Our hotel is under renovation until Spring 2019.
Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
1002 Hwy. 55 East
Buffalo  MN  55313  United States
LAT: 45.171305 LONG: -93.86115
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (763) 682-5660 Fax: +1 (763) 684-4225

Email:
cx_bufa@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buffalo, MN

https://www.countryinns.com/buffalo-hotel-mn-55313/mnbuffal

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.5 of 5 stars
4.5 of 5 stars Based on 199 traveler reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Buffalo

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    129
  • Very Good
    46
  • Average
    12
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    4

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    99
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    26
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    6
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    49

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos
King room

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Getaway01404799216
    Buffalo, Minnesota
    “Nice Place to stay. review by Getaway01404799216 from Buffalo, Minnesota
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 20, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    Could have saved some money with other places but was convenient and close to everything I needed so was worth the additional costs. If you need to be in Buffalo this is the place to stay or you will need to drive from Delano Medina Rogers or Monticello.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Carrie P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buffalo, MN, responded to this review,
    May 23, 2019
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. I appreciate your comments on the value of the hotel and were able to enjoy your time in Buffalo
  • Joyce C
    Little Canada, United States
    “Business Stay review by Joyce C from Little Canada, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 12, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Business
    It is very clean, affordable and quiet. I stay for work and have always had a good experience. There is a train that is near there but it hasn't bothered me at any time. The staff is friendly and will make sure you get what you need.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Buffalo_MN, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buffalo, MN, responded to this review,
    February 13, 2019
    Thank you staying with us as your home away from home when traveling for business. We appreciate your kind words about the staff and hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
  • Explorer55977712580
    “ehhh. review by Explorer55977712580
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 11, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    the devil is in the details... the bedding was not comfortable, the bathrooms lacked places to hang towels or clothes. the breakfasts were pretty good, about what you would expect. overall it was ok, a few touch ups and it would be a nice place to stay.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Buffalo_MN, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buffalo, MN, responded to this review,
    February 12, 2019
    I am sorry that you were not impress by our renovations. We are working on fine tuning the details as we get guest feedback. We are looking at adding additional hooks behind the door in the bathroom for extra towels. Please visit us again after renovations are complete Spring 2019.
  • NorthStar49328926201
    Bartlett, Illinois
    “Renovations are not improvements review by NorthStar49328926201 from Bartlett, Illinois
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    February 04, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    This hotel (which we stay at frequently because it is close to family) is undergoing updating and the changes are not helpful when more than one person is in the room. There is only one chair at the desk, but none for another guest, no place for second suitcase, towels are no longer near the tub/shower, guests must have gorilla arms to reach toilet paper, and no grab bars for guest whose balance is less than perfect.
    Stayed 
    February 2019
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    Buffalo_MN, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Buffalo, MN, responded to this review,
    February 05, 2019
    Dear NorthStar49328926201, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. First floor accessible rooms will be equipped with grab bars and the placement of the toilet paper will be in a more comfortable location. For future reservations we will have a second luggage rack available for your convenience. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. If you would like to discuss your stay with me in more detail feel free to contact me directly at 763-682-5660. Carrie Parchem, General Manager Country Inn and Suites by Radisson, Buffalo, MN
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.