakfast buffet and will highly recommend
    Stayed 
    March 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mukund D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA, responded to this review,
    March 25, 2019
    Hello, and thank you for the great review! We are happy to see you enjoyed the hotel and the activities in the area. Please come back and see us. Much Appreciated!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.