Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
1395 Mall of Georgia Blvd. NE
Buford  GA  30519  United States
LAT: 34.058945 LONG: -83.99626
View and Explore

+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 271-1441 Fax: +1 (770) 271-1025

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 256 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 9 hotels in Buford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017
    Certificate of Excellence 2017

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
  • Very Good
  • Average
  • Poor
  • Terrible

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
  • traveler_type_couples
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
  • traveler_type_business

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
Hotel Photos
Mall of Georgia Hotel Buford, GA Hotel Rooms Accommodations in Buford Hotel Rooms in Buford Suites in Buford
TripAdvisor Photos
photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • jeromemO2635PW
    Lawrenceville, United States
    “Rude Front Desk Staff Don't Stay Here review by jeromemO2635PW from Lawrenceville, United States
    1.0  of 5 stars
    January 04, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Very unprofessional, and rude front desk staff. Would not recommend this hotel and would not stay here again. Housekeeping did not empty trash from room even after requesting for two days. When we reported this to the front desk they didn't care and we ended up doing it ourselves.
    January 2018
    3.0  of 5 stars
    2.0  of 5 stars
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    3.0  of 5 stars
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mukund D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA, responded to this review,
    January 07, 2018
    Dear jeromemO2635PW, thank you for taking time to submit this feedback. It is through it we can either maintain or improve upon the high standards of customer service we have towards our valued guests. After researching this issue, we saw that someone in your party, or yourself, notified our housekeeping staff, when they knocked on your door, that all you needed were clean towels, which they provided for you since you told them you did not require further service to the room. When you came to our front-desk agent with your trash, he did empty it for you. Ultimately, we are here for our valued guests and are more than happy to help them but we are not a full-service property with housekeeping on staff 24-7 so if they are not notified when present, unfortunately, a full clean will not be possible until the next morning. However, if you let our 24-7 desk staff know you need clean linens, towels, or trash bags, we are more than happy to prepare these at the desk or deliver to your room. Regardless, we do hope you were able to find some relaxation during your stay and also that you will give us another opportunity in the future to exceed your expectations. Take Care.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.