Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1395 Mall of Georgia Blvd. NE
Buford  GA  30519  United States
LAT: 34.058945 LONG: -83.99626
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 271-1441 Fax: +1 (770) 271-1025

Email:
cx_bfod@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/buford-hotel-ga-30519/gabuford

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 278 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 9 hotels in Buford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    143
  • Very Good
    83
  • Average
    29
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    13

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    113
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    39
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    73

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
Dust behind bed next to wall. You know these never get cleaned. Soap behind sink. It's obviously not getting cleaned. Rain water pouring in behind window and behind wall above window. There is a gap and mold there. Rain water that poured in is building up on window sill and air conditoner before we got the tow Exit door area, carpet dirty and that piece of paper never got picked up during our stay for 3 d

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Henry J
    Louisville, Kentucky
    “Frequent customer review by Henry J from Louisville, Kentucky
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    November 05, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Please add sausage gravy and biscuits to your menu. Courteous, friendly staff. Good location. Great value. Comfortable, well maintained rooms. Very much appreciate your military/veterans discount. Hope this continues.
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • Hedi V
    Milwaukee, United States
    “Great stay for Business review by Hedi V from Milwaukee, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    The staff was always helpful. The amenities are excellent. I loved having a fitness room that has options and more than just a treadmill! It's a little outdated for decor and cleanliness, but overall great experience!
    Stayed 
    October 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
  • deloreshowell
    Iron Station, North Carolina
    “RADISSON BUFORD review by deloreshowell from Iron Station, North Carolina
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    October 02, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    NOISE PROBLEM NOT RESOLVED! Had to deal with extremely loud noise from a moving van outside my window for hours after 11pm at night. Also, the FOOD AT Breakfast was really awful. No yogurt, eggs were gross.
    Stayed 
    September 2018
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mukund D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA, responded to this review,
    October 16, 2018
    Dear deloreshowell, thank you for the feedback. We always take the opinions of our valued guests very seriously. We are sorry to hear about your experience. Our front-desk staff are more than happy to move you to another room, based upon availability, if there is an issue with the initial one. Regardless, we are very sorry about the noise you mentioned in the review. Also, we are sorry you did not enjoy the full-complimentary breakfast and will discuss this with our staff. We do hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to exceed your expectations. Thank You.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.