Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1395 Mall of Georgia Blvd. NE
Buford  GA  30519  United States
LAT: 34.058945 LONG: -83.99626
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (770) 271-1441 Fax: +1 (770) 271-1025

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA

https://www.countryinns.com/buford-hotel-ga-30519/gabuford

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 265 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 9 hotels in Buford
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018
    Certificate of Excellence 2018

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    138
  • Very Good
    79
  • Average
    28
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    10

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    108
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    36
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    20
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    68

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • danielleswenson06
    Columbus, Georgia
    “Don’t stay review by danielleswenson06 from Columbus, Georgia
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 16, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Toilet wouldn’t flush the hall the elevator was scared,all things seem Like Norman Bates hotel! Upon entering I asked from my initial appearance is this hotel ok, I was exhausted! She replied yes it’s nice here! The phone didn’t even call down to Front desk
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mukund D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Dear danielleswenson06, thank you for taking the time to submit this feedback. It is through it we can maintain and also improve upon the high standards of customer service we have towards our valued guests. Our front-desk staff can find you another room, based upon our availability, if there is something wrong with a room. We have not heard any issues with the phone not working in the room before or after your visit. Regardless, we do apologize for any inconveniences associated with the things you mentioned in this review. If the film reference was in regards to the renovations we are undergoing, at the moment, we are sorry about that but we are doing this to update our facilities to the highest standard for our guests. Outside of these things, we hope you were able to enjoy the area and had a safe trip back home. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have another opportunity in the future to exceed your expectations. Take Care.
  • Shelley B
    Winter Haven, Florida
    “Don’t stay here review by Shelley B from Winter Haven, Florida
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Stopped on the way to Smokies from FloridA, picked this hotel because we had another experience at this hotel in Calhoun, which was awesome. The smell in hall and rooms is overpowering and made everyone in my party have sinus/allergies. Smells dusty, dank, like they are trying to cover up mildew. Beds are hard as rocks, AC didn’t work and was loud and clanky.
    Stayed 
    July 2018
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Mukund D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA, responded to this review,
    July 17, 2018
    Dear Shelley B, thank you for taking the time to submit this feedback. We apologize for the issue(s) raised in your review. Our front-desk staff are more than happy to find another room, based upon our availability, if there is an issue with the initial one. Regardless, we do apologize about that. Outside of it, we hope you were able to enjoy Buford and had a safe trip back home. We also hope to have another opportunity in the future to exceed your expectations. Thank You.
  • melettemoss
    Atlanta, Georgia
    “The Best Staff review by melettemoss from Atlanta, Georgia
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 11, 2018
    Trip type: 
    Solo travel
    I have stayed at this location many times and no matter who is at the front desk they are always so nice �� Also the rooms are always super clean and the beds and pillows add super comfortable! Will always stay here !
    Stayed 
    May 2018
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Mukund D, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buford at Mall of Georgia, GA, responded to this review,
    May 16, 2018
    Dear melettemoss, thank you so much for the great review! We always strive to have a nice experience with the best customer service for our valued guests. We thank you for your continued business and hope to see you again soon. Cheers!
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.