Address  l  Telephone  l  E-mail   l   Map  
Address:
2915 Main Street
Bryant  AR  72022  United States
LAT: 34.621484 LONG: -92.49676
View and Explore

Reservations:
+1 (800) 830-5222 (US/Canada Toll-free)

Telephone: +1 (501) 847-0900 Fax: +1 (501) 847-3787

Email:
cx_BRAR@countryinn.com

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bryant (Little Rock), AR

https://www.countryinns.com/bryant-hotel-ar-72022/usabrar

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

4.0 of 5 stars
4.0 of 5 stars Based on 105 traveler reviews
Ranked #5 of 9 hotels in Bryant

Traveler rating

  • Excellent
    61
  • Very Good
    21
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    15

Type of Traveler

  • traveler_type_families
    Family
    55
  • traveler_type_couples
    Couples
    23
  • traveler_type_solo
    Solo travel
    5
  • traveler_type_business
    Business
    12

Rating summary

  • Sleep Quality
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.0 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.
TripAdvisor Photos

Most Recent Traveler Reviews:

  • Barbara T
    Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
    “Good Visit review by Barbara T from Shreveport, Louisiana, United States
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    July 09, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Couples
    Nice location. Shopping nearby. Right off the interstate.Flat screen tv, fridge, microwave. Bed was ok, just a little sagging in the middle. We were only there one night so I don’t have much to review. Friendly staff but housekeeping needs to step it up a notch. Leftover pizza from the previous guest was in the fridge so I started wondering if my room was actually cleaned properly. Hmmmmm?
    Stayed 
    July 2019
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bryant (Little Rock), AR, responded to this review,
    July 10, 2019
    Thank you for staying with us. I am glad your overall stay with us was very convenient. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. Housekeeping has been major issue this year but trying to resolve it and give the best possible service to our guest. Comeback and visit us again.
  • Trip55693159892
    “average review by Trip55693159892
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    June 27, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Great staff at checkin at night. Room 90 degrees when we checked in at 8 pm. Left to eat and turned air down low and it cooled to 83 by bed time. Second floor hallway was hot. Poor air conditioning. Beds were fine. Good water pressure in shower.
    Stayed 
    June 2019
    1.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    2.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bryant (Little Rock), AR, responded to this review,
    June 28, 2019
    Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, we are glad you enjoyed your over all stay and we will look into the concerns your brought to our attention. Come back and see us again!
  • Raymond D
    Tyler, Texas, United States
    “Nice place. review by Raymond D from Tyler, Texas, United States
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Reviewed 
    May 18, 2019
    Trip type: 
    Family
    Helpful staff. Willing to work with any problems. If you are southbound on I - 30 this is an easy on/off. Breakfast is OK but some items looked like holdover from previous day. Most items just fine. The room was good with no problems.
    Stayed 
    May 2019
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Rooms
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Value
    3.0  of 5 stars
    Sleep Quality
    5.0  of 5 stars
    Location
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Cleanliness
    4.0  of 5 stars
    Service
    AGMBryant, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bryant (Little Rock), AR, responded to this review,
    May 20, 2019
    Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the room over all, we will take into consideration of the things you did not enjoy about your stay so we can fix it right away for a better experience for our future guests. Once again Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay.
These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.